All My Sons Moving Company 

Call (877) 295-1352
All My Sons Wins D Magazine's Reader's Choice Award
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 
Our Twenty Most Recent Moves |  View Reviews By Branch
ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
40136 4/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Moving From
COLUMBUS,
OH
Moving To
COLUMBUS
, OH
40137 4/29/2016 12:00:00 AM Horrific experience!!!
Unknown
You judged us and cancelled on us. You need to give your expectations up front. Cancelled on the last Friday of the month, left us high and dry. Every moving company told us up front you are known for doing this to a lot of people. Your reputation just went to the bottom. I have a big mouth. That was rude, wrong on every level..
Moving From
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
Moving To
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
40139 4/29/2016 12:00:00 AM Melanie
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Smooth and reassuring
Moving From
WAKEFIELD,
RI
Moving To
WAKEFIELD
, RI
40144 4/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
Moving From
LEWISVILLE,
TX
Moving To
WYLIE,
TX
40140 4/29/2016 12:00:00 AM LOUIS DREYFUS CITRUS
Unknown
Crew did a great job moving approx. 200 boxes between locations for storage and it only took 2.5 hours. Thanks a bunch
Moving From
WINTER GARDEN,
FL
Moving To
, FL
40138 4/29/2016 12:00:00 AM Great job!
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Professional and timely. Worked very efficiently and took good care of our items.
Moving From
ADDISON,
TX
Moving To
DALLAS,
TX
40145 4/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
The movers were exellent in trying to make everything perfect. Their patience and endurance were remarkable.... I would highly recommend this company and the men working for it. It was a pleasurable experience with them.
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
DALLAS
, TX
40149 4/29/2016 12:00:00 AM Kevin Boren Move
Unknown
Austin and his crew did a great job. Very nice and polite and hard workers. Thank you guys.
Moving From
ARLINGTON,
TX
Moving To
BOYD,
TX
40141 4/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
Moving From
COLUMBUS,
OH
Moving To
COLUMBUS
, OH
40146 4/29/2016 12:00:00 AM Respect the Customers Time
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
When I booked the service, all was done via email. I specifically stated needing service for two hours. I got an email back confirming my scheduled move. At no time during the email communication did the representative address my two hour request. The drivers arrived at 1:15 (I never discussed time with them because my ageement was already set and confirmed, and they should already be aware of the terms) Let me first start by saying, the movers were respectful and was very careful in handling the furniture. I did feel they were a bit unorganized or should I,say,did,not have a systematic way of doing things. They never moved a complete room, they started moving the living room, not left the not chair, they started in the dining room but didn't finish that completely. Then stated in started wrapping the bar stools, I stopped him and said not necessary, hoping to speed things up, then he only takes one stool out but has two hands, so I brought both stools into the garage for him(a bit frustrating), and yes, I want my furniture moved carefully and not damaged, but wrapping a bar stool is like wrapping Styrofoam plates because you don't want them to get crushed. This is very important for me to note: I have moved from two fully furnished two story homes both with living room, dining room, kitchen, family room furniture, washer and dryer, and some heavy boxes...drive time from one location to the other no more than 20 mins in Mecklenburg county, and never over 2hrs. I was moving less furniture, an apartment with a garage all on one level(3 movers). They Lack of communication with me and my husband may have caused some frustration or confusion for them and for that I apologize. One of the movers either heard the anxiousness in my voice or saw it on my face, because he said "I think she is ready to go"...2:45 we are finally loaded and heading to the new home...I call the office to express my concerns, I spoke with Alex briefly, he was going to speak with the operations manager, then the call disconnected. I was informed at the to.e of our call that the Charlotte area was expericing phone problems. I called back and for Andrea(I think that was her name) she was very helpful, she agreed that if I reserved for two hours then that's what I pay for. Please know that I am not looking for free labor, but if you are aware that your time is limited, then acknowledge that upon arrival, day.."after accessing your items to move and the 2hr time frame we are given, we will only be able to move the heavy items..." something to that nature would have been more than acceptable for me. Back to my conversation with Andrea(I think that was her name) she said she will be sending an email to the manager here in Charlotte, and when it's time to pay have the mover call the office first(assuming they would have the email by then)...well, didn't quite go that smoothly...before unloading the truck, payment was required...I saw $512 it $521 ...I immediately said not paying for more than two hours. One the receipt the drive had..start time: 1:15 total move 3.75 which the two hours had not been up yet...the driver said, by the time we finish that will be 3.75...still not in agreement with that. All this time the mover was on the phone with a Sean, he put the call in speaker, I began to let Sean know that I spoke with corporate just a few mins ago and that an email is being sent the the office about the time I agreed upon...he said some words which truly went on one eat and our the other, was rather dismissive and asked what did I want them to do with the furniture, I said put in the garage, he asked the movwe how long that would take he said about 30mins, then he tried to quote me another price still beyond the 2 hrs. I said I'm not paying that, he(Sean), told the driver to load my furniture and come back to theit location...by now I'm beyond livid, and told them you try and take my furniture and I will call the police. Im on the phone trying to reach someone, finally get through and I get a male by the name of Angel, regurgitated the situation to him, was a bit peeved as it does not seem that the representatives make notes on your account, so I'm asking Angel of he can see the calls that I made, who helped me and thwit notes...he said no. ***Note to Corporate, having a system in place that can track calls, the issue(be it resolved or ongoing) along with notes...that is a protection, and just good customer service.*** why should I have to repeat my issue during each call...a bit annoying. Needless to say Angel was not able to help me. In the end my husband payed the bill. Not sure if the amount but when I payed him back(as the moving service was my responsibility) I told me he put money back in my account as I had overpaid...I guess the issue resolved, the email must have made it to the proper person. Although I had email communication back and forth with the rep that booked my service, always be sure to confirm that the actual movers have that same communication. I could have been proactive and said "you only have two hours to load, travel and unload..." This shall be my final move as this is a new build...so hopefully will not be moving within the next 15 years.
Moving From
CHARLOTTE,
NC
Moving To
CHARLOTTE,
NC
40151 4/29/2016 12:00:00 AM Will not use again and tell everyone I know not to use your service
Unknown
Movers showed up two hours late, said the move could not be completed today because they underestimated the size of the move even though over the phone I said you would have to pack everything and your guy to come see how big the move would be never showed up
Moving From
Fort Carson,
CO
Moving To
FOUNTAIN
, CO
40150 4/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
Fast, very careful, and willing to go the extra mile. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone. Connie Rowland.
Moving From
MIDLOTHIAN,
TX
Moving To
MIDLOTHIAN,
TX
40123 4/28/2016 12:00:00 AM Great
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
A great experience
Moving From
WARWICK,
RI
Moving To
WARWICK
, RI
40147 4/28/2016 12:00:00 AM Loved your service!
Unknown
Should be called the relationship savers! Excellent service be everyone I spoke too. I had decided to try and move without help, had a frustrating weekend moving, Monday morning got a check up call. That call saved us a lot of stress. Thank you for checking in to see if we needed additional help! Would refer to your company anytime!
Moving From
EAGLE,
ID
Moving To
EAGLE,
ID
40148 4/28/2016 12:00:00 AM Hard worker
Unknown
Movers were great and Profesional
Moving From
UXBRIDGE,
MA
Moving To
DOUGLAS
, MA
40142 4/28/2016 12:00:00 AM Move
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
The moving crew was on time, courteous and very efficient. They took good care of my things to ensure that they were not damaged. They worked very hard to stay within the time period quoted to make sure that I wouldn't get over charged.
Moving From
MEMPHIS,
TN
Moving To
MEMPHIS,
TN
40124 4/28/2016 12:00:00 AM Impressed
Unknown
I was very impressed and pleased of how the three young men were on time and professional from beginning to end. I definitely give the crew leader/driver TWO THUMBS UP for handling himself and being able to stay professional with a great attitude with all that comes along with dealing with the public. I wish these three young men the very best,and many BLESSINGS.
Moving From
CHARLOTTE,
NC
Moving To
CHARLOTTE
, NC
40131 4/28/2016 12:00:00 AM Thank you!
Unknown
I was extremely satisfied by the service I received. The team was punctual, courteous, and extremely efficient. I had concerns that the team would lack motivation, since the move was measured by hour, instead of by size. I was very pleased with how quickly they started, and how well they loaded and packed my belongings. I will be recommending your service for all my friends and family.
Moving From
LOVELAND,
OH
Moving To
LOVELAND,
OH
40133 4/28/2016 12:00:00 AM Horrible management
Unknown
The first set of people that I spoke with were very helpful............ But they did not show up to move my stuff and they didn't call to say they would be late or had to reschedule. I tried calling all day to find out where they were and their phones were down. Once I finally got ahold of them they said that they were about to head my way (5hours late) so o told them o was going to cancel and would like my deposit back. Once I said that I got the rudest most unprofessional jerk of a manager on the phone and he was trying to make me feel bad for not using their services after they were the ones that didn't show up. Rude.
Moving From
ROBSTOWN,
TX
Moving To
CORPUS CHRISTI
, TX
40135 4/28/2016 12:00:00 AM Not very happy
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Two of the men were very carless with my furniture. I've found dirty spots on the sofa that weren't there before. There are several scrapes on the walls in the new residence. Also a hole punched in the wall in the hallway. The USB Amazon Firestick is missing from the TV. It was left plugged into the HDMI port. There was no reason to take it out. One of the younger guys carried my TV under one arm while swinging a lamp in the other hand. They were very unprofessional. The man who was overseeing the move gave me a number to call and told me to report the damage. He said that they would send a maintenance tech to repair the damage. I called the number and the man I talked to said they would send me a package to document the damage and offer me a settlement. That is NOT what I was expecting, or what I was told. Two of these men were very unprofessional. I am very dissatisfied and will never, ever use your company or recommend it to anyone.
Moving From
PENSACOLA/kings mill,
FL
Moving To
PENSACOLA,
FL


 
Copyright © 2009 All My Sons Moving & Storage, All rights reserved.
Beats By Dre Black Friday North Face Black FridayUggs Black Friday