All My Sons Moving Company 

Call (877) 295-1352
All My Sons Wins D Magazine's Reader's Choice Award
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 
Our Twenty Most Recent Moves |  View Reviews By Branch
ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
41619 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
Moving From
ALLEN,
TX
Moving To
ALLEN
, TX
41620 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
Very professional and respectful. These movers are effecting and courteous. I will recommend them to friends and family.
Moving From
Colorado Springs,
CO
Moving To
COLORADO SPRINGS,
CO
41622 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
What a great job they did thank you all my sons!
Moving From
HOUSTON,
TX
Moving To
HOUSTON
, TX
41625 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
I thought the guys did a fast turnaround for us. We would certainly invite them back
Moving From
GLOBE,
AZ
Moving To
GLOBE,
AZ
41615 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM Clive and Ryan
Unknown
They were very nice and worked really hard!
Moving From
CARROLLTON,
TX
Moving To
CARROLLTON
, TX
41629 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM Jenn
Unknown
Great job
Moving From
ACUSHNET,
MA
Moving To
WALPOLE,
MA
41632 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
Wonderful fast and nice guys
Moving From
AUSTIN,
TX
Moving To
FORT WORTH
, TX
41630 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM Horrible experience.
Unknown
Was originally quoted a total of about 350 to 400 for the move and it ended up being over 800 dollars. The men were so slow moving and took numerous smoke breaks. My grandmothers antique table was shattered which is extremely sentimental and my dresser was completely ruined with scratches. Several of my doorways and walls were scratched and left with marks. I have hired people before to help me move and I have never had this bad of an experience. I am so upset and will never use or recommend this company to anyone. I never normally complain, but this was the worst experience I have ever had. If I could give this negative 5 stars I would.
Moving From
KNOXVILLE,
TN
Moving To
KNOXVILLE,
TN
41618 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM Full disclosure of charges not provided up front
Unknown
Even through 3 calls prior to my move it was never fully disclosed about charges, maybe it was my fault for not asking. Even though the movers were here for right at 2 hours I got charged an additional $75 for "extra" time. However, the men that moved me were very respectful, careful, and friendly, it's a shame after the amount I was charged they don't get a fair portion for their hard work!
Moving From
PENSACOLA/ watersedge apt,
FL
Moving To
PENSACOLA/ simply self storage
, FL
41624 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
Moving From
MC KINNEY,
TX
Moving To
GRAND PRAIRIE,
TX
41626 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM Very frustrating experience
Unknown
First of all during my first conversation I was told $120/hour and no travel time, then 3 days before my move when they called to confirm, price changed to $135/hour plus 1 hour travel. But since they never did send me the quote I. Writing I guess they could do that... At that point it was too late for me to call someone else. On the day of my scheduled move they Didn't show up or call on the original scheduled date, finally at 5:30pm, after several calls to the office trying to get answers we rescheduled for the next morning. The next day it took them 6 hours to move a 1 bedroom apartment across town. I asked several times before hand if they would be able to disassemble furniture and was told it would be no problem. But on the day of move they didn't bring the appropriate tools. We didn't even have them assemble anything on arrival because it would have taken hours.
Moving From
SAVANNAH,
GA
Moving To
SAVANNAH
, GA
41633 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM Local crew great. These guy in Massachusetts were the right guys. ****** corporate office in Texas deceptive and manipulative.
Unknown
I loved the crew that showed up to help me with the move. Find your own local company. You have more control of who will help you move. Professional and polite. Unfortunately when I called the corporate office the receptionist was very appealing and solicitous she said that everything I had requested would be taking care of it was as if everything I asked for. would be taking care of with ease it. Yes sir, yes sir, yes sir, three bags full. The crew was given minimal information and where not equipped like the receptionist had promised. Corporate take the order and sells it off to local companies for a profit. They have no clue of the actual move and the work involved. Find your own local crew it will be less annoying.
Moving From
PAWTUCKET,
RI
Moving To
TAUNTON,
MA
41621 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Moving From
PLANO,
TX
Moving To
PLANO
, TX
41627 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
THE COLONY,
TX
41623 7/23/2016 12:00:00 AM A job well done!
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
My ONLY complaint was that the movers were not told that they would be packing. When making the appointment we were very clear that packing would be needed. You even sent a 3rd person to help pack. However, this but of info was not given to the movers. They had to leave to retrieve packing supplies. They adjusted the start time accordingly. They were professional, friendly, and personable.
Moving From
LOUISVILLE,
KY
Moving To
LOUISVILLE
, KY
41609 7/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
Great job Experience movers Made moving easy
Moving From
AUSTIN,
TX
Moving To
AUSTIN,
TX
41611 7/23/2016 12:00:00 AM Great service
Unknown
Good guys , moved everything quick even in 100+ heat.
Moving From
CHANDLER,
AZ
Moving To
CHANDLER
, AZ
41612 7/23/2016 12:00:00 AM Great job
Unknown
Everything went very smoothly.
Moving From
APACHE JUNCTION,
AZ
Moving To
APACHE JUNCTION,
AZ
41601 7/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
DALLAS
, TX
41608 7/23/2016 12:00:00 AM Chris
Unknown
Friendly carefully cheerful and fast
Moving From
PROVIDENCE,
RI
Moving To
ADAMSVILLE,
RI


 
Copyright © 2009 All My Sons Moving & Storage, All rights reserved.
Beats By Dre Black Friday North Face Black FridayUggs Black Friday