All My Sons Moving Company 

Call (877) 295-1352
All My Sons Wins D Magazine's Reader's Choice Award
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 
Our Twenty Most Recent Moves |  View Reviews By Branch
ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
36481 8/30/2015 12:00:00 AM Extremely Professional Company!
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
From the moment I called All My Sons for information, I was provided with excellent customer service. The entire team was knowledgable, efficient, and respectful. They returned my calls immediately and sincerely cared about my personal needs. They were able to handle a Sunday morning move with only 3 days notice. The delivery gentleman were exactly on time (8:00 a.m.) and that was including traveling 30 miles to get here. They were professional, kind, and worked quickly with utmost care for my items. I highly recommend All My Sons for all your moving needs!
Moving From
MILTON,
FL
Moving To
MILTON
, FL
36482 8/30/2015 12:00:00 AM Saved us from disaster
Unknown
After a different company backed out of our move without warning All My Sons was able to quickly step in and not only meet but exceed our expectations. They took what was a near disaster and made our move the smooth process we were hoping for.
Moving From
SMYRNA,
TN
Moving To
SMYRNA,
TN
36462 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Somewhat Pleased
Unknown
I understand the “travel” charge but to charge me an additional $100 for a “fuel surcharge” when the distance with a load on the truck is less than a mile seems ridiculous. We also spent too long messing with the tablet payment system just to end up reading the card number over the phone. I can say only good things about the team leader/driver; however, the rest of the team was inexperienced. Normally I wouldn’t say anything but at $179 a hour they should be more efficient. They also scuffed up a few pieces of furniture. Normally I don’t ding folks in reviews but I spent almost $1000 with All My Sons and I don’t feel I got my moneys worth.
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
DALLAS
, TX
36474 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Local move
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
The two gentlemen were efficient and caring. A very positive experience.
Moving From
VERO BEACH,
FL
Moving To
VERO BEACH,
FL
36475 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Mixed Experience
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
I was originally told that the washer/dryer would be unhooked when I booked. I also gave info on many of my large items. When dispatch called to confirm a few days before, they told me that the washer/dryer could not be unhooked by your movers, leaving me two days to find someone. They also did not have the full list of my large items. The movers, however were very courteous, efficient and wonderful guys who treated me, my home and items with respect and care.
Moving From
GROTON 830-930,
CT
Moving To
WINDSOR
, CT
36478 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Sorry but I would not recommend your company.
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
I was really scratching my head when the crew chief gave me the total $784 for what I considered to be a really small move and distance of 25 miles. I moved the same daughter back from College Station last year with even more boxes and the same furniture for half the price. Also, I was told by the office that the crew would arrive between 1:30-2:30. The driver called at 2:30 and said they had to eat lunch first and wouldn't arrive until 3:30p. Overall not a good experience with you company. The crew was pleasant and professional but you charge way too much per hour, tack on too many extras at the end like the one hour transport cost ( I guess I paid for them to eat lunch) and fuel charge? Really? Maybe I should have shopped around more so shame on me. But I cannot recommend your company and still look myself in the mirror.
Moving From
RICHMOND,
TX
Moving To
HOUSTON,
TX
36448 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Great Experience!
Unknown
All My Sons moved us a few years ago and they were just as professional and efficient as I remember! Mike, Kevin and Marlin did a great job and hustled! :) Thank you!!
Moving From
DENVER,
CO
Moving To
DENVER
, CO
36463 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM 8/29/15 Lade Family Move
House 3 Bedroom
The booking experience an price was very good. However, the truck was not large enough for the move. After being told move would be at 8:00 am we rose early to be ready. Crew showed at 10:45. After they did show they went right to work and were very efficient and moved quickly. WE were told there was not room for any boxes as the weight limit. Crew then drove straight to new house and unloaded quickly. Most items went in garage or store room down stairs and they were doen in an hour. So pretty quick. Only noticed one piece of furniture a sectional had an issue with one leg broken. Overall a good experience but would have ordered another truck if new that it was needed. Thank you
Moving From
MARYVILLE,
MO
Moving To
KANSAS CITY,
MO
36479 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Top of the line movers!
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Very professional and friendly. Gary reviewed the contract with me and asked if I had any concerns. We had everything ready and the team of three movers had us moved out of our apartment at a steady pace. I will be using their services again and highly recommend to anyone needing moving services.
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
NORTH LAS VEGAS
, NV
36483 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM G O O D M O V E
Unknown
After a shaky start getting started, the guys did a very good job moving us to storage. I would like to have them when we move to N.C. I don't have the day set because we have not found a place yet.
Moving From
MAIDENS,
VA
Moving To
MAIDENS,
VA
36451 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Ballot move
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Very professional services.
Moving From
NORTH SMITHFIELD,
RI
Moving To
WOONSOCKET
, RI
36452 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Easy move!
House 4 Bedroom or more
The move was fast. Crew was polite. Hard workers. Great customer service throughout the move process.
Moving From
SMYRNA,
TN
Moving To
MURFREESBORO,
TN
36455 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM FAST, EFFICIENT, & FRIENDLY crew!
House 3 Bedroom
In only one hour, this 3 man crew carefully wrapped fragile items such as large mirrors, antique furniture w/glass doors, glass kitchen table, contents of my 8 x 10 storage barn and loaded the moving truck. I was amazed and VERY PLEASED at how quickly and carefully they moved! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND All My Sons moving & storage!
Moving From
NASHVILLE,
TN
Moving To
NASHVILLE
, TN
36466 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM ?
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Moving From
ARLINGTON,
TX
Moving To
WEATHERFORD,
TX
36477 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Great Move!
Unknown
Our crew: Stretch, Antrell, and Calvin, were like family! They were careful, helpful, and efficient. In addition to doing an excellent job, they turned an otherwise tiring job into a fun afternoon! We have other moves coming up and we look forward to working with them again!
Moving From
MONROE/ 9-10,
CT
Moving To
WOODBURY
, CT
36450 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Thank you!
Unknown
Moving From
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
Moving To
TERRE HAUTE,
IN
36458 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
Moving From
NAMPA,
ID
Moving To
NAMPA
, ID
36459 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Good move
Unknown
Very professional and courteous. Thye made me feel comfortable the entire move and were very precise and quick.
Moving From
LOUISVILLE,
KY
Moving To
LOUISVILLE,
KY
36470 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Moving day
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
This is the second time we've used your company. You continue to provide timely, professional service.
Moving From
NORTH PROVIDENCE,
RI
Moving To
NORTH PROVIDENCE
, RI
36476 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Gray
Unknown
Moving From
FAIRFIELD l/m 8-9,
CT
Moving To
STAMFORD,
CT


 
Copyright © 2009 All My Sons Moving & Storage, All rights reserved.