All My Sons Moving Company 

Call (877) 295-1352
All My Sons Wins D Magazine's Reader's Choice Award



National Level Rating In 2017
5.0
Click To See Year Reviews
 
2016
Based on
6800 Reviews
 
2017
Based on
620 Reviews
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 
See All Reviews By Choosing A Page Number |  View Reviews By Branch
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102
ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
48461 01-20-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
CARROLLTON,
TX
Moving To
GRANBURY
, TX
48458 01-20-2017 Jennifer Stiles
Great guys. They helped move w ease. We did have our bedroom furniture dropped and bunk bed broke. Very apologetic. I feel like this company will make it right
Moving From
BROKEN ARROW,
OK
Moving To
BROKEN ARROW,
OK
48475 01-20-2017 Not Titled
Thanks
Moving From
TEMPE,
AZ
Moving To
CHANDLER
, AZ
48477 01-20-2017 Smooth box move!
The guys did a great job of moving 1000 boxes for my office. Very polite and efficient. Got done ahead of time!
Moving From
TULSA,
OK
Moving To
TULSA,
OK
48464 01-20-2017 Not Titled
Friendly, with good hustle!
Moving From
GARDEN CITY,
ID
Moving To
BOISE
, ID
48473 01-20-2017 Kallevick move
Quick, efficient and courteous! Appreciate the hard work they put in to meet a tight deadline.
Moving From
ACUSHNET,
MA
Moving To
SOUTH DARTMOUTH,
MA
48479 01-20-2017 Not Titled
Awesome crew! Professionals all the way.
Moving From
MC KINNEY,
TX
Moving To
WHITEWRIGHT
, TX
48468 01-20-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
MOUNT PLEASANT,
SC
Moving To
MOUNT PLEASANT,
SC
48462 01-20-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
WOONSOCKET,
RI
Moving To
WOONSOCKET
, RI
48476 01-20-2017 My
What team
Moving From
ALLEN,
TX
Moving To
BLANCO,
TX
48478 01-20-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
Thornton ,
CO
Moving To
DENVER
, CO
48465 01-20-2017 Not Titled
The moving crew was efficient and very nice ty Thomas
Moving From
WESTMINSTER,
CO
Moving To
ARVADA,
CO
48472 01-20-2017 Not Titled
The guys were amazing thanks for the move best crew ever!
Moving From
VERO BEACH,
FL
Moving To
MIAMI
, FL
48460 01-20-2017 Not Titled
Great
Moving From
BRIGHTON,
CO
Moving To
BRIGHTON,
CO
48466 01-20-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
PROVIDENCE,
RI
Moving To
CRANSTON
, RI
48463 01-20-2017 Not Titled
Very great people will be using them again in about two weeks.
Moving From
WINDSOR,
CO
Moving To
LA SALLE,
CO
48445 01-19-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
PLANO
, TX
48431 01-19-2017 Not Titled
Jennifer is wonderful, and the packing crew so courteous and hard-working! THANKS!
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
CARROLLTON,
TX
48433 01-19-2017 Fantastic service
The guys were great! Will definitely recommended you to all my friends!
Moving From
DENVER,
CO
Moving To
DENVER
, CO
48452 01-19-2017 Very satusfied
All My Sons did a fantastic job and met all expectations. The crew was very respectful of our property and payed attention to detail.
Moving From
SAVANNAH,
GA
Moving To
SAVANNAH,
GA
48470 01-19-2017 Best experience ever !!!
They were there on time did the beat they can which in my opinion was a fantastic job nothing was ruined chipped or scraped and they was very polite full and got everything done in a timely manner this your place to go if you want to get things done fast and polite keep up the great work you guys !!!
Moving From
COLUMBUS,
OH
Moving To
COLUMBUS
, OH
48425 01-19-2017 Motivated workers
The guys showed up worked hard and efficiently. Thanks
Moving From
PEYTON,
CO
Moving To
COLORADO SPRINGS,
CO
48436 01-19-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
DENVER,
CO
Moving To
, AK
48437 01-19-2017 Not Titled
Fantastic job my all 4 gentlemen made for a terrific moving experience.
Moving From
JAMAICA PLAIN,
MA
Moving To
DIGHTON,
MA
48438 01-19-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
BATON ROUGE,
LA
Moving To
NEW ORLEANS
, LA
48453 01-19-2017 Knoxville
BSH shipper asked to not use your company again, movers did not know how to load product in the 20' container for best utilization. Loading was stopped at one point because Knoxville Office had to fine my Credit Approval which I had sent days earlier. Overall Not Satisfied.
Moving From
KNOXVILLE,
TN
Moving To
KNOXVILLE,
TN
48471 01-19-2017 Scrase
Terrific team and a great job!
Moving From
JACKSONVILLE,
FL
Moving To
PALM HARBOR
, FL
48428 01-19-2017 All My Sons for your worry-free move!
These guys did such a great job with my move. Deondre, Jacob, Shawn, and Adam are awesome, I call them the dream team. They are careful while still extremely hard working. I appreciate the attention to detail they expressed. All My Sons is the best option for your move. From the Office Staff to the Moving Techs I received a positive professional and caring experience.
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
LAS VEGAS,
NV
48430 01-19-2017 ?
?
Moving From
APOPKA,
FL
Moving To
LONGWOOD
, FL
48413 01-19-2017 Not Titled
These guys were very professional and efficient
Moving From
CRANSTON,
RI
Moving To
WARWICK,
RI
48421 01-19-2017 Not Titled
Great workers that were very efficient an professional
Moving From
MARICOPA,
AZ
Moving To
MESA
, AZ
48441 01-19-2017 Great
Wonderful
Moving From
MEMPHIS,
TN
Moving To
MEMPHIS,
TN
48417 01-19-2017 Not Titled
Outstanding job
Moving From
LITTLETON,
CO
Moving To
LITTLETON
, CO
48456 01-19-2017 Made moving easy
These guys made moving easy. They showed up when they said they would, and had the whole mode move knocked out very quickly.
Moving From
PORTLAND,
OR
Moving To
PORTLAND,
OR
48446 01-19-2017 Outstanding performance where others couldn't!
I had recently purchased a gun safe and contacted every "safe mover" in town. After weeks of disappointing excuses and delays I decided to try All My Sons. I called and talked to Mike in the morning and had my safe in my house the same afternoon. The Crew was top notch! They were professional, respectful, friendly, efficient, and fully fully capable. I highly recommend All My Sons.
Moving From
COLORADO SPRINGS,
CO
Moving To
COLORADO SPRINGS
, CO
48447 01-19-2017 Made moving easy
Movers were very professional, courteous and friendly.
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
LAS VEGAS,
NV
48474 01-19-2017 Move from Aurora to Evans
Move went great. Movers were fast, efficient, hard working, personable.
Moving From
AURORA,
CO
Moving To
GREELEY
, CO
48467 01-19-2017 First Paid Move
Efficient, courteous, friendly, and professional. I had hopes for what I expected in this move and All My Sons went way beyond what I expected.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH
48415 01-19-2017 Best friendly move ever
All the movers were very cordial and efficient. Very good service
Moving From
FALL RIVER,
MA
Moving To
BRISTOL
, RI
48444 01-19-2017 Jam Up
Great job. Awesome guys
Moving From
LONGMONT,
CO
Moving To
LONGMONT,
CO
48451 01-19-2017 Moving
Good workers -
Moving From
JACKSONVILLE,
FL
Moving To
JACKSONVILLE
, FL
48448 01-19-2017 Storage move
The two in the crew were very good, helpful and worked hard. They got everything loaded in a half an hour and off to where we arranged storage. Great service
Moving From
COLORADO SPRINGS,
CO
Moving To
COLORADO SPRINGS,
CO
48426 01-19-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
DENVER,
CO
Moving To
LITTLETON
, CO
48432 01-19-2017 Not Titled
Worked hard and fast. Was here at 7.30 like said.
Moving From
ARVADA,
CO
Moving To
DENVER,
CO
48434 01-19-2017 Not Titled
Jesus and Jose were amazing. Did not have to worry about anything. Will recommend them andallmysons
Moving From
DENTON,
TX
Moving To
DENTON
, TX
48422 01-19-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
BELLEVUE,
NE
Moving To
OMAHA,
NE
48439 01-19-2017 Henley Move
The guys were awesome! So helpful! It's hard to enjoy a move but they made it an easy one.
Moving From
Covington,
TN
Moving To
PROCTOR
, AR
48449 01-19-2017 Great job
I've had this company move me twice. This time into storage. They were able to fit everything into storage like the game, tetris! Thanks so much to John, Tyrell, and Hector.
Moving From
EL PASO,
TX
Moving To
EL PASO,
TX
48459 01-19-2017 My move
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
LAS VEGAS
, NV
48424 01-19-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH
48469 01-18-2017 Wednesday January 18 move
The guys did a great job! They arrived on time and worked hard all day. They courteous and careful with all my belongings and even made two trips to get everything moved. I would definitely recommend them to friends.
Moving From
SOUTHLAKE,
TX
Moving To
KELLER
, TX
48380 01-18-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
PRESCOTT,
AZ
Moving To
PRESCOTT,
AZ
48384 01-18-2017 Not Titled
Great work, very happy!
Moving From
MERIDIAN,
ID
Moving To
MERIDIAN
, ID
48440 01-18-2017 What is a Review Title?
Moving From
BURLESON,
TX
Moving To
BURLESON,
TX
48387 01-18-2017 Not Titled
Very helpful and curteous!
Moving From
FRISCO,
TX
Moving To
FRISCO
, TX
48388 01-18-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
WEBBERS FALLS,
OK
Moving To
PORTER,
OK
48398 01-18-2017 Not Titled
Perfessional and friendly
Moving From
TEMPE,
AZ
Moving To
GILBERT
, AZ
48480 01-18-2017 Exceeded expectations
The three young men who moved us were professional and personable, on time and efficient.
Moving From
JOHNSTON,
RI
Moving To
NORTH PROVIDENCE,
RI
48391 01-18-2017 Great Again
Second time I used this service. It is excellent and I recommend it.
Moving From
HENDERSON,
NV
Moving To
HENDERSON
, NV
48399 01-18-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
DUNLAP,
IA
Moving To
HUMBOLDT,
SD
48429 01-18-2017 Recent Move
Our move went very smoothly! The 4 gentleman arrived on time and were very professional. Our move came in under budget. The only hiccup was that our frig got caught up in a doorway and was damaged. The office staff was very quick to respond to our texts and phone calls. I would recommend this company.
Moving From
OVERLAND PARK,
KS
Moving To
STILWELL
, KS
48386 01-18-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
MERIDIAN,
ID
Moving To
EAGLE,
ID
48450 01-18-2017 Don't know what this is
Efficient , courteous and had customers needs first.
Moving From
LOUISVILLE,
KY
Moving To
LOUISVILLE
, KY
48420 01-18-2017 Worth It
Hiring moves always seems expensive and a hassle, but these guys were worth it. Simple quote over the phone, and last minute appointment available. Two very cool movers took great care of my stuff and moved me as quickly as possible without wasting my time.
Moving From
KISSIMMEE,
FL
Moving To
CLERMONT,
FL
48385 01-18-2017 Great job!
Philip and Christian They were efficient and helpful and very pleasant to work with ....I would highly recommend them both.
Moving From
EAST LONGMEADOW,
MA
Moving To
AGAWAM
, MA
48390 01-18-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
PRAIRIEVILLE,
LA
Moving To
DONALDSONVILLE,
LA
48406 01-18-2017 Partial move
Move went smooth. I was not informed that my items to be placed in storage would need to be wrapped . I was led to believe they would only need to be wrapped during transport.
Moving From
SPRING,
TX
Moving To
CONROE
, TX
48408 01-18-2017 Coble move
Wanted to provide some feedback. Driver / lead - lost truck key and delayed move in new residence by 2 hrs. He mentioned this was the second time in 2 weeks he'd lost this key - Maybe need a 'backup' key in the cab of truck?
Moving From
GRAPEVINE,
TX
Moving To
IRVING,
TX
48443 01-18-2017 Worst moving experience in my live
When I called to schedule my move I was quoted one rate, then when I called again I was quoted another. I asked if the movers would set up my stuff at my new house and was told yes only to have them dump the boxes in my middle room stacked so high that I couldn't even lift them to move them. They left furniture at my townhouse so I had to make 3 trips to and from my new house and back to get furniture they got paid $700, yes $700 to move. I have told everyone I know never to use this company...my brother is a realtor and he is telling all his clients to never consider this company. After calling about this I was offered a mere 1 hour refund that totally isn't acceptable and it hasn't even come back to me.
Moving From
CONWAY,
AR
Moving To
GREENBRIER
, AR
48409 01-18-2017 All my Sons Moving Review
Move went well. Movers did a good job. Be upfront about all of your costs. Include 'All' fees including estimates in final moving price quote. We got quoted $327 & ended up spending $550. This is a crappy business practice. And, Pay Your Movers More an Hour: at least $20-25/hour. We will never use All my Sons moving ever again due to the mis-quote. You have lost another customer.
Moving From
OKLAHOMA CITY,
OK
Moving To
OKLAHOMA CITY,
OK
48419 01-18-2017 45 Providence Estates Circle
We really challenged the guys with a truck that should have been bigger but they were up to the challenge. They were yuck, efficient, careful. I was very impressed, thank you!
Moving From
WENTZVILLE,
MO
Moving To
O FALLON
, MO
48381 01-18-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
HAMILTON,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH
48389 01-18-2017 Not Titled
Good job
Moving From
DENVER,
CO
Moving To
, AK
48407 01-18-2017 Murfreesboro Move
Awesome price. Crew was professional and courteous. Would highly recommend this company.
Moving From
NASHVILLE,
TN
Moving To
MURFREESBORO,
TN
48411 01-18-2017 Absolutely horrible. 12, over charge, and my stuff got broken
I was lied to about the price. Despite my concerns about under estimating the amount of hours needed I was fully reassured that everything would be fine and it could be accomplished in two hours with two guys. They broke my kids desk and tried to tell me it was already broken. So I had to have them leave it in the middle of the floor so that my husband could move it by himself so it wouldn't break any further. My rate went from around $400 to $750 because they estimated for 2 hours and it took 4 hours. The manager I spoke to was patronizing and treated me like I did not comprehend basic arithmetic in a flimsy attempt to justify the massive increase in charge. The technicians were very nice and polite but they were extremely slow. I got a call from the company asking me how things were going in at that point things were going okay-- this was well before the price increase and the damage to more of my things. An hour later, the movers ripped an enormous hole in my sectional and also broke the speaker on my flat screen. They told me they would be saving me $300 if they didn't have to move my boxes upstairs. After ripping the hole in my couch and damaging the TV they told me they would help continue moving stuff even after the time allotted expired because they felt so bad about what had happened but when the moment came as soon as the time slot was over they were out the door. The workers were complaining about poor working conditions telling us that they did not receive timely breaks and that customers complained every single day that they also are being lied to about the price and the time allotment. At this point I I'm very upset, and I cannot believe that all this is happened, and I expect a significant refund. I understand that Services were provided however the quality and nature of the services does not constitute $750 worth. I definitely will not be referring this company. In fact I intend on leaving reviews on various web platforms. And if I do not receive some sort of compensation that is appropriate and acceptable, I will be reporting the company to the Better Business Bureau. I have moved like 7 times and four of those times I have used movers and I have never experienced the issues that I experienced this time.
Moving From
KNOXVILLE,
TN
Moving To
KNOXVILLE
, TN
48412 01-18-2017 Don't know what "Review Title" means above. But if it means overall rating, it's very low. Not even this survey is set up well because it doesn't say if one star is low and 5 is high. Be assured, I'm using 1 as low.
If I could give a lower rating than 1 star I would. I was very disappointed. First, the person I talked with on the phone to set up the move said they were one of the owners and I would see them at the move. They never showed. Plus, they never told me we would have to move all of the hanging up clothes, which the movers then waited to tell me until the very end. I'm 61 and the whole point of getting a mover was that I'm not up to it any more. Then the "movers" kept disappearing. At one point, I walked down the hall out to the truck to see where they were. I only found one and he was talking on his phone which he continued to do for about 30 minutes while attempting to move things and then later got on the phone again. They kept disappearing for long lengths of time which obviously just drove up the bill. To say they moved at a slow pace would be an understatement. I moved this same furniture less even a few pieces a couple of years ago for not much more than what I was charged. While at the truck at the pick-up location, I asked them if they had everything out. They said yes, except for chemicals. My 88 year old mother has no chemicals. I told them I would check. I barely caught them before they pulled out as there was enough stuff left in the apartment for the 3 of us to have to make two more trips each to the truck. Yes, that's rights, the 3 of us. I had to start moving to just to get this over with. There was a VCR, pictures, boxes, other items, etc. But according to them, the apartment was empty. Then when they got to the drop off location, if was basically the same experience. After that, you charged me another truck fee to go about 5 miles down the road (which was on the way back to the interstate and your shop). Very disappointing. This took only 1 hour less than to go a couple of miles than it took the other moving company to move the same furniture from Camden, TN to Memphis. Needless to say I will not only not recommend this company, I will recommend folks not use you.
Moving From
MEMPHIS,
TN
Moving To
MEMPHIS,
TN
48416 01-18-2017 Quick and Efficient
Moving From
SHELBYVILLE,
KY
Moving To
PROSPECT
, KY
48427 01-18-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
JUPITER,
FL
Moving To
TAMPA,
FL
48382 01-18-2017 My move
Thierry and Elmer did a wonderful and professional move I will use them again and recommend them.
Moving From
PLANO,
TX
Moving To
FLOWER MOUND
, TX
48394 01-18-2017 Not Titled
Zach and nate were great!
Moving From
KUNA,
ID
Moving To
KUNA,
ID
48344 01-17-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
CARROLLTON,
TX
Moving To
CARROLLTON
, TX
48365 01-17-2017 Not Titled
These Guys amazing! They were so polite and went over and above doing what I asked of them. Would highly recommend!
Moving From
GREELEY,
CO
Moving To
EVANS,
CO
48393 01-17-2017 My thoughts
I had the most wonderful experience with the two gentlemen that moved me. The two were very professional and very cautious of how they handled my things. I felt very comfortable with the both of them (Lawrence and Rashim). I did have one issue though. My washer and dryer got banged up pretty bad. Lawrence took pictures of the dents and scratches on my dryer and it wasn't until after they left that I noticed the scratched on the washer as well. I did get a claim number and will be calling in to file a claim.
Moving From
CHAPEL HILL,
NC
Moving To
CARY
, NC
48401 01-17-2017 Great experience!!!
We had a great experience with All My Sons, and will be recommending them to our friends and family! The movers were polite, funny, professional, and went above and beyond to make our move smooth.
Moving From
CARY,
NC
Moving To
CARY,
NC
48454 01-17-2017 almost perfect.
Would have been a 5 star review if my stairway was not scratched and needed touch up paint.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
DURHAM
, NC
48392 01-17-2017 Great job!
The move went very well. Jason and Leroy did and excellent job! The team was very polite and professional.
Moving From
BOWLING GREEN,
KY
Moving To
HENDERSONVILLE,
TN
48352 01-17-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
SUMMERVILLE,
SC
Moving To
SUMMERVILLE
, SC
48358 01-17-2017 Not Titled
Great job
Moving From
ALLEN,
TX
Moving To
MC KINNEY,
TX
48376 01-17-2017 Worth it!
All My Sons were a little more expensive then my last movers, but you definitely get what you pay for. The care of the move, the patients, and over all attitudes were great from all the guys. One of my concerns was how long the move would take because I had class later that day, but the move was very quick. Everything ran smoothly. I would definitely use again.
Moving From
CORDOVA,
TN
Moving To
MEMPHIS
, TN
48357 01-17-2017 Awesome
Matt and Dallas were very professional in doing there job. I really appreciate them.
Moving From
PINSON,
AL
Moving To
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
48400 01-17-2017 Not Titled
Incredible!
Moving From
BOISE,
ID
Moving To
mountian home
, ID
48410 01-17-2017 Not enough time
We let your team know we needed to be out of our house no later that 1 pm on our moving day, we were quoted 4.5 to 5 hours load time but you didn't show up until 10:15 only giving the movers 3 hours. This left us all rushing to get it done and they actually were still loading the truck at 1:30. I had to leave at 1:00 to make my Closing and wasn't able to see them finish, nor was I able to finish cleaning. Later that evening I was contacted by the new owners asking when I was coming to get the rest of our things and found that an entire car load worth of stuff was left by the movers. This included a large moving box, vacuum, two plants, and some other cleaning tools. The crew was nice and moved quickly but we were disappointed in the arrival time.
Moving From
BRUSH CREEK,
TN
Moving To
LEBANON,
TN
48360 01-17-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
MERIDIAN,
ID
Moving To
MERIDIAN
, ID
48362 01-17-2017 Not Titled
Greatest of all time
Moving From
PHOENIX,
AZ
Moving To
PHOENIX,
AZ
48366 01-17-2017 Thank you!
Wonderful service as usual!
Moving From
PHOENIX,
AZ
Moving To
SCOTTSDALE
, AZ
48374 01-17-2017 Judy Trueblood
Tyler and Ricky are the best. Very good to communicate and polite, hard workers. Even though I had communicated with front office about how heavy the furniture was, the two men weren't told. It was a difficult move going down two flights of stairs but these two guys did it without an issue. Would recommend these two men.
Moving From
KANSAS CITY,
MO
Moving To
KANSAS CITY,
MO
48442 01-17-2017 Great People!!!!
My team was the best! They acted like my items belong to them. Much care taken down to the smallest item!!! Couldn't asked for a better moving company. The office called a few times before move to see if I needed anything. Thank you Guy!!!!
Moving From
LOUISVILLE,
KY
Moving To
SCOTTSBURG
, IN
48363 01-17-2017 Recipients to the move
The move was stress free wish is good did not worry at all thank you very professional
Moving From
HOUSTON,
TX
Moving To
PEARLAND,
TX
48337 01-16-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
PLANO
, TX
48328 01-16-2017 Not Titled
I was told that if the workers took my bed down, they could put it back together, but they did not have any tools when they arrived.. In addition, the time spent to move an already packed 1 bedroom apartment to the building next door, was entirely too long. I've used professional movers before and this has been the most expensive move by far.
Moving From
THE COLONY,
TX
Moving To
THE COLONY,
TX
48320 01-16-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
GARLAND,
TX
Moving To
QUINLAN
, TX
48309 01-16-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
RICHARDSON,
TX
48348 01-16-2017 Customer
Fast efficient and got job done.did what I ask. Courtesy. On time. Will request same team for move on the 30th. Thanks
Moving From
HENDERSON,
NV
Moving To
HENDERSON
, NV
48354 01-16-2017 My move
It was an early morning move and I think weren't quite awake yet. They did a great job but were moving slow. They didn't have power tools do disassembly and reassembly of furniture went slow. Overall great job though.
Moving From
NEW BRAUNFELS,
TX
Moving To
SEGUIN,
TX
48325 01-16-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
LITTLE ELM,
TX
Moving To
THE COLONY
, TX
48335 01-16-2017 Not Titled
Very friendly and effecient!
Moving From
STAR,
ID
Moving To
STAR,
ID
48322 01-16-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
NORTH PROVIDENCE,
RI
Moving To
PROVIDENCE
, RI
48364 01-16-2017 Successful move of a Marble Statue
I feel that both of the movers were very pleasant and very knowledgeable and capable of moving heavy equipment. However I was charged for 6 rolls of packing tape of which I am sure they did not use even one. I feel that since I paid for them, I should have been able to keep them.
Moving From
Miramar,
FL
Moving To
Pembroke Pines,
FL
48330 01-16-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
EAST PROVIDENCE,
RI
Moving To
REHOBOTH
, MA
48373 01-16-2017 Moving experience
The three men that did my move were great. They made the move so much better. You could not ask for such great care for my belongs and they took extra care moving into my new home. I would recommend All My Sons and these three men to everyone.
Moving From
LOUISVILLE,
KY
Moving To
GREENVILLE,
IN
48395 01-16-2017 What a cluster
the two guys that were sent were tiny and had a hard time moving things. Very foul language used throughout the move. Any time I was not there watching them, they were out a truck taking a smoke break. Dropped a desk off the dolly almost hit me because he was too small to hold it. They broke off a piece of the desk when they rammed the dolly under the side trying to pick up desk again. Chipped side of wood chair that was brand new. Pressured us for payment the entire time (one of my corp IT guys were there working and asked if legit company the way they acted and the intensity of requesting payment the minute they walked in door. Asked me to sign papers saying when they started and ended BEFORE they started, which I refused to do and ask me to sign no damage BEFORE they started move. Insisted that I sign no damage before they unloaded truck or they would not unload. When I asked James about the piece of wood in side of desk missing and chair he got angry and said he didn't do it and I should file a claim. Said he would give me number for claims but didn't. I am still calling corp office to file a claim. Very unprofessional. The language, F bombs and all the cursing everytime they dropped something or hurt themselves due to being so small and unskilled. James was the worse with the language the red headed guy they called carrot did most of the work. James kept disappearing while Carrot was working. James was the one who dropped the desk and broke part of it trying to get the desk back on the dolly by himself while carrot was loading truck so I was there to see it with my own eyes. Very disappointed. I want to file a claim for my broken/chipped desk. I took pictures while they were here in front of my corp IT guy who saw it also.
Moving From
SPARTANBURG,
SC
Moving To
SPARTANBURG
, SC
48331 01-16-2017 Not Titled
The guys are the best movers I have ever seen not disappointed
Moving From
PHOENIX,
AZ
Moving To
PHOENIX,
AZ
48359 01-16-2017 Moving Survey
Excellent experience !! Thank you so much !! Wes and Willie were cordial, helpful, very experienced and hard working !
Moving From
CORDOVA,
TN
Moving To
ATOKA
, TN
48368 01-16-2017 Great movers
Our movers were very nice and conscientious. They took good care of our things and would ask questions to clarify if necessary
Moving From
West Jordan,
UT
Moving To
West Jordan,
UT
48301 01-16-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
WEST WARWICK,
RI
Moving To
WEST WARWICK
, RI
48312 01-16-2017 Not Titled
Excellent work. Very professional great job I would use you guys again.
Moving From
LONGMONT,
CO
Moving To
LONGMONT,
CO
48377 01-16-2017 Monday January 16, 2017 Moving experience
Sorry to say I had a very bad experience with your company. There was to much misunderstanding on all people involved in the move from the top to the bottom, on the day of the move. Was talked very rudely to. After spending almost all day on the phone you finally send a crew out, we were suppose to have a morning move never happened was told by the top person everybody wanted a morning move. The first crew didn't like the looks of things and left he was very rude.The second crew that was sent out were top notch people. I hope to never had to move again but I will never call your company again and you probably want care. If this is the way you talk to your customers I think it is best for both of that we not be apart of the family as you so advertise.
Moving From
BESSEMER,
AL
Moving To
BESSEMER
, AL
48306 01-16-2017 Great crew
Did a nice job
Moving From
Frisco,
TX
Moving To
Frisco,
TX
48324 01-16-2017 Best of the BEST
The team was great, timely and professional
Moving From
barrington,
RI
Moving To
RIVERSIDE
, RI
48336 01-16-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
BATON ROUGE,
LA
Moving To
BATON ROUGE,
LA
48375 01-16-2017 Moving from Salem Oregon to La Pine Oregon
This team from the first gentleman to come out with an estimate. to the crew who loaded our Household up and unloaded our things were great. Fun to talk to. They knew their business. I really liked the updates which they gave us by phone. It took all the pressure off the move.
Moving From
SALEM,
OR
Moving To
la pine
, OR
48379 01-16-2017 Move from Citrus County
Had an excellent experience
Moving From
HERNANDO,
FL
Moving To
ORMOND BEACH,
FL
48327 01-16-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
CHANDLER,
AZ
Moving To
COLD SPRING
, MN
48313 01-16-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
Moving To
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
48367 01-16-2017 Customer
Moving From
PORT ISABEL,
TX
Moving To
GEORGETOWN
, TX
48370 01-16-2017 Our 2nd move with All my Sons
Adam, Dan & Lamont did a wonderful job of moving us. They were careful with a things & very nice guys.
Moving From
LEANDER,
TX
Moving To
LEANDER,
TX
48369 01-16-2017 My move
The price ended up being $100 more than a competitor I used in October, especially for a small one bedroom move and where I was moving from and to were only about 1.5 miles apart. I felt like my sofa took the brunt of the abuse. I can definitely say it was no longer considered new as all the corners on the couch were shredded during the move. One of the movers was smoking inbetween loading and unloading, which I thought was very unprofessional. Work also had to stop while they each used the restroom.
Moving From
PHOENIX,
AZ
Moving To
PHOENIX
, AZ
48371 01-16-2017 Deirdre
Great experience. Nothing is ever perfect when you move but this group made a stressful day feel easy. I would use them again.
Moving From
EDMOND,
OK
Moving To
DALLAS,
TX
48349 01-16-2017 Gregory Tate 209 Cobblestone Crossing Gaffney, SC 29341
The 5 men who came were great. They worked very hard. We did have serious damage to the hardwood floor in the old house and a less serious scratch in the new house. I was instructed to call customer claims and I will do that today 1/17/17.
Moving From
Gaffney,
SC
Moving To
Gaffney
, SC
48350 01-16-2017 Overpriced, misquoted, rude owner
I called spoke w Emerald, told her competitors quoted me 350 & I couldn't afford that. She told me Son's only charge 109 an hour. I had 6 pieces of wood furniture to move 6 blocks away. Movers get to my new location tell me I owe 400 for travel time, gas fees and shrink wrap they never used. Called Jimmy the owner he told me I was lying and movers used shrink wrap so he would charge me.he said I knew I would be charged 2 hour minimum, gas, materials and travel equaling 400. I begged him to listen to recorded conversation he refused. His mover repeatedly asked me to go on dates in front of my son, jimmy claimed I lied about that as well. I have on tape proof no wrap was used on my furniture. They kept my coach in as collateral for $100 I couldn't afford to pay. If I told receptionist I could afford 350 for 2 men and a truck, why would I knowingly agree to 400? Makes no sense. Movers could get my box springs in rooms and I had to help move furniture with movers cause they weren't strong enough.
Moving From
SHAWNEE,
KS
Moving To
SHAWNEE,
KS
48353 01-16-2017 Friendly, courteous and on-time
Your movers were friendly, courteous and on-time. They need more experience to be professional movers. They bumped walls and moved furniture on wood floors by dragging rather than lifting and placing. Overall good experience though.
Moving From
FLAGSTAFF,
AZ
Moving To
TUCSON
, AZ
48316 01-16-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
MILFORD,
OH
Moving To
BATAVIA,
OH
48323 01-16-2017 Not Titled
Thank you
Moving From
MARICOPA,
AZ
Moving To
MARICOPA
, AZ
48340 01-16-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
BOISE,
ID
Moving To
,
AK
48315 01-16-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
PLANO,
TX
Moving To
CARROLLTON
, TX
48326 01-16-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
Moving To
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
48342 01-16-2017 Outstanding job!!!!
My guys that moved all my stuff to storage were the greatest! They worked so hard and in the windy/cold weather! I can't say enough good about them! They both deserve raises!!!! Thank you SO much!!!!
Moving From
PEYTON,
CO
Moving To
COLORADO SPRINGS
, CO
48355 01-16-2017 Local Portland Move
Very impressed with All My Sons Moving. The crew that helped us was courteous and worked their butts off. I had budgeted 6 hours to get my move done, the All My Sons Crew got it done in 4 hours! In addition, we moved during the large snow storm and the office staff did an awesome job communicating when I moving crew arrived. Great work by all !
Moving From
BEAVERTON,
OR
Moving To
PORTLAND,
OR
48296 01-15-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
LEWISVILLE,
TX
Moving To
GRAPEVINE
, TX
48281 01-15-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
IRVING,
TX
Moving To
PLANO,
TX
48278 01-15-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
COPPELL,
TX
Moving To
DALLAS
, TX
48287 01-15-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
NEWPORT NEWS (10:00 am dispatch),
VA
Moving To
NEWPORT NEWS,
VA
48345 01-15-2017 Good atmosphere helps things move
The guys were great, even helped take apart and rebuild a couple things I couldn't do alone. They kept the jokes coming and even listened to music that I enjoyed. I feel like I got a bargin for the degree of complicated things I needed and the amount of work they put into it. Next time I move I'm calling you guys.
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
LAS VEGAS
, NV
48372 01-15-2017 Barrs move
Carlos was fantastic. People on the phone before move (office were great). All 3 guys that showed up for the move, we're polite and friendly. My issue was Carlos was great and worked his but off, he did more work than the other 2 put together. The other 2 just acted lazy, there was a lot of standing around and walking around without being productive. At $130. An hour I was not expecting this. An example ...they moved a fire pit. When we got to final détination I áked where the lid and bittom were, the gúy réponse was it was wet so I left it. They scratched the hardwood floors in 2 places that were v?ry obvious and just did not say anything. Carlos had to stop a lot and direct them, it just appeared their elevator did not go up, on simple things. Carlos was polite, professional, and worked very hard. If it was him alone, I would have given you 5 stars.
Moving From
EASLEY,
SC
Moving To
GRAY COURT,
SC
48321 01-15-2017 Small move that turned in to a big move
The move went fairly well. The team that came did a pretty good job, they moved a LOT of very heavy furniture, down two flights and up two flights. There were a couple of dings but nothing a little touch up paint can't fix. I actually really like the team, they seemed like good guys. The reason I didn't give them five stars was because the truck wasn't big enough which was a little disappointing. But I also added on a few items I forgot about when they were signing me up, so it's a little my fault. And they didn't set up the downstairs bed. But all and all pretty good move. A LOT better than I've had in the past with other movers.
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
LAS VEGAS
, NV
48291 01-15-2017 Not Titled
Mike and is team was great and very professional... very pleased.
Moving From
BATON ROUGE,
LA
Moving To
COVINGTON,
LA
48274 01-15-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
OMAHA,
NE
Moving To
OMAHA
, NE
48299 01-15-2017 Recent move
Moving From
Plantation,
FL
Moving To
DELRAY BEACH,
FL
48279 01-15-2017 Not Titled
Great!!!
Moving From
PHOENIX,
AZ
Moving To
PHOENIX
, AZ
48284 01-15-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
MC KINNEY,
TX
Moving To
MC KINNEY,
TX
48351 01-15-2017 Paschal Home
The team was great. They arrived ahead of schedule and were professional and extremely helpful throughout the move.
Moving From
CHARLOTTE,
NC
Moving To
CHARLOTTE
, NC
48397 01-15-2017 Martinez move
The two gentlemen were on time, very polite and did a great job.
Moving From
CHANDLER,
AZ
Moving To
GILBERT,
AZ
48289 01-15-2017 Not Titled
The guys were so fast they saved me lots of money compared to other moving companies there the best wow
Moving From
GILBERT,
AZ
Moving To
SAN TAN VALLEY
, AZ
48260 01-14-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
DALLAS,
TX
48259 01-14-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
KELLER,
TX
Moving To
Watagua
, TX
48243 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
BOISE,
ID
Moving To
BOISE,
ID
48246 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Crew done an outstanding job they were well equip and had all the tools to do job completely would have them move me again would recommend to friends thank you very much
Moving From
TUCSON,
AZ
Moving To
TUCSON
, AZ
48248 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
BATON ROUGE,
LA
Moving To
BATON ROUGE,
LA
48303 01-14-2017 Great Movers
I was very impressed with how they did. They were very helpful in getting everything loaded and then put in the house as requested. Great job
Moving From
Ocala,
FL
Moving To
Ocala
, FL
48241 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Awesome!!
Moving From
PHOENIX,
AZ
Moving To
SCOTTSDALE,
AZ
48242 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
NORTH ATTLEBORO,
MA
Moving To
NORTON
, MA
48356 01-14-2017 Would not recommend
I did not pay for smoke breaks - yet, smoke breaks occured. I was told not to go on the truck to look for anything as everything was removed, yet I am missing items. I was quoted one price, was charge $100 more. Manager would not speak to me over the phone when I disputed the charges.
Moving From
PHOENIX,
AZ
Moving To
PHOENIX,
AZ
48283 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Eric and Brandon were great!
Moving From
HOLLYWOOD,
FL
Moving To
NAPLES
, FL
48435 01-14-2017 Beware of hidden costs
When I booked with All My Sons I was not told about additional costs such as fuel charge from Pensacola to Mobile, packing materials cost, and "travel time" cost. These three items cost me over $268 and should have been explained in full before booking. However, the two young men who moved me were extremely respectful and careful with my possessions. They made the move much less stressful.
Moving From
Mobile,
AL
Moving To
Mobile,
AL
48317 01-14-2017 Amazing as usual
Moving From
Coconut Creek,
FL
Moving To
Coconut Creek
, FL
48347 01-14-2017 Highly Disappointed
The move was slow and the workers kept disappearing for lengthy periods of time. The Main guy was missing for almost an hour and was not assisting in guiding his crew. One of the workers, Josh, was consistently present during the move but was working without assistance from the other worker who was taking small pieces down to the truck one small piece at a time. My girlfriend and I carried 12 items down to the truck and I loaded my own truck with 14 items because they were taking such a long time. I even dismantled my pool table for them while they were wandering around. I paid for 5 hours of moving time when it took myself and 1 other friend under 3 hours to move everything into the apartment a year ago. This move should not have taken longer than 4 hours which would have included the drive time to and from the new location which was 9.4 miles south of the location. I have heard of this company from some of my clients in the apartment industry and would not refer the use of this company to anyone when the sole purpose of the movers is to run up the time because they only have 1 job to do that day.
Moving From
FORT WORTH,
TX
Moving To
FORT WORTH,
TX
48232 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
PROSPER,
TX
Moving To
PROSPER
, TX
48244 01-14-2017 Great foursome
The gentleman who helped me today did a great job. They were efficient, clean, reassembled my furniture. They took great care with my new house. Thank you
Moving From
BRENTWOOD,
TN
Moving To
NASHVILLE,
TN
48264 01-14-2017 Excellent!
I have moved many times, and this was the best experience to date. The movers were careful, courteous, and very willing to accommodate They stayed until I was satisfied with the placement of my furniture. I would definitely recommend All My Sons to anyone who is contemplating a move.
Moving From
GREENVILLE,
SC
Moving To
MYRTLE BEACH
, SC
48288 01-14-2017 5 star moving experience
Jose,Tyler,Gary showed up on time. Called before hand to let me know they were on their way. All were very professional and showed up to work. I really appreciate the reassurance they continued to give me through the move. I would totally recommend this company to family and friends Thank you
Moving From
PICKERINGTON,
OH
Moving To
REYNOLDSBURG,
OH
48319 01-14-2017 Furniture received with damages
Three movers arrived promptly, one not as friendly as the others. The first hour they wrapped and wrapped and wrapped and taped and taped EVERYTHING. Then they stated we could have let them know what we didn't want wrapped. They did move semi quickly, however they chipped the corners of my marble table, unknowingly took screws out of my bedroom set and didn't not give them to me, scratched my leather couch (that was wrapped) on the thermostat tearing it off the wall, and tore one of the pieces off of my footboard. They said they were apologetic after confronted and merely said I needed to contact the claim division.
Moving From
GAINESVILLE,
FL
Moving To
GAINESVILLE
, FL
48220 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
MERIDIAN,
ID
Moving To
,
AK
48221 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
BOSTON,
MA
Moving To
NORTH ATTLEBORO
, MA
48343 01-14-2017 Bahr
worked hard and did a good job overall; had to remind them several times to stay on the protection blankets they put on the carpet to keep it clean; they also left trash in the house and left a fan running in the basement bathroom that would have remained on for days if I had not done a quick run through with the house
Moving From
OREM,
UT
Moving To
OREM,
UT
48295 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Fast friendly
Moving From
Chandler,
AZ
Moving To
Oceanside
, CA
48307 01-14-2017 Move
This crew worked much slower than the crew we had 2 years ago. They took a couple of breaks and damaged some of my furniture.
Moving From
Colorado Springs,
CO
Moving To
PEYTON,
CO
48226 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
BROOMFIELD,
CO
Moving To
BROOMFIELD
, CO
48227 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Great job! great guys really satisfy!
Moving From
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
Moving To
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
48229 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Daylon and Danny were the best movers I ever seen veery good WOW
Moving From
TEMPE,
AZ
Moving To
PHOENIX
, AZ
48247 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
FRISCO,
TX
Moving To
FRISCO,
TX
48251 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
DENVER,
CO
Moving To
DENVER
, CO
48268 01-14-2017 Carter Review
Great experience with All My Sons. The reason I gave a 4 for overall rating is price related. A $50.00 materials fee was not disclosed at the initial phone call and $50.00 of materials were not used.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH
48383 01-14-2017 Would Definitely Recommend Friends and Family use All My Sons Moving
Moving From
ARLINGTON,
TN
Moving To
ARLINGTON
, TN
48333 01-14-2017 Friendly staff but expensive
The crew was very friendly, punctual, nice and polite. However, something did break during the moving process. They told my boyfriend about it but not me. I was the one who hired the movers, signed all the paperwork and paid, therefore I think they should have told me about it. Since I was unaware of the item being broke, I signed the paperwork saying that everything was ok. Also later we found out that the item broke because another item was not secured properly. Upon closer examination, that item was also broke. It was weights with a stand. The stand has straps on it to hold the weights on but the straps are not strong enough to hold the weights in during a move. They used the straps on the stand only to secure the weights. The strap broke during the move and the weights fell and broke the other item. Also, the staff dismantled part of our treadmill to fit through the doorways. They did not offer to put it back together once we arrived to the new home. Since they took it apart, it was very difficult to figure out how it went back together. Lastly, I thought your company was extremely expensive! I was quoted online for 99/hr. Then when I called, it was increased to 129/hr. Then add on all of the extra tax and fees and I paid 500 dollars to move 7 items. In the past I have always used two men and a truck and I had them move a lot more items about the same distance and it was nowhere near that expensive. Overall I was not very pleased with my moving experience and I will not be using your company or recommending it to anyone else.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
BURLINGTON,
KY
48338 01-14-2017 Snow and ice
Ok,I don't like serves. So, here goes. The movers did a good, quick job. They got it all done without any problems.
Moving From
PORTLAND,
OR
Moving To
, OR
48219 01-14-2017 Amazing service
The movers were incredibly professional and helped us make our move to our new home easier and successful
Moving From
FORT LAUDERDALE,
FL
Moving To
FORT LAUDERDALE,
FL
48224 01-14-2017 Service
Excellent service, made the move quick and easy.
Moving From
ALLEN,
TX
Moving To
ALLEN
, TX
48228 01-14-2017 Awesome workers
Great guys with great sense of humor!
Moving From
OMAHA,
NE
Moving To
OMAHA,
NE
48269 01-14-2017 Excellent Service!!!!!
I was contacted the very next day after I made the inquiry online. Yhe sals agent explained everything to me and made this a very easy process. The guys that moved my belongings were very professional and treated my things with care.
Moving From
LOUISVILLE,
KY
Moving To
LOUISVILLE
, KY
48282 01-14-2017 Great serice!
The crew was right on time and very friendly. They took a survey of what all we had to move. I've never seen anyone securely wrap furniture so fast! Very personable and professional. They didn't scratch or drop anything during the move, which is amazing because we have a lot of heavy bulky furniture. Once at the house the moving crew put all the boxes in the right rooms, which is my pet peeve. It saves alot of time unpacking when all the boxes are in the right places. Thanks guys for such a fast move!
Moving From
COPPELL,
TX
Moving To
ARLINGTON,
TX
48310 01-14-2017 Fantastic efficiency
The movers were professional, friendly and fast. They communicated professionally and provided a quality, stress free move.
Moving From
SAN ANTONIO,
TX
Moving To
SAN ANTONIO
, TX
48290 01-14-2017 Margaret Potts
The three men that moved us, amazed me as they put everything in one trip and stayed with the job until done. I was even impressed when they dropped my table and said that the company would take care of it within one or two days. I was disappointed when one section, for my bed, came off the truck in one piece and ended up in three. No one mentioned this. I know that they were tired after the 8 hour job, that should have taken 4 hours, but our broken bed and table need to be addressed. I will say, on an overall job, I would give them a 5.
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
LAS VEGAS,
NV
48294 01-14-2017 Would not recommend
Horrible... took their time to make more money.. One of the drivers asked me for a tip before the move was even complete... they complained the whole time after paying 900 are you kidding me... charged for supplies that was never discussed 22 foe a TV box really.. I would have went and bought my own but you stated everything was included and then charged me.. the drives stopped to eat and to go to the store and get drinks and the company charged me.. would never recommend out of the 3 drivers only 1 was great...
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
LAS VEGAS
, NV
48231 01-14-2017 Great team
Polite timely and did everything we needed. Great team!
Moving From
JOHNSTOWN,
CO
Moving To
JOHNSTOWN,
CO
48267 01-14-2017 careful and kind
Jewell and Madison were true superstars that never slowed down and willing to help. Landon was an on task leader
Moving From
HILTON HEAD ISLAND,
SC
Moving To
MOUNT PLEASANT
, SC
48265 01-14-2017 Good move
Completed
Moving From
OVERLAND PARK,
KS
Moving To
KANSAS CITY,
MO
48277 01-14-2017 Well done
Fast, profesional, friendly Downside, office ended up with 2 accounts, never could get back with my salesman (although he was nice). Anyway trying to confirm my move I got disconnected 3 time. I finally go a guy that stuck with it and got things sorted out. Price per hour good but estimate for total time was half of what was required.
Moving From
SANDY,
UT
Moving To
BOUNTIFUL
, UT
48213 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
BOYNTON BEACH,
FL
Moving To
BOYNTON BEACH,
FL
48249 01-14-2017 Amazing moving company!!!!
Marco,Mitchell and Jacob made our move so easy. They worked hard and quick to get the job done. Would definitely hire again and refer to everyone.
Moving From
ARVADA,
CO
Moving To
BRIGHTON
, CO
48250 01-14-2017 Move was efficient!
Moving From
FRANKLIN,
MA
Moving To
NORTH ATTLEBORO,
MA
48256 01-14-2017 Larry and Freddy
Excellent worked hard
Moving From
davie,
FL
Moving To
FORT LAUDERDALE
, FL
48257 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
MERIDIAN,
ID
Moving To
MERIDIAN,
ID
48236 01-14-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
MESA,
AZ
Moving To
MESA
, AZ
48252 01-14-2017 Great Job
Outstanding in every way! From moving to scheduling and everything. Thanks guys !
Moving From
PLANO,
TX
Moving To
CARROLLTON,
TX
48253 01-14-2017 Good guys
Worked fast to keep cost down. Heads up guys.
Moving From
OMAHA,
NE
Moving To
OMAHA
, NE
48275 01-14-2017 Renee Nieuwoudt
They arrived on never stop moving always working exceeded all expectations
Moving From
SPRING,
TX
Moving To
SPRING,
TX
48378 01-14-2017 January Move
Jason was great! He worked hard from the moment he arrived and was incredibly polite. Being a 22-year old female it was really nice to feel safe during the entire process. LeRoy was nice, but not nearly as engaging. He got stuff done but didn't acknowledge me. All in all we were very satisfied.
Moving From
NASHVILLE,
TN
Moving To
FRANKLIN
, TN
48332 01-14-2017 Great Experience
Moving From
SAN TAN VALLEY,
AZ
Moving To
MESA,
AZ
48214 01-14-2017 Not Titled
These guys were so quick, efficient, careful, and nice! I could not have asked for an easier move and better moving experience! I will definitely use this service again.
Moving From
BATON ROUGE,
LA
Moving To
BATON ROUGE
, LA
48230 01-14-2017 Not Titled
I was impressed with your service
Moving From
PHOENIX,
AZ
Moving To
PHOENIX,
AZ
48237 01-14-2017 Highly recommend
Had a great experience. Movers were very professional and went extremely fast.
Moving From
DENVER,
CO
Moving To
EVERGREEN
, CO
48298 01-14-2017 Michael Fields
The crew leader and his helper were the best I've ever worked with. They worked hard and fast but still took care of my stuff. I will never move again, but if I did, I would call the same two guys to help me without a doubt.
Moving From
Griffin,
GA
Moving To
Stockbridge,
GA
48305 01-14-2017 On time, fast, and respectful
All my sons were on time, fast workers, and very respectful. They called ahead of time to go over the pricing and asked if we had any questions or concerns. I would recommend them to anybody that is moving.
Moving From
DUBLIN,
OH
Moving To
DUBLIN
, OH
48240 01-14-2017 Move 1/14
Recommend and his crew were quick and efficient!! Made the move so much Easier!
Moving From
BATON ROUGE,
LA
Moving To
BATON ROUGE,
LA
48187 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Estimate was $1,300 too low. A most unpleasant surprise. Middle bath was skipped. Some items were simply left out. One kitchen cabinet was skipped. Garbage and recycle bins were blocked in by boxes, and a very heavy mitre saw was placed atop the recycle bin. Items were broken. Worst of all, there is not a single label on any box, and I cannot find anything. !!! And they put my cat food clear plastic bin with a bag of cat food visible inside on top of a row of boxes, about a foot from the ceiling, and with 2 rows of stacked boxes in front of it. I don't know whether to think that was just plain stupid, or intentionally mean. Lamont did help me find a couple of very necessary items before he left, and that was why I gave 2 stars instead of 1. I also talked with a friend of mine who said his move cost twice the original quote. Needless to say, I will not ever require your services again. And, the movers said that the person who worked up the estimate gets theirs wrong very frequently. All things considered, I don't know how you stay in business.
Moving From
PLANO,
TX
Moving To
ANNA
, TX
48245 01-13-2017 Adam walker move
The crew chief said no one told him any packing was involved, and that set the tone for the remainder of the move. He and his crew repeatedly asked what needed to be packed, in the kitchen, despite being told several times. The crew seemed put out continually. Even my work order said packing as necessary. Also, the sales person told me that the company would haul away donations, and the moving crew said that they. Once the crew moved to the garage to finish loading the truck, I walked through my kitchen and found one cabinet still full, another still full of pots and pans, and my drawers still full of utensils. I have to make additional trips back to pack more items myself, when that is what I hired this company for. The crew worked hard, but their inattentivness and seeming rushed at times was very unprofessional.
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
HENDERSON,
NV
48233 01-13-2017 Things are in new space
I was told when scheduling my service that boxes and wardrobes boxes would be being brought for anything I didn't have packed. That didn't happen. I was told I'd receive a call an hour in to check progress that didn't happen. I was told my beds would be set up only one out of three was done. The crew was nice however I was told my move would start at 11 and when calling to verify a 30 minute call before arrival I was then told it would be between 12-2. When I stated what I had been told the day before the rep got upset and explained the previous person was just "at the call center" and shouldn't be quoting times. I hate moving having a company come in and move everything made it easier but the lack of professionalism bothered me.
Moving From
GAINESVILLE,
FL
Moving To
GAINESVILLE
, FL
48184 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
Omaha,
NE
Moving To
Omaha,
NE
48272 01-13-2017 My move on 1/13/17
I was very impressed at the speed and efficiency in which all of the movers worked -they definitely took great care of my things and I am so grateful that everything went smoothly
Moving From
RICHMOND,
VA
Moving To
MIDLOTHIAN
, VA
48285 01-13-2017 AMAZING COMPANY
Great customer service! Very professional! The two guys that helped me were awesome!!!
Moving From
GREENVILLE,
SC
Moving To
GREENVILLE,
SC
48175 01-13-2017 Dover street move
Very helpful.Very friendly. Positive experience.
Moving From
BROOMFIELD,
CO
Moving To
BROOMFIELD
, CO
48194 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
WARREN,
RI
Moving To
BARRINGTON,
RI
48183 01-13-2017 Dallas move.
We had a good experience with our movers. The move was very smooth. Everyone was super friendly and they did a good job loading and unloading. Overall the movers were efficient, friendly, and cool. We are happy with All My Sons and we recommend them.
Moving From
GREENVILLE,
TX
Moving To
DALLAS
, TX
48191 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Movers were very respectful and professional. Did not hit the quoted time and price.
Moving From
WESTMINSTER,
CO
Moving To
HUDSON,
CO
48235 01-13-2017 AMAZING WORKERS!!
The movers were not only great workers, they were extremey friendly! They were very organized and fragile with our stuff. And didnt mind that we had two kids screaming the entire time. They went out of their way to accommodate us!! We have used them before and have only great things to say before.
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
CHANDLER
, AZ
48176 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
Walpole,
MA
Moving To
Wrentham,
MA
48186 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
DENHAM SPRINGS,
LA
Moving To
DENHAM SPRINGS
, LA
48196 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
GILBERT,
AZ
Moving To
MESA,
AZ
48180 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Fast and friendly
Moving From
CHANDLER,
AZ
Moving To
CHANDLER
, AZ
48190 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Fast awesome
Moving From
PHOENIX,
AZ
Moving To
EL MIRAGE,
AZ
48200 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Spectacular!
Moving From
SCOTTSDALE,
AZ
Moving To
PHOENIX
, AZ
48201 01-13-2017 Move
My crew was absolutely wonderful.
Moving From
WESTBOROUGH,
MA
Moving To
WORCESTER,
MA
48225 01-13-2017 Good Move
Professional
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
HENDERSON
, NV
48192 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Awesome attitude and very hard working!
Moving From
BRIGHTON,
CO
Moving To
BRIGHTON,
CO
48197 01-13-2017 Not a satisfied customer
The crew that actually loaded the truck worked hard and were very professional. My dissatisfaction is with "Eric". I will recommend to everyone to not use your services due to the lack of communication within your office as well as the lack of proper information from Eric.
Moving From
ROCKPORT,
TX
Moving To
ROCKPORT
, TX
48418 01-13-2017 Cost was more than expected
The crew chief was a little too talkative, and therefore I felt the cost was more than I expected since he would stand around and talk. He was nice, but a little too chatty. The moving crew was very good.
Moving From
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
Moving To
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
48261 01-13-2017 Move from 37304 s terrace park
Your guys did a great job! Everything was wrapped carefully. They were prompt and solved the dilemma of no garment boxes on the truck by using dish boxes. Clothes all arrived in good shape. I would recommend All my sons to others and already have to the Brian Hynd family for a move in March. Please take care of them as well as you did me.
Moving From
TUCSON,
AZ
Moving To
TUCSON
, AZ
48188 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
GILBERT,
AZ
Moving To
CHANDLER,
AZ
48193 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
MERIDIAN,
ID
Moving To
MERIDIAN
, ID
48206 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Mike, Steve and Travis were very very good movers and i would recommend them to anyone at anytime!!!!!!! Great!!!!!
Moving From
ZACHARY,
LA
Moving To
ZACHARY,
LA
48212 01-13-2017 J Teat Move
I called All My Sons on Thursday and was able to get a crew to help load our household goods on Friday morning, as needed...great service. The moving crew (Leader- David Policastro, Cody Barnes, Travis Daniel) were all very professional, extremely courteous, and were very attentive to details, and they made sure that everything we needed to get done was in fact done and with a great attitude...great job!
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
, AK
48300 01-13-2017 Excellent
Just excellent service. Very professional.
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA,
GA
48403 01-13-2017 Great moving experience
Edwin and the 4 other guys that completed our move were fantastic. They all worked to make the process as smooth as possible and did a great job taking care of us and all of our stuff.
Moving From
PINSON,
AL
Moving To
PELL CITY
, AL
48297 01-13-2017 My Move
both the driver and his helper were curtious, friendly, professional.
Moving From
MESA,
AZ
Moving To
MESA,
AZ
48172 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
TEMPE,
AZ
Moving To
MESA
, AZ
48202 01-13-2017 4 High Sierra Dr Henderson, NV
Jose and Andrew were great. Took care of everything quickly and moved everything without incident. Both gentlemen were very professional.
Moving From
HENDERSON,
NV
Moving To
HENDERSON,
NV
48204 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
PLANO,
TX
Moving To
MC KINNEY
, TX
48211 01-13-2017 Del Valle move
The movers showed up 15min earlier than stated which is great. The movers got everything loaded in a timely manner.
Moving From
Round Rock,
TX
Moving To
DEL VALLE,
TX
48276 01-13-2017 move to scottsdale az
outstanding the whole way top level a family atmosphere I would strongly to people to use this company the crew wee very good at handling the different goods being transported I calling my real estate manager (long real.) to suggest they only use this outstanding firm all my sons thank you for a great move
Moving From
TUCSON,
AZ
Moving To
SCOTTSDALE
, AZ
48169 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Great job Fast and professional
Moving From
LOVELAND,
OH
Moving To
BATAVIA,
OH
48189 01-13-2017 Full service movers
Very friendly staff. Worked quickly but with care. Went the extra mile to make sure nothing was overlooked. Will definitely use them again.
Moving From
BATON ROUGE,
LA
Moving To
BATON ROUGE
, LA
48208 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Long day but excellent job
Moving From
Frisco,
TX
Moving To
MOORE,
OK
48263 01-13-2017 ?
Moving From
EULESS,
TX
Moving To
NORTH RICHLAND HILLS
, TX
48179 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Fantastic service. Friendly, efficient movers. Adam, Brandon and Bruce were most helpful. Definitely would request them again.
Moving From
GATLINBURG,
TN
Moving To
GATLINBURG,
TN
48157 01-12-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
PLANO,
TX
Moving To
MC KINNEY
, TX
48116 01-12-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
LEWISVILLE,
TX
Moving To
LEWISVILLE,
TX
48067 01-12-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
MERIDIAN,
ID
Moving To
MERIDIAN
, ID
48119 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
Moving To
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
48158 01-12-2017 Great Move!
The movers today were great.
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
LAS VEGAS
, NV
48262 01-12-2017 Joseph Brankatelli
I have very mixed feelings about All My sons. My agent, Peter Benito, was beyond exceptional. He was friendly, professional and was big reason I choose them. However, my movers were less than good. I ended up having my desk broken, which I will need to report to get repaired. They seemed to be carefree in moving my items.I also think the price was higher than the initial estimate.
Moving From
COLORADO SPRINGS,
CO
Moving To
COLORADO SPRINGS,
CO
48218 01-12-2017 Colliers move
The guys where very professional. Completed the move on time
Moving From
DUNCAN,
SC
Moving To
MAULDIN
, SC
48107 01-12-2017 Comment
These guys were the best! Very professional and personable. Would highly recommend them for all your moving needs. Took very good care of our furniture and belongings. Thanks all my sons!
Moving From
JUPITER,
FL
Moving To
PALM BEACH GARDENS,
FL
48133 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Great job! No b.s.
Moving From
ARVADA,
CO
Moving To
BROOMFIELD
, CO
48166 01-12-2017 Rating of move Acct# 4988881 Beverly Sauls January 12, 2017
THe movers were on time, professional, efficient and courteous. I added five additinal items that took extra time and taken to another location and they handled it well. All in all, they did a super job!
Moving From
SAINT CHARLES,
MO
Moving To
BALLWIN,
MO
48266 01-12-2017 Appliance move
Called with earlier arrival time. Which was great ! In and out quickly and neatly. Thanks!
Moving From
NASHVILLE,
TN
Moving To
NASHVILLE
, TN
48271 01-12-2017 3700 Stone Hurst
Severs scratches to wood floors from sliding heavy furniture
Moving From
JONES,
OK
Moving To
EDMOND,
OK
48131 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Great job
Moving From
MC KINNEY,
TX
Moving To
MC KINNEY
, TX
48149 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Good job
Moving From
PHOENIX,
AZ
Moving To
NEW ALBANY,
OH
48150 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Amazing crew . The best
Moving From
PLANO,
TX
Moving To
FRISCO
, TX
48162 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Friendly and Perfessional
Moving From
SURPRISE,
AZ
Moving To
SURPRISE,
AZ
48132 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
MIDDLETON,
ID
Moving To
BOISE
, ID
48104 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
GREENVILLE,
RI
Moving To
GREENVILLE,
RI
48160 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
GREENVILLE,
TX
Moving To
COPPELL
, TX
48126 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
PEORIA,
AZ
Moving To
WITTMANN,
AZ
48136 01-12-2017 Great and quick
They showed right on time and were friendly and quick.
Moving From
BROOMFIELD,
CO
Moving To
DENVER
, CO
48090 01-12-2017 Professional friendly service
Richard and Albert do excellent work and really go the extra mile to assist customers. I would refer your moving company to anyone who is in the process of moving. Quick, efficient, and friendly are only a few words I HAVE TO DESCRIBE THESE TWO GENTLEMEN. THANKS BEN RIOS
Moving From
TAFT,
TX
Moving To
TAFT,
TX
48203 01-12-2017 My move from 4421 Antietam Creek Trail to 6788 Picante Circle
When I first called for a quote, I was told the company was employee owned. As a previous Human Resource executive that was one of the reasons I choose your company. Was that statement accurate. I have recently found from research that the headquarters is in Texas. So how does the employee ownership work? Unfortunately we had to reschedule twice! And, we were able to do that without a hitch. George was very responsive to our moving requirements polite and understanding. Give George at 10 out of 10. Finally, moving day arrived. We had three movers as we had a golf cart to contend with. I met Mike, Andre and Edward at the front door and I have to say they were polite, considerate and most helpful. You must be very proud to have such ambassadors for you company. They were professional, efficient and careful. You must have sent the "A" Team for us. Mike, Andre and Edward were the best team of movers I have dealt with over 30 years of moves paid for by companies that were moving my husband or myself for work moves. Will recommend your company only if Mike, Andre and Edward are the movers! Give them a raise. Carol and Richard Thomas
Moving From
LEESBURG,
FL
Moving To
FORT PIERCE
, FL
48209 01-12-2017 Excellant
The move went well. The movers were professional and took great care of my stuff. A great moving team! Will use again!
Moving From
BURLESON,
TX
Moving To
BURLESON,
TX
48117 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
GARDEN CITY,
ID
Moving To
BOISE
, ID
48121 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Greatest movers in baton rouge!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very pleased!!!
Moving From
BATON ROUGE,
LA
Moving To
BATON ROUGE,
LA
48122 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Great job. Very satisfied. Helpful friendly staff .would use them again.
Moving From
MEMPHIS,
TN
Moving To
KENTON
, TN
48129 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Daylon, arik, and santana did a great job.
Moving From
CHANDLER,
AZ
Moving To
CHANDLER,
AZ
48148 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Awesome. Will always use
Moving From
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
Moving To
BIRMINGHAM
, AL
48102 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Great and efficient job
Moving From
LADYS ISLAND,
SC
Moving To
RIDGELAND,
SC
48217 01-12-2017 Local large home move
The moving crew and work were exceptional! Cory, Richey, Tyler showed such committment and care in doing the job and getting it done!! Thank you!
Moving From
Colorado Springs,
CO
Moving To
COLORADO SPRINGS
, CO
48144 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Daylon and his crew did an outstanding job. I will definitely use these guys again.
Moving From
PHOENIX,
AZ
Moving To
PHOENIX,
AZ
48147 01-12-2017 Kindness in a special situation
I had to make this move for my brother. Allmysons make it so easy and they were very professional and very caring in this special situation.
Moving From
LOUISVILLE,
KY
Moving To
LOUISVILLE
, KY
48154 01-12-2017 Moving Mom
The four men that managed this move were courteous, attentive to detail and did not hesitate to ask questions on how we wanted an item handled. Frank recommended four men and he was right, made the transition and logistics dealing with the elevators much easier.
Moving From
PENSACOLA/the riviera,
FL
Moving To
PENSACOLA,
FL
48170 01-12-2017 Tulsa move
I thought the young men who helped me move were very nice and helpful. I felt bad for them since I was moving from a 3rd story apartment to a house and unfortunately most of the items they were moving were going to be used on the 2nd floor of the house. I had a particularly heavy sleeper sofa. They never complained and often motivated each other through the lifting. Good guys, great team. Than you, Karyn Ezzell
Moving From
JENKS,
OK
Moving To
TULSA
, OK
48255 01-12-2017 Rating
Overall, satisfied but I feel it is wrong to charge the customer an hour for your own commute to and from the job. No one on earth gets paid for their commute to work. That is an extra $89 to the customer. Very very bad policy and not disclosed until the written contract is presented. The front door to my house has a giant scratch from the furniture being moved in. I didn't say anything at the time but I am renting and this is going to come back on me. I do appreciate the pre-moving communication. For my next move, will choose another company just because of the $89 hour to commute fee. Also, the emails from "yourfriend" look like Spam and I didn't want to open it at first. Please consider just using your company name.
Moving From
HENDERSON,
NV
Moving To
LAS VEGAS,
NV
48405 01-12-2017 Wordell Move
For the most part, everything went well. The team arrived on time, worked efficiently, and worked quite well together, The estimate for off-load was spot on... in fact with 3 minutes to spare. The disapppointment came after they left. Within 5 mins I noticed I was missing a 3-step step ladder. I called the crew chief and at first he said he would pull the truck over and look. Then he changed it to they'd look when they got back to the shop. The first option would have saved me several phone calls and an end result of 6 days later having the wrong step ladder returned to me. The 2nd option meant they would forget to look, and it wasn't until Monday (my move was on a Thursday) that the truck was checked. At that point, several other moves must have transpired and someone else got the bonus of getting a brand new 3-step step ladder, in trade for their older paint stained 2-step step ladder. This seems trivial, but it was quite frustrating to have planned ahead and purchased a tool I knew I would need, then not have it. Then to put things off in the unpacking process waiting for the resolution and return of the missing item, only to not get it, and have to borrow the appropriate height ladder (for safety reasons) so that I could finish up. Although the price was more than quoted by other companies, I had a good feeling about what the quality of the move would be and made my decision to go with this company. It is very likely that I will have to move again in the next year or so. It's a shame that a $50 item could cost you that business, when a quick stop by the crew before another item was put in it could have saved it. They wouldn't have even had to return it right then, but they would have known they had it, and the minor mistake would not have eroded into confusion.
Moving From
BEDFORD,
TX
Moving To
BEDFORD
, TX
48146 01-12-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
BOISE,
ID
Moving To
BOISE,
ID
48171 01-12-2017 Complaint on the Moving Crew and the unprofessional manner.
This was the worst of the worst moving companies that I have ever used!! I called to complain about how the beds were dragged and gotten dirty and how long it took the guy to move and I could go but what is the use. I talked to Stephen and Chris (supposedly supervisors)and they were very unprofessional as well as everything else with the move. I wish I had taken the time to read some of the things written on the computer about this company and I sure would not have used them. I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS SO-CALLED MOVING COMPANY TO ANYONE!!!!
Moving From
Spartanburg,
SC
Moving To
Spartanburg
, SC
48185 01-12-2017 Corman/Sill Household
Fantastic. A lot of people probably would be like 'well you can get it cheaper if you do xxx'. But, I wanted something secure, with a good crew, and great customer service. And by the way, the price was very reasonable. Not only that, I was in a panic the day prior. I underestimated how much I could pack myself. And All My Sons (thank you Richard) understood and helped me get it sorted. Would definitely work with them again.
Moving From
POMPANO BEACH,
FL
Moving To
POMPANO BEACH,
FL
48016 01-11-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
IRVING,
TX
Moving To
, AK
47997 01-11-2017 Not Titled
One of the men weren't too seasoned with the moving business and was tired as he stated 30 minutes I to the move which resulted in additional time which resulted in additional money on my end . This was a extreme inconvenience
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
PLANO,
TX
47996 01-11-2017 Not Titled
Terrible experience. Damage to two lamps and missing the remote that sets the incline for a sleep number bed. There is more to tell - but frankly I don't think management will give a shit. I want my remote replaced or returned (if it was taken intentionally to piss me off). I guess you can tell that I'll never use this moving company again.
Moving From
KERENS,
TX
Moving To
GARLAND
, TX
47994 01-11-2017 Not Titled
None
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
DALLAS,
TX
47993 01-11-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
MC KINNEY,
TX
Moving To
MC KINNEY
, TX
47992 01-11-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
SCOTTSDALE,
AZ
Moving To
MESA,
AZ