All My Sons Moving Company 

Call (877) 295-1352
All My Sons Wins D Magazine's Reader's Choice Award
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 
Our Twenty Most Recent Moves |  View Reviews By Branch
ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
34033 5/24/2015 12:00:00 AM Great team work
Other
Great movers well coordinated very satisfied great crew. Only negative crew didn't bring tools to to sight to take pieces apart to fit through spaces..what mover doesn't carry a few screwdrivers etc? Other than that great service.
Moving From
FALL RIVER,
MA
Moving To
FALL RIVER
, MA
34061 5/24/2015 12:00:00 AM Mrs. Ayonna McCullough
Unknown
The movers were courteous, on time, and did a great job
Moving From
COLORADO SPRINGS,
CO
Moving To
COLORADO SPRINGS,
CO
34053 5/24/2015 12:00:00 AM Mom's 2nd Move
Unknown
Crew was timely, friendly, and hussled.
Moving From
MESA,
AZ
Moving To
SUN CITY
, AZ
34040 5/24/2015 12:00:00 AM My move
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
I had the most interaction with Jay and Quentin who were absolutely amazing!!!! They work hard, are polite, and pleasant. My sister-in-law was here during my move and will be requesting them for her move in June!!!
Moving From
CRANSTON,
RI
Moving To
COVENTRY,
RI
34067 5/24/2015 12:00:00 AM Missing tray table
Unknown
Move went great but they didn't leave the silver leg tray table. Please have them bring it to me as soon as possible.
Moving From
CARROLLTON,
TX
Moving To
DALLAS
, TX
34027 5/24/2015 12:00:00 AM Barnes
Unknown
Nice workers, worked hard. Dented my new washer and dryer during move, I wasn't happy about that. Also scratched the top of a very expensive dresser. The $500 I paid for the move wouldn't even cover the damages. I wouldn't use your company again or recommend you to anyone. Also scratched the wood floor and door jam in laundry room. I think the crew was a bit careless.
Moving From
SAND SPRINGS,
OK
Moving To
SAND SPRINGS,
OK
34029 5/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
Moving From
LAKE VILLA,
IL
Moving To
LAKE VILLA
, IL
34010 5/23/2015 12:00:00 AM Expensive but guys worked hard
Other
I think the guys that moved me were great worked hard. The price went up from what was thought and I think it's ridiculous you guys charge so much for packing stuff. I have no complaints about the 3 guys that came at all they would get a 5 star except the driver was texting it appeared and was driving kind of slow. The only complaint like I said was the cost of packing materials, you should charge someone for a bunch of packing paper that they only use a 1/6 of and the boxes shouldn't be jacked up. I would recommend you all again but let people know to ask about box costa if they want you to pack or tell them to go buy there own.
Moving From
KNOXVILLE,
TN
Moving To
MADISONVILLE,
TN
34011 5/23/2015 12:00:00 AM Good Job
Apt 1 Bedroom
They took a lot longer than I was expecting, than anyone was expecting, I think, but overall I'm satisfied.
Moving From
NORTH LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
LAS VEGAS
, NV
34012 5/23/2015 12:00:00 AM Michael P Guise
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Everything worked out very well. Your team was awesome and fun to work with. Everything from start to finish was great.
Moving From
AURORA,
CO
Moving To
AURORA,
CO
34002 5/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Other
Moving From
MILWAUKEE,
WI
Moving To
SOUTH MILWAUKEE
, WI
34003 5/23/2015 12:00:00 AM My move
Unknown
The guys did a great job today with my move! They were courteous and moved most of my stuff safely in about 3 hours. I will recommend your company to my friends!
Moving From
LOUISVILLE,
KY
Moving To
LOUISVILLE,
KY
34007 5/23/2015 12:00:00 AM Great Experienxe
Unknown
Excellent and professional customer service. Shawn was outstanding. Friendly ,mhappy and helpful service. Couldn't ask for more.
Moving From
JACKSONVILLE,
FL
Moving To
JACKSONVILLE
, FL
34008 5/23/2015 12:00:00 AM Residential Move
Other
The guys who helped move were great. However the office staff & sales agent were not clear and transparent about the fuel surcharge and the staff failed to note that my apartment was on the third floor. Therefore the move took longer with only two guys running up and down the stair. I believe the staffs' failure to properly note my situation ended up costing me an extra hour of labor. So what I thought was a good deal on moving, cost $200 more than other quotes I received. So I would not have chosen All My Sons Moving had I known the cost in clear detail.
Moving From
COLUMBUS,
IN
Moving To
COLUMBUS,
IN
34009 5/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Unknown
Moving From
BROOKFIELD,
WI
Moving To
MILWAUKEE
, WI
34017 5/23/2015 12:00:00 AM Great Job!
Unknown
I had a really good experience with my move. The 3 fellows that arrived when they said they would were respectfull, curtious and professional. They were careful and did an excellent job of protecting my belongings. They had a great sense of humor, which made for an enjoyable move...if that is possible considering all the packing and preparation one does leading up to the big day! I would recommend the company and the crew. Great job!
Moving From
WINCHESTER,
KY
Moving To
LOUISVILLE,
KY
34020 5/23/2015 12:00:00 AM Woodlands Move
Unknown
A bit pricy but the guys were very respectful and helpful.
Moving From
SPRING,
TX
Moving To
SPRING
, TX
34025 5/23/2015 12:00:00 AM Move
House 4 Bedroom or more
Although the actual movers were great the management department is over booking and are under staffed. I was told movers would be at house between 8 and 9am. Got a call explaining that crew got in late from day before and had to have 10hrs between shifts before getting behind the wheel and they would be here at noon. I get That. What I don't get is when they did not show at noon I was then told a staff employee was in wreck and in hospital and because of this I would get a 4 man crew instead of my original quote of 3 man, BUT I would still have to pay more???? After another no show at 2pm, I was told that another crew member had a refrigerator fall on him and now i was back to 3 man crew. When I explained to the crew that showed up that I was very disappointment in the service but not them and then explained to them what was explained to me from office, the reaction I received was the one I already knew. Total B.S. I had help from out of town to help us get settled in and we waited ALL day until 4pm before movers arrived BUT it was apparent ALL MY SONS had to close out my bill 2hrs before move was even completed because it was time for them leave the office and did NOT feel like waiting.
Moving From
KNOXVILLE,
TN
Moving To
KNOXVILLE,
TN
34048 5/23/2015 12:00:00 AM Piano Move
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
The move went very smooth. The men were very friendly and nice to talk with. People in the office/on phone were also very friendly. I think the way you are treated is very important. I would absolutely recommend All My Sons to others and use them for any future moves.
Moving From
CHESHIRE 8-9,
CT
Moving To
WALLINGFORD/babygrand
, CT
34060 5/23/2015 12:00:00 AM Not the Professional Move I Had Hoped
Unknown
When I called the person was real nice and told me how all the employees owned a part of the company and would be the best move ever. When we placed the order for their service, we requested a specific day and morning. They told me that I would not know until the day they do the scheduling. He also told me not to unload any dressers because they would wrap everything in plastic. When they called to tell us our window of time, it would be between 12 to 4. My first call was about 2:30 pm and they said we would be next and he the person on the phone said the would call them and call me right back. After 45 minutes, I called him back and he told me that he just go off the phone with them and they were about 30 minutes from finishing and would head that way. After another 45 minutes I called again to see if they were headed our way. I had a feeling the guy was stalling. It was now about 4:30 and he told me he was sending 4 guys to get us done quickly. At 5:00 they finally got there and started. I asked about that they were going to wrap and one of the guys said that was and extra charge. I told him that is not what I was told. They did a good job of loading the truck quickly. The only thing was I had to tell them not to put the mattress and box spring on the ground, which they did anyways. They did put them on moving pads, but not after placing them on the ground and getting them dirty. errrr When we got to my house they unloaded into our garage and moved a few things upstairs. One of the guys did not check his shoes and got mud all over the carpet. The worst part came when a piece of the bed frame was placed on our hardwood floor waiting for another piece to come up the stairs and one of the guys decided to move the bed frame by dragging it and put a nice big scratch across two planks of our new hardwood floors. The lead guy took a picture and said they would get it fixed. But, I cannot say I would ever use this company again. Just too many unprofessional people involved in the move, they work hard, but they were not what we were expecting from their reputation.
Moving From
ARLINGTON,
TX
Moving To
KELLER,
TX


 
Copyright © 2009 All My Sons Moving & Storage, All rights reserved.