All My Sons Moving Company 

Call (877) 295-1352



National Level Rating
4.2
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 

See All Reviews for the Year 2018 By Choosing A Page Number |  View Reviews By Branch
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70
 
ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
5981896 (E) 07-16-2018 Very professional team took the utmost of care with our furnishings.
Moving From
PORTLAND,
OR
Moving To
SHERWOOD
, OR
6010598 (E) 07-16-2018 I only had two pices to move. They were on time,moved them ouickly and carefull.
Moving From
PORTLAND,
OR
Moving To
PORTLAND,
OR
5958884 (E) 07-16-2018 Damage to Bombe Chest and Master Bedroom Dresser
Moving From
MILFORD,
MA
Moving To
NORTH SCITUATE
, RI
5978927 (T) 07-15-2018 Lamont & team rocked! Packed our whole house on Fri, unloaded 3 trucks on Sat.
Moving From
THE COLONY,
TX
Moving To
THE COLONY,
TX
6003708 (E) 07-15-2018 Went very well!
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
LAS VEGAS
, NV
5877535 (E) 07-15-2018 Great guys with a good sense of humor. Met my whole family!!
Moving From
BRANFORD 730-930,
CT
Moving To
BRANFORD,
CT
6009325 (T) 07-15-2018 Your lead mover and his assistant was very professional and very conscientious.
Moving From
CYPRESS,
TX
Moving To
SAN ANTONIO
, TX
5944378 (E) 07-15-2018 Efficient and extremely friendly
Moving From
MONROE,
OH
Moving To
MONROE,
OH
5976240 (T) 07-15-2018 Kevin, Byrd and Mac were awesome! Polite, professional friendly and hard workin.
Moving From
FRANKLIN,
OH
Moving To
MILAN
, IN
5974591 (E) 07-15-2018 Efficient, professional, personable
Moving From
WEST LINN,
OR
Moving To
MESA,
AZ
5975834 (E) 07-15-2018 Team Brandon, Juwan, and Chris were outstanding. I would highly recommend them.
Moving From
SHOREWOOD,
IL
Moving To
FRANKFORT
, IL
5994527 (E) 07-15-2018 I was contacted entirely TOO MANY times to DISCUSS this minor move!
Moving From
PROSPER,
TX
Moving To
CARROLLTON,
TX
6006865 (E) 07-15-2018 Dylan and Crew were amazing. They were fast, yet careful, and polite.
Moving From
MERIDIAN,
ID
Moving To
MERIDIAN
, ID
5965146 (T) 07-15-2018 Let’s just say I will never recommend all my sons or use them ever again.
Moving From
BULVERDE,
TX
Moving To
BULVERDE,
TX
5926809 (T) 07-15-2018 Very poor. Items damaged and move was late.
Moving From
LAKE BLUFF,
IL
Moving To
FINDLAY
, OH
5963696 (T) 07-15-2018 Damages to both my office and several items. One of the workers assaulted my emp
Moving From
FRANKLIN,
TN
Moving To
MURFREESBORO,
TN
6005112 (T) 07-15-2018 2 experienced movers with three trainees
Moving From
FORT MILL,
SC
Moving To
FORT MILL
, SC
5982405 (T) 07-15-2018 Quick and easy
Moving From
SOUTHBURY 730-930,
CT
Moving To
SOUTHBURY,
CT
5983541 (E) 07-15-2018 This experience was seamless. Great crew for the move!
Moving From
SIMPSONVILLE,
SC
Moving To
GREENVILLE
, SC
6011133 (D) 07-15-2018 Great
Moving From
LAFAYETTE,
CO
Moving To
LAFAYETTE,
CO
5865614 (E) 07-15-2018 My first crew on Thursday fabulous!!! Friday’s crew were horrific.
Moving From
TINLEY PARK,
IL
Moving To
TINLEY PARK
, IL
5990354 (T) 07-15-2018 Movers were great. Aaron who works in the office was not
Moving From
NEWPORT NEWS,
VA
Moving To
SUFFOLK,
VA
6021313 (T) 07-15-2018 Last minute service was provided. Crew was on time, efficient and conscientious.
Moving From
CALDWELL,
ID
Moving To
CALDWELL
, ID
5975605 (T) 07-15-2018 Ron and Marcus were awesome. Professional and top notch!!!
Moving From
TEMPE,
AZ
Moving To
CHANDLER,
AZ
5959178 (T) 07-15-2018 Excellent
Moving From
CHARLESTON,
SC
Moving To
MOUNT PLEASANT
, SC
5995699 (T) 07-15-2018 I paid $410.55 to have a few items moved it was a rip off
Moving From
NORFOLK,
VA
Moving To
NORFOLK,
VA
6018697 (T) 07-15-2018 Terrible, got completely blind sided by additional costs that were NOT on the qu
Moving From
PLANO,
TX
Moving To
FRISCO
, TX
6005880 (T) 07-15-2018 Horrible . They had no experience at all
Moving From
MIAMI,
FL
Moving To
MIAMI,
FL
6016987 (T) 07-15-2018 They were wonderful!!!
Moving From
BOISE,
ID
Moving To
BOISE
, ID
6009009 (T) 07-15-2018 Great experience..fast, curtiious, efficient
Moving From
MADISON,
TN
Moving To
HENDERSONVILLE,
TN
6006395 (T) 07-15-2018 Excellent service, expectations were exceeded
Moving From
HOUSTON,
TX
Moving To
PEARLAND
, TX
5965917 (T) 07-15-2018 Quality service, good people.
Moving From
MIDLOTHIAN,
VA
Moving To
WINCHESTER,
VA
5973101 (T) 07-15-2018 Really nice guys but a lot was still left behind at the house
Moving From
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
Moving To
BIRMINGHAM
, AL
6010950 (T) 07-15-2018 Move was easy
Moving From
OKLAHOMA CITY,
OK
Moving To
EDMOND,
OK
5987959 (T) 07-15-2018 Quick and efficient. They were the BEST and were also kind and caring!!!!!!!
Moving From
Ponte Vedra,
FL
Moving To
JACKSONVILLE
, FL
5937054 (T) 07-15-2018 Good
Moving From
CHARLOTTE,
NC
Moving To
CHARLOTTE,
NC
6021381 (T) 07-15-2018 Some of our stuff got pretty banged up, great service otherwise. Will file claim
Moving From
THE COLONY,
TX
Moving To
THE COLONY
, TX
5974823 (T) 07-15-2018 Great
Moving From
DENVER,
CO
Moving To
LITTLETON,
CO
5951750 (E) 07-15-2018 Were 2 hours late, items and walls damaged, left desks Unassembled after moving
Moving From
WEST UNION,
SC
Moving To
GREENWOOD
, SC
5707446 (T) 07-15-2018 Took way 2 long, broke 6 items. Lost irreplaceable items. V. nice guys tho.
Moving From
AUSTIN,
TX
Moving To
AUSTIN,
TX
6005983 (D) 07-15-2018 Awesome
Moving From
AUSTIN,
TX
Moving To
AUSTIN
, TX
5910971 (D) 07-15-2018 Excellent
Moving From
WESTMINSTER,
CO
Moving To
BRIGHTON,
CO
5981272 (E) 07-15-2018 Kind staff, realistic expectations, appropriate follow up from office staff
Moving From
GLEN ELLYN,
IL
Moving To
SAINT CHARLES
, IL
6007969 (E) 07-15-2018 It went well
Moving From
LITTLETON,
CO
Moving To
LITTLETON,
CO
6008370 (D) 07-15-2018 Fast and friendly
Moving From
MABLETON,
GA
Moving To
MABLETON
, GA
6001702 (E) 07-15-2018 The men were tired and lagging. They broke a dresser and drawer. It took longer
Moving From
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
Moving To
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
5991978 (E) 07-15-2018 Great
Moving From
NORTH CHARLESTON,
SC
Moving To
LADSON
, SC
6019138 (D) 07-15-2018 Fast and friendly
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA,
GA
5903488 (T) 07-15-2018 Great
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
GARLAND
, TX
6024097 (E) 07-15-2018 The guys were great, the people on the phone, not so much.
Moving From
LOUISVILLE,
KY
Moving To
MOUNT WASHINGTON,
KY
5947956 (D) 07-15-2018 Excellent carefree easy going
Moving From
SPRING,
TX
Moving To
SPRING
, TX
5947956 (D) 07-15-2018 Excellent carefree easy going
Moving From
SPRING,
TX
Moving To
SPRING,
TX
6002264 (E) 07-15-2018 They broke my desk and stole my Apple TV.
Moving From
OMAHA,
NE
Moving To
OMAHA
, NE
5992519 (E) 07-15-2018 Crew excellent, efficient, responsive and respectful.
Moving From
WAKE FOREST,
NC
Moving To
WAKE FOREST,
NC
6018557 (D) 07-15-2018 Anthony and Christian were very professional and efficient. They communicated with me throughout the process to ensure that they were working to my satisfaction. I would definitely be glad to move with them again!
Moving From
SAVANNAH,
GA
Moving To
RICHMOND HILL
, GA
6011843 (E) 07-15-2018 The guys were the best!
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH,
NC
5866701 (E) 07-15-2018 Absolute professionals, everyone!
Moving From
OMAHA,
NE
Moving To
OMAHA
, NE
5873233 (D) 07-15-2018 So awesome! Thesee guys Duffy AAron Josh were great!
Moving From
LITTLETON,
CO
Moving To
CONIFER,
CO
5975110 (D) 07-15-2018 Excellent move
Moving From
NORTH LITTLE ROCK,
AR
Moving To
NORTH LITTLE ROCK
, AR
6005670 (D) 07-15-2018 Andres and Graham along with crew very efficient, affordable and professional. What more could you want in movers!?
Moving From
STILLWATER,
OK
Moving To
SAPULPA,
OK
5954705 (D) 07-15-2018 Great guys to work with I will use them again
Moving From
ORLANDO,
FL
Moving To
ORLANDO
, FL
6012713 (E) 07-15-2018 Amazing I didn’t have to lift any of the heavy stuff! Short notice and got it a!
Moving From
DOVER,
TN
Moving To
WHITE BLUFF,
TN
5984626 (E) 07-15-2018 Jacksonville to Daytona Beach made stress-free by All My Sons!
Moving From
JACKSONVILLE,
FL
Moving To
PORT ORANGE
, FL
6006716 (T) 07-15-2018 The main guy was amazing and worked so hard compared to the others!
Moving From
ROANOKE,
TX
Moving To
FLOWER MOUND,
TX
6002907 (E) 07-15-2018 Aside from the heat, very nice staff and completed work quickly.
Moving From
PHOENIX,
AZ
Moving To
PHOENIX
, AZ
5930738 (E) 07-15-2018 Issue's with unloading, damage to bed frame, interior hallway,furniture scratche
Moving From
DUNNELLON,
FL
Moving To
WINSTON SALEM,
NC
6006245 (E) 07-15-2018 Paid for truck and 3 men only got 2
Moving From
INMAN,
SC
Moving To
SPARTANBURG
, SC
5960535 (T) 07-15-2018 Overpriced for the value
Moving From
PARK RIDGE,
IL
Moving To
GLENVIEW,
IL
6011189 (E) 07-15-2018 I was brought to tears when your wonderful employee, Kevaughon, showed me what t
Moving From
EDMOND,
OK
Moving To
EDMOND
, OK
5969490 (E) 07-15-2018 Great crew. Got the job done quickly and professionally.
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
LAS VEGAS,
NV
6023700 (D) 07-15-2018 Mo, Tony, and Mike did a great job with my move. Highly recommend this team. Record timing and helped with putting the bed and table together. 5 stars.
Moving From
PALM BAY,
FL
Moving To
MELBOURNE
, FL
5985972 (E) 07-15-2018 Quick, easy and crew was awesome
Moving From
NORMAN,
OK
Moving To
MOORE,
OK
5962509 (E) 07-15-2018 Flexible, kind, professional
Moving From
SAINT LOUIS,
MO
Moving To
CHESTERFIELD
, MO
5739685 (E) 07-15-2018 Fast, flawless, friendly!
Moving From
HOUSTON,
TX
Moving To
HOUSTON,
TX
5919790 (E) 07-15-2018 Great service from both employees. They are very professional.
Moving From
YUKON,
OK
Moving To
HOBBS
, NM
6008678 (D) 07-15-2018 Very quick. Ricky, Greg and Jaylen did a fantastic job.
Moving From
RIVERSIDE,
MO
Moving To
KANSAS CITY,
MO
6015824 (E) 07-15-2018 My move started at 9:30 this morning. The battery died in their truck at 12:30.
Moving From
Wilton Manor,
FL
Moving To
FORT LAUDERDALE
, FL
5905030 (D) 07-15-2018 Very friendly and packed well.
Moving From
BATON ROUGE,
LA
Moving To
ADDISON,
TX
6015054 (E) 07-15-2018 The move was fine, and the movers were polite, but the expense was outrageous
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
THE COLONY
, TX
6002863 (E) 07-15-2018 The crew worked carefully and quickly. Ed huddle is responsive and thorough
Moving From
ENGLEWOOD,
CO
Moving To
ENGLEWOOD,
CO
6011062 (E) 07-15-2018 My experience was great everyone were very professional
Moving From
CAMBY,
IN
Moving To
PLAINFIELD
, IN
5937697 (E) 07-15-2018 A disaster
Moving From
CHARLOTTE,
NC
Moving To
CHARLOTTE - AM OK,
NC
5965022 (E) 07-15-2018 2 of the 3 people did very well. Unfortunately I paid for a crew of 3
Moving From
RIVERTON,
UT
Moving To
SALT LAKE CITY
, UT
5990666 (E) 07-15-2018 Movers took excellent care of my belongings.
Moving From
ROWLETT,
TX
Moving To
QUINLAN,
TX
5985395 (E) 07-15-2018 Very satisfied
Moving From
CANUTILLO,
TX
Moving To
BOERNE
, TX
5878902 (E) 07-15-2018 So helpful and nothing got broken!
Moving From
PORTLAND,
OR
Moving To
PORTLAND,
OR
5991563 (T) 07-15-2018 Saul, Larry & Cameron were awesome! However they are required to work long hours
Moving From
OMAHA,
NE
Moving To
OMAHA
, NE
5993130 (E) 07-15-2018 Amazing service respectful cree
Moving From
COLORADO SPRINGS,
CO
Moving To
COLORADO SPRINGS,
CO
5978377 (T) 07-15-2018 Terrible. No promise complied. Did not put covers on stsirs. We're very slow. On
Moving From
CHARLOTTESVILLE**estimate,
VA
Moving To
CHARLOTTESVILLE
, VA
6006498 (E) 07-15-2018 Barry, Zay and Cam were awesome.
Moving From
CHARLOTTE,
NC
Moving To
CHARLOTTE,
NC
6008396 (E) 07-15-2018 $ 283.00 for fuel from Orlando to Cocoa??
Moving From
ORLANDO,
FL
Moving To
COCOA
, FL
6023957 (E) 07-15-2018 Original crew never showed up. After initial call with Jason it was me who had t
Moving From
DULUTH,
GA
Moving To
DULUTH,
GA
6016189 (E) 07-15-2018 My brand new 55" LG smart tv was damaged. Not fixable
Moving From
CLERMONT,
FL
Moving To
CLERMONT
, FL
5983151 (T) 07-15-2018 Everything went great.
Moving From
AUSTIN,
TX
Moving To
ROUND MOUNTAIN,
TX
5976823 (E) 07-15-2018 Everything went well.
Moving From
LEANDER,
TX
Moving To
ROUND ROCK
, TX
5944989 (E) 07-15-2018 On time, professional, respectful
Moving From
MIAMI,
FL
Moving To
MIAMI,
FL
6010724 (T) 07-15-2018 Easy
Moving From
DENHAM SPRINGS,
LA
Moving To
DENHAM SPRINGS
, LA
5897166 (E) 07-15-2018 Worst moving experience we have ever endured!
Moving From
MASON,
OH
Moving To
LOVELAND,
OH
6008088 (T) 07-15-2018 I payed for the mattress to be wrapped in plastic, and it wasn’t
Moving From
ORLANDO,
FL
Moving To
PORT SAINT LUCIE
, FL
5944278 (E) 07-15-2018 Once the men started moving they did not stop. very friendly
Moving From
CHARLOTTE,
NC
Moving To
CHARLOTTE,
NC
5969875 (E) 07-15-2018 Very long process but your guys stayed with it and delivered for our family. Thx
Moving From
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
Moving To
INDIANAPOLIS
, IN
5992108 (T) 07-15-2018 3 hrs late. I had to call to get updates.
Moving From
RICHARDSON,
TX
Moving To
RICHARDSON,
TX
5963477 (E) 07-15-2018 The whole experience was wonderful
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
APEX
, NC
5953558 (E) 07-15-2018 Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Moving From
WAXHAW,
NC
Moving To
LANCASTER,
SC
6022905 (E) 07-15-2018 great! guys were great!
Moving From
MUSTANG,
OK
Moving To
MUSTANG
, OK
6023929 (E) 07-15-2018 Outstanding! Above and beyond our expectations! Truly exceptional!
Moving From
GAINESVILLE,
FL
Moving To
GAINESVILLE,
FL
6017291 (T) 07-15-2018 charged full price for incomplete work.
Moving From
HIALEAH,
FL
Moving To
Davie
, FL
6004791 (E) 07-15-2018 Movers were focused, helpful and very hard working! Thank you!
Moving From
MEMPHIS,
TN
Moving To
MEMPHIS,
TN
5998941 (E) 07-15-2018 Slow and expensive
Moving From
SANFORD,
FL
Moving To
SANFORD
, FL
5944358 (E) 07-15-2018 made a local move
Moving From
ANDERSON,
SC
Moving To
ANDERSON,
SC
5973176 (E) 07-15-2018 Very friendly crew and very respectful
Moving From
NORTH ATTLEBORO,
MA
Moving To
NORTH ATTLEBORO
, MA
5957043 (E) 07-15-2018 Slightly disorganized, in a rush, left a few tools behind, few scratches
Moving From
PITTSBORO,
NC
Moving To
MOORE,
SC
5978131 (E) 07-15-2018 Friendly & hard working movers.
Moving From
SOUTHAVEN,
MS
Moving To
SOUTHAVEN
, MS
5999300 (T) 07-15-2018 The young men that moved me were professional and took care of my home goods as
Moving From
CHESAPEAKE,
VA
Moving To
CHESAPEAKE,
VA
5966502 (E) 07-15-2018 Horrible! Unethical! Inexperienced!
Moving From
SARASOTA,
FL
Moving To
SARASOTA
, FL
5993070 (E) 07-15-2018 The crew was great. They showed up earlier than I expected, and were real pros.
Moving From
DURHAM,
NC
Moving To
DURHAM,
NC
5970533 (E) 07-15-2018 Great crew... professional job
Moving From
TIPP CITY,
OH
Moving To
BROOKVILLE
, OH
6008579 (E) 07-15-2018 Mike and the team were excellent!
Moving From
BATON ROUGE,
LA
Moving To
BATON ROUGE,
LA
6004479 (E) 07-15-2018 The crew were nice and polite. A few items were damaged
Moving From
FLORISSANT,
MO
Moving To
SAINT LOUIS
, MO
5928619 (E) 07-15-2018 Long, and they didn’t wrap my items properly as stated on my phone call with Max
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
LEWISVILLE,
TX
5974457 (T) 07-15-2018 Disorganized. They left things behind at two locations. Broke a table. Seemed no
Moving From
MURFREESBORO,
TN
Moving To
HERMITAGE
, TN
5981738 (T) 07-14-2018 The guys were polite, attentive to detail.
Moving From
GEORGETOWN,
TX
Moving To
GEORGETOWN,
TX
5973893 (E) 07-14-2018 Packed my apartment and loaded it up my rental truck.
Moving From
CHARLESTON,
SC
Moving To
CHARLESTON
, SC
5962608 (T) 07-14-2018 Mis judged amount of items, packed poorly, 8 hours instead of 4. Absolutely horr
Moving From
ARNOLD,
MO
Moving To
IMPERIAL,
MO
6013917 (E) 07-14-2018 Late, slow, generally careful moving but far overpriced
Moving From
KNOXVILLE,
TN
Moving To
KNOXVILLE
, TN
5959504 (E) 07-14-2018 Lack of leadership and coordination. Too much quibbling.
Moving From
CLAYTON,
NC
Moving To
GARNER,
NC
5975106 (E) 07-14-2018 Horrible. I shouldn't have to pay you to talk on your phone and break items.
Moving From
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
Moving To
BIRMINGHAM
, AL
5935557 (T) 07-14-2018 Late didn’t finish my work and took 4 hrs for a 1 bedroom already packed!
Moving From
FORT WORTH,
TX
Moving To
FORT WORTH,
TX
5968389 (T) 07-14-2018 movers did a horrible job. I have photos. I am VERY upset. I’m contacting BBB
Moving From
EDMOND,
OK
Moving To
EDMOND
, OK
5982526 (T) 07-14-2018 The team of movers sent were great and they were very professional.
Moving From
CHAPEL HILL,
NC
Moving To
CHAPEL HILL,
NC
6018872 (E) 07-14-2018 They were fast, professional and very friendly. They will be my first choice.
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
DALLAS
, TX
6003710 (D) 07-14-2018 Great job and crew
Moving From
MONTGOMERY,
TX
Moving To
MONTGOMERY,
TX
6003710 (D) 07-14-2018 Great job and crew
Moving From
MONTGOMERY,
TX
Moving To
MONTGOMERY
, TX
6000073 (D) 07-14-2018 Fine
Moving From
AURORA,
CO
Moving To
AURORA,
CO
5972475 (E) 07-14-2018 great
Moving From
GROVETOWN,
GA
Moving To
NORTH AUGUSTA
, SC
5977793 (T) 07-14-2018 Declining quality
Moving From
LENOIR,
NC
Moving To
CHARLOTTE,
NC
6016396 (T) 07-14-2018 Besides a couple smart watches missing, they did great packaging the furniture
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
LAS VEGAS
, NV
5996079 (E) 07-14-2018 Smooth and amazing!
Moving From
NORTH CHARLESTON,
SC
Moving To
NORTH CHARLESTON,
SC
6018264 (E) 07-14-2018 David and Joel we’re the best
Moving From
WEST PALM BEACH,
FL
Moving To
WEST PALM BEACH
, FL
5957684 (E) 07-14-2018 3 bedroom house
Moving From
NEW BRITAIN 8-10,
CT
Moving To
EAST HAMPTON,
CT
5992124 (E) 07-14-2018 The crew themselves would receive 5 stars, the office staff is getting 2 stars
Moving From
SEGUIN,
TX
Moving To
NEW BRAUNFELS
, TX
6002372 (D) 07-14-2018 A lot of stuff but was moved quickly and efficiently!
Moving From
DENVER,
CO
Moving To
DENVER,
CO
5944510 (T) 07-14-2018 Guys were nice but not worth the 620 dollars.
Moving From
HAMPTON,
VA
Moving To
NEWPORT NEWS
, VA
6000481 (E) 07-14-2018 Smooth
Moving From
Taylorsville,
UT
Moving To
OGDEN,
UT
5943204 (T) 07-14-2018 Efficient Careful Simpsonville Crew Was Awesome
Moving From
MOORE,
SC
Moving To
LYMAN
, SC
6013726 (T) 07-14-2018 Not what I expected from this company! Expected more professionalism.
Moving From
MAUMELLE,
AR
Moving To
Oklahoma City,
OK
5967861 (T) 07-14-2018 Professional. Fast. Courteous. Quality.
Moving From
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
Moving To
INDIANAPOLIS
, IN
5968889 (T) 07-14-2018 Did not perform as promised. Not professional
Moving From
KENOSHA,
WI
Moving To
BOLINGBROOK,
IL
5916337 (T) 07-14-2018 Move was great! All the guys were professional and made the move fun.
Moving From
ORLANDO,
FL
Moving To
ORLANDO
, FL
5880407 (T) 07-14-2018 Overall okay move. Office staff was nice and professional, crew was not.
Moving From
ORLANDO,
FL
Moving To
ORLANDO,
FL
5969515 (D) 07-14-2018 Professional Efficient Courteous
Moving From
KINGSLAND,
TX
Moving To
SAN ANTONIO
, TX
6008151 (E) 07-14-2018 The two guys who came were fantastic. My issue is with the scheduling.
Moving From
BERLIN,
MA
Moving To
HOLLISTON,
MA
5901991 (D) 07-14-2018 Crew was professional and friendly. Got the work done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Moving From
COLORADO SPRINGS,
CO
Moving To
COLORADO SPRINGS
, CO
5997986 (D) 07-14-2018 Smiley fun guys.
Moving From
EVERGREEN,
CO
Moving To
EVERGREEN,
CO
5981966 (D) 07-14-2018 Awesome crew
Moving From
TAVARES,
FL
Moving To
MELBOURNE
, FL
6020680 (D) 07-14-2018 These guys were GREAT. Very helpful.
Moving From
BLUFFTON,
SC
Moving To
BLUFFTON,
SC
5978173 (E) 07-14-2018 got it done quick and sloppy everything they moved got dented or scratched
Moving From
MURFREESBORO,
TN
Moving To
MURFREESBORO
, TN
6016500 (D) 07-14-2018 They were great movers
Moving From
BOULDER,
CO
Moving To
BOULDER,
CO
6022547 (D) 07-14-2018 FAST friendly and super helpful
Moving From
ALPHARETTA,
GA
Moving To
ROSWELL
, GA
6014096 (D) 07-14-2018 Great job
Moving From
DENVER,
CO
Moving To
DENVER,
CO
5934814 (E) 07-14-2018 T and Sr. Jimmy were great!
Moving From
JACKSONVILLE,
FL
Moving To
ORANGE PARK
, FL
6010896 (D) 07-14-2018 They did an awesome
Moving From
TULSA,
OK
Moving To
TULSA,
OK
5967211 (T) 07-14-2018 The movers were excellent and the price was fair. Office staff could use work!
Moving From
PROVIDENCE,
RI
Moving To
WORCESTER
, MA
5977167 (D) 07-14-2018 Awesome crew
Moving From
MESA,
AZ
Moving To
SURPRISE,
AZ
5952429 (E) 07-14-2018 I was a joke, time changed 3xs,inadequate people in beginning, took till late
Moving From
SAINT HELENS,
OR
Moving To
HILLSBORO
, OR
5986176 (D) 07-14-2018 Thanks
Moving From
CHANDLER,
AZ
Moving To
GILBERT,
AZ
5965667 (D) 07-14-2018 Superb job!
Moving From
MELBOURNE,
FL
Moving To
DEERFIELD BEACH
, FL
6023979 (D) 07-14-2018 Prompt, efficient, friendly. Great experience.
Moving From
AUSTIN,
TX
Moving To
AUSTIN,
TX
5980469 (D) 07-14-2018 Very professional and courteous. The guys were good at what they do
Moving From
CREEDMOOR,
NC
Moving To
WAKE FOREST
, NC
5895790 (D) 07-14-2018 TYLER, RICKY AND Andre were great
Moving From
KANSAS CITY,
MO
Moving To
KANSAS CITY,
MO
5905807 (D) 07-14-2018 These two guys are top notch Jean, Dave Thanks. ,
Moving From
NAPLES,
FL
Moving To
JUPITER
, FL
6014899 (D) 07-14-2018 Great guys! Efficient and pushed through the heat !
Moving From
CHARLOTTE,
NC
Moving To
CHARLOTTE,
NC
6002102 (D) 07-14-2018 Efficient, professional friendly, team worked well together to most effectively use the customers time
Moving From
DENVER,
CO
Moving To
DENVER
, CO
5987981 (D) 07-14-2018 Very good job!
Moving From
NORTH FORT MYERS,
FL
Moving To
FORT MYERS,
FL
5961999 (D) 07-14-2018 Thank you all much. Austin Anthony and Josh were excellen. Very professional and fast
Moving From
DENVER,
CO
Moving To
BRIGHTON
, CO
5996786 (E) 07-14-2018 The guys were careful, speedy and friendly.
Moving From
MOUNT ANGEL,
OR
Moving To
SILVERTON,
OR
6018997 (D) 07-14-2018 The move was perfect, Josh and rodery were very fast and professional
Moving From
MIAMI,
FL
Moving To
MIAMI
, FL
6008662 (D) 07-14-2018 Jacob and crew were awesome
Moving From
DENVER,
CO
Moving To
BOULDER,
CO
6010473 (E) 07-14-2018 Everyone on the phone and the movers were all professional, timely, and nice.
Moving From
DENTON,
TX
Moving To
DENTON
, TX
6020716 (D) 07-14-2018 Did amazing job would use again
Moving From
SPRING,
TX
Moving To
SPRING,
TX
6020716 (D) 07-14-2018 Did amazing job would use again
Moving From
SPRING,
TX
Moving To
SPRING
, TX
5964488 (D) 07-14-2018 Great team!
Moving From
HAMDEN 730-930,
CT
Moving To
MIDDLETOWN,
CT
5984651 (D) 07-14-2018 Great move
Moving From
RICHMOND HILL,
GA
Moving To
RICHMOND HILL
, GA
5995897 (E) 07-14-2018 Mike and his crew were awesome. Best moving experience ever!
Moving From
BATON ROUGE,
LA
Moving To
BATON ROUGE,
LA
6014795 (D) 07-14-2018 Professional and fast, great crew
Moving From
ROSWELL,
GA
Moving To
ROSWELL
, GA
5930502 (D) 07-14-2018 Great Job!
Moving From
Austin,
TX
Moving To
Austin,
TX
5974643 (D) 07-14-2018 Excellent amazing
Moving From
HOUSTON,
TX
Moving To
HOUSTON
, TX
5974643 (D) 07-14-2018 Excellent amazing
Moving From
HOUSTON,
TX
Moving To
HOUSTON,
TX
5914406 (E) 07-14-2018 Everything was great, start to finish! Mike and his crew were fast and effecient
Moving From
BATON ROUGE,
LA
Moving To
PRAIRIEVILLE
, LA
6008505 (D) 07-14-2018 Excellent Dupree is the best
Moving From
OMAHA,
NE
Moving To
OMAHA,
NE
5906446 (E) 07-14-2018 Fast and efficient!
Moving From
DUNEDIN,
FL
Moving To
DUNEDIN
, FL
6008182 (D) 07-14-2018 All the gentlemen were fantastic!
Moving From
JACKSONVILLE,
FL
Moving To
ORANGE PARK,
FL
5988854 (E) 07-14-2018 Only half done, but I’m very impressed
Moving From
BUCKEYE,
AZ
Moving To
QUEEN CREEK
, AZ
6013119 (E) 07-14-2018 Crew were diligent/tenacious/friendly and moved everything efficiently.
Moving From
KANSAS CITY,
MO
Moving To
KANSAS CITY,
MO
6012249 (E) 07-14-2018 Very Professional and fast!
Moving From
SALT LAKE CITY,
UT
Moving To
SALT LAKE CITY
, UT
5934233 (T) 07-14-2018 10 minutes over the mark and I was charged a full hour extra
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
,
AK
5912159 (E) 07-14-2018 Movers were nice, but I was told multiple times that the movers would come betwe
Moving From
RICHMOND,
VA
Moving To
WASHINGTON
, DC
5959151 (D) 07-14-2018 Guys was fast
Moving From
OMAHA,
NE
Moving To
OMAHA,
NE
5973937 (D) 07-14-2018 Very quick efficient and respectful
Moving From
OMAHA,
NE
Moving To
BENNINGTON
, NE
5971757 (D) 07-14-2018 Professional as always. Hard workers. Great job.
Moving From
GREENSBORO,
NC
Moving To
GREENSBORO,
NC
6018168 (E) 07-14-2018 The price was ridiculous but your staff is amazing.
Moving From
GREEN COVE SPRINGS,
FL
Moving To
ORANGE PARK
, FL
5876890 (E) 07-14-2018 Requested morning. Didn’t move until3:00pm
Moving From
MISSION,
KS
Moving To
OLATHE,
KS
6021807 (D) 07-14-2018 The best company ever!!!
Moving From
TULSA,
OK
Moving To
BROKEN ARROW
, OK
5960464 (E) 07-14-2018 This was a wonderful experience. Your movers were kind friendly .
Moving From
SOUTH JORDAN,
UT
Moving To
SALT LAKE CITY,
UT
5995511 (E) 07-14-2018 Move was easy and fast. Crew was nice and professional.
Moving From
PETERSBURG,
VA
Moving To
PETERSBURG
, VA
6016620 (D) 07-14-2018 Great, efficient, professional!
Moving From
ORLANDO,
FL
Moving To
WINTER PARK,
FL
5998421 (D) 07-14-2018 These guys work well together. They were a lot of fun to be around they all deserve a rise.
Moving From
HOLLY SPRINGS,
NC
Moving To
FUQUAY VARINA
, NC
5933806 (E) 07-14-2018 Will not use again
Moving From
PROSPER,
TX
Moving To
TRENTON,
TX
5975625 (E) 07-14-2018 The move was very smooth. Joel and Dave were terrific . Ontime and they cared!
Moving From
BOCA RATON,
FL
Moving To
BOYNTON BEACH
, FL
6013402 (D) 07-14-2018 Awesome job!
Moving From
ROCKLEDGE,
FL
Moving To
MERRITT ISLAND,
FL
5946035 (E) 07-14-2018 The crew did everything we asked and some! Thank you for moving us!
Moving From
MILTON,
FL
Moving To
MILTON
, FL
5955586 (E) 07-14-2018 Furniture damaged.
Moving From
MOUNT JULIET,
TN
Moving To
BRADYVILLE,
TN
5945231 (E) 07-14-2018 Very easy and stress free!
Moving From
JACKSONVILLE,
FL
Moving To
JACKSONVILLE
, FL
6022956 (D) 07-14-2018 The guys were great and I will be using all my sons again in the future!
Moving From
TULSA,
OK
Moving To
TULSA,
OK
5850874 (E) 07-14-2018 Excellent service from start to finish
Moving From
PEARLAND,
TX
Moving To
PEARLAND
, TX
6014660 (E) 07-14-2018 Kris, Alexis, James & Zack did an AMAZING job helping me pack ! A+ job!!!
Moving From
LOUISVILLE,
TN
Moving To
LOUISVILLE,
TN
6022686 (D) 07-14-2018 Good
Moving From
HILTON HEAD ISLAND,
SC
Moving To
HILTON HEAD ISLAND
, SC
5894039 (E) 07-14-2018 Men arrived promptly and worked nonstop.
Moving From
JACKSONVILLE,
FL
Moving To
JACKSONVILLE,
FL
5781254 (E) 07-14-2018 The move was perfect. The crew was very respectful and worked well together.
Moving From
ODESSA,
TX
Moving To
FORT WORTH
, TX
5944435 (E) 07-14-2018 No issues. The move went smooth.
Moving From
ARLINGTON,
TX
Moving To
DALLAS,
TX
5930142 (E) 07-14-2018 For the most part good.
Moving From
GRESHAM,
OR
Moving To
PRINEVILLE
, OR
6018492 (E) 07-14-2018 Moved items from barn to pod
Moving From
MEAD,
CO
Moving To
MEAD,
CO
5939905 (T) 07-14-2018 Many damages. Broken items. Movers did not disclose damages. Horrible experi.
Moving From
CLAYTON,
NC
Moving To
DURHAM
, NC
5995956 (E) 07-14-2018 Amazing team. Very apologetic when they messed up a door frame.
Moving From
WILLIS,
TX
Moving To
HUMBLE,
TX
5995956 (E) 07-14-2018 Amazing team. Very apologetic when they messed up a door frame.
Moving From
WILLIS,
TX
Moving To
HUMBLE
, TX
5809462 (E) 07-14-2018 One of the best moves I’ve experienced.
Moving From
CHESTER**estimated**,
VA
Moving To
TOANO,
VA
6019677 (E) 07-14-2018 The crew was just amazing
Moving From
PHOENIX,
AZ
Moving To
HEBER
, AZ
5975551 (E) 07-14-2018 Crew was superb, helpful, courteous and professional
Moving From
GREER,
SC
Moving To
GREENVILLE,
SC
5882324 (E) 07-14-2018 Took much longer than estimated and was not delivered on promised date.
Moving From
ORMOND BEACH,
FL
Moving To
DAVENPORT
, FL
6009224 (E) 07-14-2018 Crew was awesome however the pricing is ridiculous. I was definitely overcharged
Moving From
CLINTON,
SC
Moving To
CLINTON,
SC
5954356 (E) 07-14-2018 Effortless and very professional staff.
Moving From
Coral Springs,
FL
Moving To
Margate
, FL
6021282 (E) 07-14-2018 Mike is the best. Very thorough!
Moving From
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
Moving To
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
5958913 (E) 07-13-2018 Would have been 5 stars but one of the crew said “gratuity was accepted”
Moving From
GRAYSVILLE,
AL
Moving To
CALERA
, AL
5971341 (T) 07-13-2018 Efficient crew but overcharged us 1.5hrs and extra moving supplies
Moving From
COLUMBUS,
OH
Moving To
COLUMBUS * PACKING * ,
OH
6010434 (E) 07-13-2018 Great guys had a fun time with them
Moving From
LITTLE ELM,
TX
Moving To
KELLER
, TX
5906318 (T) 07-13-2018 Great moving experience from start to finish. The crew were amazing!
Moving From
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
Moving To
CARY,
NC
6017361 (D) 07-13-2018 Logan handled my move amazingly
Moving From
TULSA,
OK
Moving To
TULSA
, OK
5941024 (T) 07-13-2018 The men were spectacular. I will be calling you to move us in the future
Moving From
BELLEVUE,
NE
Moving To
BELLEVUE,
NE
6001045 (T) 07-13-2018 Disrespectful and will tell all my broker agents and Rivercrest FW friends
Moving From
FORT WORTH,
TX
Moving To
FORT WORTH
, TX
5999688 (T) 07-13-2018 Move went slower then expected for not many items
Moving From
LAKE ZURICH,
IL
Moving To
MELROSE PARK,
IL
6003278 (T) 07-13-2018 Movers lost a 5’x7’ map and a 5’x7’ chair mat., but claimed they didn’t
Moving From
RICHMOND,
VA
Moving To
RICHMOND
, VA
5992729 (E) 07-13-2018 A blessing. Made a daunting task much easier.
Moving From
FAYETTEVILLE,
TN
Moving To
FAIRVIEW,
TN
5868472 (E) 07-13-2018 went like clockwork
Moving From
FRANKLIN,
IN
Moving To
SUMMERFIELD
, FL
6008126 (T) 07-13-2018 Good .... bit sloppy but good
Moving From
GLENDALE HEIGHTS,
IL
Moving To
GLENDALE HEIGHTS,
IL
5941245 (D) 07-13-2018 Great except for losing screws
Moving From
JEFFERSON,
GA
Moving To
JEFFERSON
, GA
5993376 (T) 07-13-2018 I will never use this company again
Moving From
LINCOLN,
RI
Moving To
ATTLEBORO,
MA
5976810 (E) 07-13-2018 Kenny, Joe, and Efrian were fantastic. Very professional, courteous and hardwor
Moving From
GARLAND,
TX
Moving To
ALLEN
, TX
5935421 (D) 07-13-2018 Great job. Super helpful and polite.
Moving From
GUILFORD 730-930,
CT
Moving To
GUILFORD,
CT
5989251 (E) 07-13-2018 It was the most unprofessional move I have ever experienced,extremely disappoint
Moving From
WILLIAMSBURG,
VA
Moving To
YORKTOWN
, VA
6009386 (T) 07-13-2018 Fragile stuff turned upside down!! Won’t know if damaged until we unpack after.
Moving From
NORMAN,
OK
Moving To
NEWALLA,
OK
5968704 (T) 07-13-2018 The crew was very professional.
Moving From
BOCA RATON,
FL
Moving To
NORTH PORT
, FL
6017402 (E) 07-13-2018 Thank you for being available when we need you! We love you guys!
Moving From
LAS VEGAS,
NV
Moving To
NORTH LAS VEGAS,
NV
6010878 (T) 07-13-2018 Late arriving. Lost, driver not prepared, very slow
Moving From
CHESTER,
VA
Moving To
MIDLOTHIAN
, VA
6018505 (T) 07-13-2018 Nice guys. No idea what they were doing
Moving From
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
Moving To
BIRMINGHAM,
AL
6015168 (D) 07-13-2018 Would recommend company
Moving From
ARVADA,
CO
Moving To
BOX ELDER
, SD
5970101 (D) 07-13-2018 Very professional and efficient
Moving From
JACKSONVILLE,
FL
Moving To
SAINT AUGUSTINE,
FL
5950963 (T) 07-13-2018 Men were fantastic. Nice, fun, and professional
Moving From
Pflugerville,
TX
Moving To
Georgetown
, TX
6018184 (D) 07-13-2018 Great
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA,
GA
5586549 (D) 07-13-2018 Gus r gr8
Moving From
POMPANO BEACH,
FL
Moving To
POMPANO BEACH
, FL
6015073 (T) 07-13-2018 Didnt take all my boxes I still have alot of stuff I use this company all the n
Moving From
DALLAS,
TX
Moving To
DALLAS,
TX
5996680 (D) 07-13-2018 Awesome, fast and funny. These guys work awesome together. I will be requesting them again
Moving From
LOGANVILLE,
GA
Moving To
GRAYSON
, GA
5748377 (D) 07-13-2018 Guys was fast
Moving From
OMAHA,
NE
Moving To
PAPILLION,
NE
6009390 (T) 07-13-2018 I'm literally speechless. Move is not complete and they moved incredibly slow.
Moving From
DENTON,
TX
Moving To
DENTON
, TX
5981936 (E) 07-13-2018 Quick, efficient, excellent staff, and price was half of other estimates.
Moving From
DURHAM,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH,
NC
6008851 (E) 07-13-2018 BEST!!
Moving From
TUCSON,
AZ
Moving To
TUCSON
, AZ
5995487 (D) 07-13-2018 These guys are awesome and came in below estimate
Moving From
SAN ANTONIO,
TX
Moving To
SAN ANTONIO,
TX
6013974 (E) 07-13-2018 Very Good.
Moving From
HOLLYWOOD,
SC
Moving To
HOLLYWOOD
, SC
5995723 (E) 07-13-2018 Quality = great. But too slow. I ended up payting twice what I expected.
Moving From
LITTLETON,
CO
Moving To
ARVADA,
CO
5978549 (D) 07-13-2018 It went ok
Moving From
SPRING,
TX
Moving To
SPRING **E**
, TX
5978549 (D) 07-13-2018 It went ok
Moving From
SPRING,
TX
Moving To
SPRING **E**,
TX
6017021 (D) 07-13-2018 It was well
Moving From
SPRING,
TX
Moving To
SPRING
, TX
6017021 (D) 07-13-2018 It was well
Moving From
SPRING,
TX
Moving To
SPRING,
TX
5974677 (T) 07-13-2018 It was efficient, affordable and the movers were great to work with!
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH
5949691 (D) 07-13-2018 Relocating from South Bend to Carmel
Moving From
SOUTH BEND,
IN
Moving To
CARMEL,
IN
6020652 (D) 07-13-2018 Fast and friendly
Moving From
DULUTH,
GA
Moving To
LAWRENCEVILLE
, GA
6006399 (D) 07-13-2018 Great
Moving From
SAN ANTONIO,
TX
Moving To
BUDA,
TX
5990932 (D) 07-13-2018 They were wonderful and went above and beyond expectations!!
Moving From
PRAIRIEVILLE,
LA
Moving To
BATON ROUGE
, LA
6015372 (D) 07-13-2018 Thanks great job
Moving From
SURPRISE,
AZ
Moving To
SURPRISE,
AZ
6009072 (E) 07-13-2018 Refer dented on rear corner by holding strap. Poor comms prior to pickup.
Moving From
VANCOUVER,
WA
Moving To
PORTLAND
, OR
5898638 (D) 07-13-2018 The guys were awesome!!!
Moving From
TROY,
NC
Moving To
GREENSBORO,
NC
6011394 (E) 07-13-2018 Overall it was very good. Crew was friendly and down to earth.
Moving From
HENDERSON,
NV
Moving To
HENDERSON
, NV
6003097 (D) 07-13-2018 Good job
Moving From
NORTH FORT MYERS,
FL
Moving To
FORT MYERS,
FL
6015478 (D) 07-13-2018 Interestimg
Moving From
KANSAS CITY,
MO
Moving To
GRANDVIEW
, MO
5995105 (D) 07-13-2018 great :)
Moving From
WHITSETT,
NC
Moving To
WHITSETT,
NC
6010228 (D) 07-13-2018 Great crew
Moving From
AURORA,
CO
Moving To
AURORA
, CO
6013799 (D) 07-13-2018 Good job
Moving From
DENVER,
CO
Moving To
AURORA,
CO
6016478 (E) 07-13-2018 broke the glass in my china cabinet with no resolution as of today. I will iss
Moving From
MIDLAND,
NC
Moving To
CONCORD
, NC
5981988 (E) 07-13-2018 Crew was on time and very professional.
Moving From
RIVERTON,
UT
Moving To
DRAPER,
UT
5978263 (D) 07-13-2018 Excellent! :)
Moving From
CHANDLER,
AZ
Moving To
MARICOPA
, AZ
5920221 (E) 07-13-2018 Crew worked hard and were very polite. Hope storage goes as well.
Moving From
CHARLOTTE,
NC
Moving To
CHARLOTTE,
NC
5964616 (D) 07-13-2018 Perfect
Moving From
LAKE MARY,
FL
Moving To
DELAND
, FL
5934182 (E) 07-13-2018 Friendly and efficient!!
Moving From
OMAHA,
NE
Moving To
OMAHA,
NE
5977184 (E) 07-13-2018 very chaotic and disorganized staff
Moving From
KANSAS CITY,
MO
Moving To
OAK GROVE
, MO
5988006 (E) 07-13-2018 Lack of communication (6 hours late from schedule) & extra charge not specified.
Moving From
SHERWOOD,
OR
Moving To
BEAVERTON,
OR
5989340 (E) 07-13-2018 Excellent service A1
Moving From
CORDOVA,
TN
Moving To
CORDOVA
, TN
6017900 (E) 07-13-2018 Tiring!! But you guys made it better!!
Moving From
MIAMI,
FL
Moving To
MIAMI,
FL
5959088 (D) 07-13-2018 Guys did a great job!!!!
Moving From
WESTMINSTER,
CO
Moving To
BROOMFIELD
, CO
5955868 (E) 07-13-2018 Took a long time. scratched some walls and doors
Moving From
MERIDIAN,
ID
Moving To
MERIDIAN,
ID
5990368 (D) 07-13-2018 Awesome crew
Moving From
PHOENIX,
AZ
Moving To
PHOENIX
, AZ
5960732 (D) 07-13-2018 Good
Moving From
APEX,
NC
Moving To
SUNSET BEACH,
NC