All My Sons Moving Company 

Call 770-667-5230



Atlanta's Rating In 2017
3.8
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 

 See All Reviews  |  View Reviews By Branch

 See Atlanta's Reviews for the year 2017 by choosing a page number  
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
5161811 (D) 04-29-2017 Juan Blake Omar Daniel did a great job and fast
Moving From
SMYRNA,
GA
Moving To
DALLAS
, GA
5128259 (E) 04-29-2017 Poor experience. Very disappointed.
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA,
GA
5172623 (E) 04-28-2017 The biggest issues is how late the move got started.
Moving From
RINGGOLD,
GA
Moving To
RINGGOLD
, GA
5172656 (T) 04-28-2017 It's was the worst experience in my life moving. I had 2 bedroom home 1245.oo $u
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA,
GA
5166538 (E) 04-27-2017 Dependable and careful
Moving From
ALPHARETTA,
GA
Moving To
ROSWELL
, GA
5170078 (D) 04-27-2017 Greg, Joe, Nick and Jackson were great! Restoration Church thanks you all!
Moving From
CUMMING,
GA
Moving To
ALPHARETTA,
GA
5153902 (D) 04-27-2017 Top notch personal. On time and very helpfull.
Moving From
CANTON,
GA
Moving To
CANTON
, GA
5163790 (E) 04-27-2017 Not a good experience. Still waiting on the call back.
Moving From
MOUNT AIRY,
GA
Moving To
MOUNT AIRY,
GA
5169665 (E) 04-27-2017 Very bad experience with Wendell. He was rude and unprofessional.
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ALPHARETTA
, GA
5164203 (D) 04-26-2017 5 star for the crew just a minor setback with the office. Thank you Greg and Nick G.!
Moving From
MARIETTA,
GA
Moving To
KENNESAW,
GA
5171614 (D) 04-26-2017 Crew was great. Price was horrible. Typically I use two men and a truck for 135 an hour. I will be going back to them.
Moving From
JEFFERSON,
GA
Moving To
WINDER
, GA
5169224 (D) 04-26-2017 Thank you Greg, Nick, Bryce for the help with our piano
Moving From
FLOWERY BRANCH,
GA
Moving To
GAINESVILLE,
GA
5155734 (D) 04-25-2017 They were excellent
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA
, GA
5133761 (D) 04-25-2017 Thank you Greg, Jonathan, Chance, and Kimani for helping with the move!
Moving From
ROSWELL,
GA
Moving To
ROSWELL,
GA
5165788 (E) 04-25-2017 The charges were unclearly communicated during booking of move.
Moving From
LAWRENCEVILLE,
GA
Moving To
JONESBORO
, GA
5119884 (D) 04-24-2017 Thank you Aaron and Greg for a quick and efficient move!
Moving From
KENNESAW,
GA
Moving To
KENNESAW,
GA
5164581 (D) 04-24-2017 great price
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA
, GA
5152940 (D) 04-24-2017 The gentlemen that moved me were polite and worked very hard. I would recommend them.
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA,
GA
5142658 (D) 04-24-2017 Quick and easy
Moving From
ALPHARETTA,
GA
Moving To
CANTON
, GA
5150690 (D) 04-24-2017 Best I have had!
Moving From
ROSWELL,
GA
Moving To
ALPHARETTA,
GA
5126520 (T) 04-24-2017 The movers were on time, professional, and extremely helpful! I couldn't be happ
Moving From
Atlanta,
GA
Moving To
Suwanee
, GA
5136383 (T) 04-24-2017 darnell and michael did a terrific job! so did leon
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
BETHESDA,
MD
5152900 (T) 04-24-2017 Very professional team
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
STONE MOUNTAIN
, GA
5159653 (E) 04-24-2017 10 HOURS LATE!! And damaged the only furniture I hired you to move!
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ROSWELL,
GA
5109392 (T) 04-24-2017 The men were courteous, respectful, and efficient! Great job!
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
POWDER SPRINGS
, GA