All My Sons Moving Company 

Call (877) 295-1352
All My Sons Wins D Magazine's Reader's Choice Award



This Locations Rating In 2016
1.8
Based On 4 Reviews
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 
Choose a page to cycle through all reviews   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
41083 09-23-2016 Move
The crew that was sent to me was excellent. They were on time, pleasant, courteous and friendly. They took excellent care of my belongings. I would definitely use this company again if I could have that crew work with me.
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA
, GA
37947 03-21-2016 Matt and Lauren Papa
Our moving experience with All My Sons - Atlanta (Roswell) About 3-4 weeks before our move I called All My Sons- Atlanta to schedule our move. They did not send anyone to do a quote, but had me approximate the amount of stuff we had in storage. They quoted me at 8,000lbs, the legal limit to cross state lines. I did not pay a deposit. A week before our move I called to make sure we were still on their schedule for the morning of March 22 as I had not heard from anyone since I called in weeks before. They confirmed our move. I inquired about the possibility of changing our date to March 21st. The representative I spoke with assured me that would be no problem since they weren’t busy. I called back the next day to confirm that I would like to move on the morning of the 21st and unload on the 22nd. She told me that was no problem and would get me on the schedule for Monday the 21st between 8-10am and that my driver would call over the weekend to confirm his arrival time. Saturday, no phone call. Sunday, no phone call. So around 4 or 5pm on Sunday, I called them, yet again, to confirm our move because I had not heard from anyone. The representative I spoke with said, “Our system is being really slow, I’m not seeing your file, give me just a little time.” So I sit on hold. Then, “No Mrs. Papa, you’re not on our schedule for tomorrow (Monday the 21st), you’re on for the 22nd. Let me get on the phone with dispatch and see what the problem is and if we can get you moved to tomorrow. I’ll call you right back.” I said, ok. An hour and half passes and I don’t hear from anyone. So I called back. I spoke to the same guy and he told me he couldn’t get anyone to answer and that he needed to get this resolved asap because it was Sunday evening and I was hoping to move Monday. So he lets me go again with the promise that someone from dispatch will call me right back to confirm the move. I said, ok. Two hours later, I still have not received a phone call. So I call back. No one answers. There is no indication of their office hours on the message so I had no idea they were closed and ended up on hold with the answering machine message on replay for 45 minutes waiting for someone to confirm whether or not I had movers coming the next morning or not. I had people in Georgia and in Tennessee who had rearranged their schedules based on us moving Monday the 21st and I went to bed Sunday night with no idea if I was actually moving the next day. At 7.30am I started calling again. At 8.10am I finally got someone on the phone. They tell me that their system is being really slow, they can’t find my file, and place me on hold. The person comes back on the line, transfers me to someone else, where I get placed on hold again. And this goes on and on until someone says, ok, we’ve got a truck and driver for you. He will call you when he’s 40 minutes out to make sure you’re ready to go. Ok, great. 30 minutes later I haven’t heard from anyone (and we’re already well into the 8-10 window of time they were supposed to arrive and I know they’re a 40 minute drive away.) I call back. “Hey guys, I haven’t heard from the driver, is he on his way?” “You know Mrs. Papa, he hasn’t left yet, but I’ll go kick him out the door for you right now!” Ok, great. Another 20-30 minutes pass. No phone call. I call back. “Hi. I still haven’t heard from my driver. Is he coming or not?” “Yes ma’am. He’s on the phone right now, but as soon as he’s off the phone I’ll make sure he’s on his way to you.” By this time there’s no way he’s getting to me by 10am and I’m really tired of getting pushed off and put on hold and having people tell me they’re going to call me and then not do it. Another half hour or so passes. Still no phone call, and I honestly am not even confident that someone is coming because no one is doing what they said they would do. I call back and get on the phone with John. I express how frustrating this process has been, how I’m really dissatisfied with their customer service, that my driver still hasn’t called, and I want some sort of compensation for the hassle- 10% off the move. He tells me his system is being slow, can’t find my file, and can he please have a few minutes to look over my file and call me back. This conversation was a huge turning point in the situation going south. I told John that I wanted to just stay on the line with him, that I was tired of getting put on hold and having people tell me they would call back and then not call me back. His words: “ Mrs. Papa I am SO sorry about that and I PROMISE you, I promise, I WILL call you back in 10 minutes. Just let me look over your file and I’ll see what I can do. ” I say, “Ok John. 10 minutes. You’re calling me back in 10 minutes is what you’re telling me, and I’m trusting you to be true to your word, because I’ve already had so many people say they would call me back and guess what John? They didn’t. So I’m trusting that you’re really going to call me back.” Almost an HOUR goes by and I do NOT hear back from John. The driver, Danny, calls me about 15 minutes before I get back on the phone with John to tell me that he’s 20 minutes away. Danny and I have a great chat and we’re ready for a great moving day ahead. I have no problems with Danny, my issue is all on the backend of things. I call John back. And I ask him, “Hey John. Guess how long its been since we last talked?” He says, “Twenty minutes.” “No John, Its been almost an hour. And you did not call me back. I had to call you back.” He proceeded to tell me that he didn’t have a solution to the problem yet and still needed time to go over my file. This is just BS at this point. It doesn’t take you an hour to go over a clients file and figure out how you can compensate them for the inconvenience your company has caused. And what I explained to John is that even if he didn’t have a resolution to the problem, he STILL should have called me back after 10 minutes, even if it was just to say, “Hey Mrs. Papa, I don’t have an answer yet, but I’m working on it, I haven’t forgotten you, and I just wanted to be true to what I said I would do which is call you back in 10.” That’s all he really needed to do. The conversation escalates at this point because I calmly tell John I want to speak to his manager. He says she (Erika) is not available. I say, “Ok John, that’s fine. Maybe she’s just not coming into the office today, I get that. But here’s the deal, I need to hear from Erika by the end of the business day tomorrow. If I don’t hear from Erika by the end of tomorrow’s business day, I’m going to go online and review your company and its not going to be a good review.” I wasn’t raising my voice, I wasn’t threatening, I was simply telling him that they would be getting a bad review from me if I didn’t get a call back from his manager. He gets heated and proceeds to tell me he doesn’t deal well with threats and when he raised his voice at me I hung up. I was not going to listen to someone lecture me after the way I had been treated. John calls me back about 5 minutes later and says we must have gotten disconnected. I told him, no, I hung up the phone. Then John tells me he’s canceling my move. That for the sake of their team and driver they can’t work with me and are canceling the move. By this time the truck is in my driveway. I tell him he absolutely is not canceling my move. My problem is not with the driver or his team. My problem is with how the office treated me. That has nothing to do with Danny and Danny and I are good. He insists that he’s canceling me. Danny talks to John and sorts things out. No idea what was said, but he was ready to proceed with the move. We get things loaded and part ways, all is well. The following morning around 10am I get a call from the All My Sons Atlanta office saying if they took the truck with our belongings across state lines (GA to TN), there would be a $1000 penally (Because the truck was at around 8600 pounds, and evidently there is a state to state fee for trucks traveling over 8000 pds, or so we were told). They said we could do this option, but it would be a $1000 extra fee for us for the state to state penalty. They told us something to the effect of….“we would rather you not do this option since our company will get a bad review / acquire certain business penalties for going across state lines overweight”. So they want me to hire a secondary company they partner with to haul the extra 600lbs. Which would take weeks longer and more money. I say, “no thanks I’ll just pay the $1000 overweight charge and be done with it all today. I’m sorry that that works out bad for you guys, but this was never communicated to us”. He says, “can I please get a quote at least”, and I agree. The quote comes back at almost $900 for the secondary company and it will be 2 weeks before our stuff is delivered. No thanks, I tell him, I’ll just pay the $1000 charge for being overweight per the doc I had signed the day before. He says he needs to have the office manager call me because like I said, their company gets penalties and points and bad reviews if they go in overweight. So I get on the phone with the office manager. Suddenly I am told that going state to state (GA to TN) is ILLEGAL with an overweight truck. (So it used to be an option for us, but now it isn’t somehow.) She tells me that she will not release my truck if its overweight and that if I don’t want to use the secondary company, she has one of their trucks and a driver waiting to offload the 600lbs and drive it to us in TN, that day, for $1800. So basically, she was asking me to pay an additional $1800 for a mistake that they made. They were the ones who didn’t send a representative to do a hard estimate. That’s not my fault they underestimated the quote on moving. My husband then got on the phone with all my sons customer care. He tried several times to kindly communicate our situation to someone “higher up” in the company, but was never able to get through. He did speak with someone in customer care, and tried to simply ask them, “Is going from GA to TN with an overweight truck AN INCONVENIENCE for ALL MY SONS, or IS IT ILLEGAL?” The lady he spoke with would not or could not answer the question. All she said was, “only Erika would know that”. Which is pure insanity. The lack of discrepancy in the matter was coming FROM ERIKA. That’s like a plumber telling me I need to ask my broken toilet what the problem is. AMS Atlata first said we would not prefer this option….then they said it was illegal. WHICH ONE IS IT? We could not know. Constantly, we went back to being on hold again and again, not being able to get someone to answer the phone. It was really frustrating. Long story short, I made a judgement call and decided I needed to just get our stuff here. After the way we were treated by the office staff at All My Sons Atlanta I felt that if I didn’t just agree to pay them to move our stuff that we would probably not receive our possessions and they would get tied up in some legal issue and we would be stuck with a house and nothing to put in it. I negotiated $400 off the price so we ended up paying about $1400+ additional to have a SMALL VAN NOT A TRUCK move a few boxes. It was ridiculous. When I saw the van pull up in the driveway I honestly couldn’t believe it. The stuff could have fit in my mini-van. But that’s beside the point. We paid for THEIR mistake, for THEIR horrible customer service. Thank you for your time and for reading this. We simply wanted to thoroughly communicate what happened, In order that All My Sons might both be able to hold people accountable, and also hopefully salvage a terrible customer experience. Thanks again and we look forward to hearing from someone soon…. Lauren (and Matt) Papa 678-617-0169 papa.lauren@gmail.com P.S. We have photographs of the small van that AMS sent, and also pictures of some damaged items to send to someone there, as we were told by the movers that “a claims department” handles any damages on the back end.
Moving From
GAINESVILLE,
GA
Moving To
NOLENSVILLE,
TN
37495 02-18-2016 Wasn't as promised
In reading below what service I was to receive, there is quite a difference in what I did receive. I was told the 3 men would be there between 8am and 10am. 2 men did show up around 9am but then said they were sent to the wrong home and left. 3 others came at 2:45pm. They said they would unload my truck from 3pm - 6pm. They told me they would not be assembling any of my furniture nor did they unwrap any of it. At 5pm I was told they were not going to get it all moved into the house, so they placed the boxes in the garage leaving them for my husband and myself to move them to their proper location. 2 of the men mentioned had they not already moved a man from a 3rd floor apt earlier in the day, they were sure they could have unloaded the truck in an hour and a half. Really???? Maybe if the one man didn't stop for a break to smoke or just to sit down and chat on his phone, more of my boxes could have gotten placed in their proper rooms. The men who loaded our belongings in Florida were excellent and very professional. I cannot say the same for the men in GA. They were very nice, friendly guys, but not the same level of work at all. I did not get what I was promised or paid for. Here is what I was promised... Service Included: [3] Professional Movers [1] 26ft specialized and equipped moving truck Quilt pad wrapping Disassembly and reassembly of all furniture Packing where required VIP Quality Assurance (Owner Call and Move Management during the Move) Quote [$145] per hour] ([3] hour labor minimum) The clock starts when we arrive at your home and ends after everything is completely setup in your new home. We add a one hour flat fee for travel from and back to the warehouse.
Moving From
CUMMING,
GA
Moving To
, AK
36945 01-02-2016 Recent Moving Experience on January 2, 2016
I was highly disappointed with the office staff who did not inform me of a $149 travel time fee. I moved from one storage location to another a few minutes of the road with an 5-10 min at the most travel time. I wasn't told of the $149 up front otherwise, I would not have used your services. That is ridiculous to charge $149 for an up the street travel. I used your services before and that is the only reason why I chose to this time. I was not charged a $149 travel time fee then either and it was approximately the same distance then. The movers was pleasant, kind and thoughtful and I took that frustration out on them but apologized because I know this was not their fought but I was mislead from the beginning. I expected the 2hr minimum at $149 but and additional $149 for travel time was not mentioned to me and I was in disbelief. I will never use your services again because I don't appreciate your business practices of not being honest with your customers. Had I known of that additional charge, I could have been prepared to pay it if I chose to use your service after knowing of an additional $149 fee. But as I stated, no one informed me of a travel fee of $149. You will receive a formal complaint from me and I complaint to the BBB as well.
Moving From
KENNESAW,
GA
Moving To
MARIETTA,
GA
36525 11-23-2015 Issues with the Roswell GA office
The movers were very disrespectful with our belongings. Damage to household furniture along with our front door. Multiple attempts to contact Erica at the Roswell GA office with no return phone call. Terrible customer service.
Moving From
CONYERS,
GA
Moving To
CONYERS
, GA
36462 11-21-2015 Worst moving experience of my life!!
You wasted my entire day on Saturday by telling me that you could be there as early as 1:00pm and then not showing up until 5:00. It's November. It's dark at 5:00!! Then your driver tells me that he can pack the existing house that day but wouldn't be able to unload until the morning. What!?! I'm moving 3 miles down the road! It's not my fault you showed up so late. At that point your driver literally started to BEG me! "Please sir, please don't make us unload tonight sir." "I'll be forced to sleep in the truck again tonight sir and I just can't do that again sir." WHAT???? This is how you treat your employees???? You make them sleep on the truck!!!!! I felt terrible for the guy and was extremely uncomfortable with the whole situation. Honestly, I'm considering calling a local news channel and telling them about how you treat your drivers. This poor guy looked like he had been beaten up and thrown down a ravine. How safe do you think it was to have him driving a moving truck down the road in the dark??? I could not believe I was being put in this awful position. Unfortunately we were too committed to turn back. We had no choice but to give you guys the business. I felt terrible so I started helping the guys load at the old house and unload at the new house. This is exactly what I didn't want to do!!! This is what I was paying you for!! Paying you almost $1000 absolutely turned my stomach. You people screwed me, but don't think for a minute that this is over. My wife and I are pretty tech savvy and we're connected to all of the popular social media outlets. We'll be sure to spread the word.
Moving From
KENNESAW,
GA
Moving To
ACWORTH,
GA
36453 11-05-2015 Horrible Moving Experience
I just spent over $650 on my move with All My Sons, they said they were professional and insured and bonded. They also said they have moved grandfather clocks before. They Broke my $5,000 clock lost one of my $250 paintings and offered me a whole $300 to pay for it all!! (gee thanks All My Sons!) DO NOT USE THEM!!!!!!!!
Moving From
ALPHARETTA,
GA
Moving To
ALPHARETTA
, GA
35457 09-25-2015 Don't use .. Make sure to Be aware of Double talk...
The double talked me into a bill that was insane! They say they don't bait and switch, but that is exactly what they do. Watch out for the use of their boxes.. I got 10 boxes at a cost of over $200.00. I moved the small items and all boxes myself ,they only moved furniture ( two bedrooms , couch loveseat, set of tables, 4 chairs ,dining table , 2 desk and chairs and 2 TV's to 1 1/2 miles away to my new home at a cost of $1200.00 . They only worked 3 hrs. INSANE!!! Never use the people.. Don't believe their hype...
Moving From
LAWRENCEVILLE,
GA
Moving To
LAWRENCEVILLE,
GA
34208 07-30-2015 Unreliable X100
Made arrangements for movers on 7/30. Was told they would arrive at 8am, at 8:30 I called and was told it was an 8-10 window. At 10:30 I called again and was told they were running behind it would be 12-4 and the dispatcher at the time Greg, said he would give me a call at noon regardless to let me know a more possible time. At 12:30 I call again because not a single person I spoke to ever bothered calling to let me know anything, spoke to Emily whom I believe was the locations supervisor, when I told her all the delays we got 'disconnected'. I called back immediately and she was 'in a meeting'. I have been working with customers for 25 years and this is the most unprofessional company I have ever come across. The final person I spoke to was Danny. After explaining everything for probably the half dozenth time that day he said it was probable they wouldn't even get to me, would I like to reschedule. Seriously? I had committed to turning in my apartment that day and was depending on your company to be there when they said they would be. Not only did that not happen but the blatant fact that they 'might just not get to me' was inexcusable. Booking a company that charges $159 per hour, you think they would at least be responsible and reliable. This is certainly an experience I have been sharing with any and all my community. The lack of empathy shown by every single person that I spoke too was reason enough to never want to do business with this company again. Perhaps a reminder that their customers time and commitments are just as important as theirs.
Moving From
DULUTH,
GA
Moving To
DULUTH
, GA
34071 07-30-2015 Horrible experience, waiting on a call from Ashley with the customer care team
Took 12+ hours for 4 inexperienced men to move a 1700 sq ft condo! Every large piece of furniture is damaged! Sleigh bed with 5 inch gouge, couch with stuffing coming out, dropped/damaged hutch doors, and pins to doors were lost, large cherry entertainment center with SEVERAL chips, dents,& dings, walls and doorways all dinged, scratched, and gouged. See the pics on Twitter. We paid for them to reasemble furniture, but this was not completed because movers were here until 11pm, and we were not going to continue to be charged after 12+ hrs. My husband was screamed at by the manager, and to top it off our credit card was charged over $2400 when our recipt we signed was only for $1332. We were originally told if we wanted to be moved in 5 hours, we would have to pay for 4 to move and 1 hour for travel.... This was not the case at all. These boys were very nice but TOTALLY inexperienced! One has worked 3 months...one 3 days and one it was his first day....explains why my furniture is damaged! I will be happy to submit pictures to you.
Moving From
CUMMING,
GA
Moving To
GAINESVILLE,
GA
33414 06-27-2015 Disappointing
I used All My Sons for my first move, I went from a 5/3.5 house to a 3/2 house, and I was only charged $300.00 for 3 hours, they were very good movers then. So then I decided to use yall again for my move. It was the same mileage, they had less to move and I was charged over $1.000.00 dollars and they did not have to move as much. 2 of the 3 guys were always texting on there phones, taking alot of breaks. They did not move as well as the first movers, I had to unload 2 cabinets before they would move them, they took shelves out and never put them on the truck, and I still can't find 2 of my shelf's. They made a remark about how I packed my stuff, I told them everything went in the Master bed room and they left some stuff so I had to go back and move it myself. One of the guys made a comment to me and then said "that was rude". I just don't understand why it took them 5 hours to move when they didn't have to move as much as the first time yall moved me.
Moving From
DALLAS,
GA
Moving To
DALLAS
, GA
33369 06-19-2015 Just an OK Experience
The upfront sales process was a good and fair experience. The actual execution of the move was fair at best. Given the relative simplicity of this residential move, I felt that the crew could have moved quicker and taken more care when moving the limited pieces of furniture (mostly the large, heavy items were left to the movers to move). The entire move took >9 hours which was quite higher than expected, but I presume this is due to the crew being paid hourly. Also, it wasn't until after the crew had left did we find several issues with the move: (1) missing pieces from the furniture (e.g. shelf tab holders); (2) bed frames not installed properly; (3) damage to HW floors; etc.
Moving From
ROSWELL,
GA
Moving To
ALPHARETTA,
GA
33265 06-17-2015 The Best!
From the first time I called 'til the last item My closing was delayed day after day; Jessica and Chris were all, "Don't worry; we'll take care of you whenever you're ready!" Then I could only give them 48 hours' notice; still they made me feel like a VIP! The crew showed up precisely on time; handled my furnishings with great respect, yet moved like lightning! Mikal is a born leader; he and his outstanding team are so pleasant and totally professional! Moving can be stressful; I avoided that stress by engaging All My Sons, and encourage you to do the same!
Moving From
TALKING ROCK,
GA
Moving To
ELLIJAY
, GA
32531 05-30-2015 Recent move
The movers did a great job and took excellent care of our furniture. I was unhappy with the office management. The communication was not as promised. Upon booking, I was told I would receive a phone call 48 hours prior to the move to let me know an arrival time. I had to call multiple times to get my move time. The movers were later than the time given and the office failed to communicate that information. I was also told that I would receive a phone call 1 hour into the move to check on progress- I never received that phone call. I was told that I would receive a phone call after the move to check on how the move went- that phone call was 11pm after I was sleeping. It is a shame to have great movers but such poor office staff. Based on the lack of communication- I would not recommend this company.
Moving From
MONROE,
GA
Moving To
MONROE,
GA
32365 05-27-2015 David & Joyce Kivett
Worst experience I've ever had. Will let everyone I know about this move.
Moving From
WALESKA,
GA
Moving To
CANTON
, GA
32467 05-25-2015 Excellent, with one snafu
The move was excellent, but delayed by 1 day due to the fact that they were short a crew-member on moving day. Fortunately I had room in my calendar to adjust, but it did complicate things somewhat. Chris in Dispatch was very responsive.
Moving From
DAWSONVILLE,
GA
Moving To
ALPHARETTA,
GA
32061 05-15-2015 Saretta Jones Move on May 15, 2015
I want to be as polite as possible. Given that my appointment window was between 8:00 am to 10:00 am and I didn't receive any notification indicating that no one was coming during that particular time slot, should have been my que to cancel my move request. The movers finally arrived at 3:00 p.m. Dee was extremely polite and apologetic. However, it doesn't excuse the persistent arguing between the other two movers, the fact that one of them deeply scratched my table, the base of my ceiling fan is broken (which was packed very well however, someone mishandled majority of my boxes, and many things are fractured), and the finally the fact that I can't sleep in my bed because one of the movers, not Dee, poorly reassembled my bed which cost me over $1800. I have never had a move that took as long as this; I only had 2 bedrooms, living room, and a dining room - 7 hours later, half my stuff is scratched, broken, and what makes it best, I declined the additional insurance coverage and still paid your company over $1000. I will never use All My Sons Moving and Storage again. My television, in my room, still covered in shrink wrap. At least, provide your employees with the proper essentials to disassemble and reassemble furniture (screw gun would be nice). So now, I must find someone to fix the legs of my entertainment unit, my bed of which I can't sleep in, and attempt to restain my furniture.
Moving From
DULUTH,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA
, GA
31706 04-24-2015 I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE!!
I don't know where to begin. First your staff is not responsible enough take the time to move clients without damaging their stuff. I have a $2500 pair of washer/dryer that has now half the resell value due to the dent your movers put in it. If I could give your company 0 stars I would. Please believe everyone that I know in the Roswell/Alpharetta area will surly hear about this. This is the WORST service I have ever used, I don't know how you guys remain in business. The prices your charge are outrageous I moved 2 mi from my old home took less than 3 minutes to get there and you charged me $160 travel fee. What type of busineas practice is this. If someone from this company does not reach out to me I will pursue this in a legal fashion. You were recommended to me and decided to try you BIG mistake. I had 4 movers also more than enough to ensure my stuff would not be damaged. There is damage to my home and my belonging.
Moving From
ALPHARETTA,
GA
Moving To
ALPHARETTA,
GA
31643 04-21-2015 clean and caring.
Edwardo, Cole and Sal arrived on time and got to the job. They were very careful with our equipment. Very obliging to carry items up a flight of stars. No problem. These guys were the greatest. Thanks
Moving From
MARIETTA,
GA
Moving To
POWDER SPRINGS
, GA
31501 04-17-2015 Swans reciew
First of all the 4 men showed up 2 hours late, they never called me to let me know they were going to be late until 10:00am. They arrived here and the head mover said he had 3 new employees that he had never worked with before, huge red flag! They seemed very scattered and had No tools to take things apart so they had to use my husbands tools. They came here and backed up over all the holly bushes in the front yard and also were leaning my antiques on end and snapped off a foot of one of my antiques. Over all I was not happy with my service they clearly didn't know how to handle furniture as they dropped several prices a long with dumping the entire tool box out of the truck! The truck. The truck they had was too small so they had to make 2 trips. Just a very stressful expensive day. Would not recommend you to anyone. Scratches and dents all over my furniture just wanted them out of my house!
Moving From
TAYLORSVILLE,
GA
Moving To
CARTERSVILLE,
GA
31560 04-16-2015 Drive time hidden cost
Moving showed up when they said and were quick. However they got lost and put us behind 3 hours. When it came to paying the manager on the phone charged me 1 hour for drive time. The 2 addresses are only 12 miles apart. Now I know I was going to be charged 1 hour drive time from their office and back but to be charged an additional hour to go 12 miles seems crazy. Not to mention our inconvenience of now being behind on our schedule. I asked the manager to waive the hour but to no avail he refused. Customer Service is about making the customers experience the best to encourage customers for life! Someone should teach him that. Oh well I guess I have learned my lesson. Never again
Moving From
BUFORD,
GA
Moving To
HOSCHTON
, GA
31567 04-16-2015 Edwardo and crew
Awesome! very curteous, on time and took care of our furniture!!!
Moving From
ALPHARETTA,
GA
Moving To
ALPHARETTA,
GA
31681 04-15-2015 Movers
Overall , the movers did a great job! The only problem was that a few items, like plastic house plants were not moved.
Moving From
duluth,
GA
Moving To
Canton
, GA
31492 04-14-2015 I would give 0 stars if it were a choice.
I used your service and it was the worst experience I ever had. I was quoted $375-$450 to move a one bedroom apartment without appliances. My original bill that was given to me was $1009. I BELIEVE THAT IS OUTRAGEOUS!!! So I had the movers just throw everything inside (what a mess) I still paid over $800 for an unfinished job. Not to mention they showed up 5 1/2 hours before our scheduled appointment time. So of course everything was not packed so I had to choices pay these guys $119 an hour to watch me pack or hire someone else to complete the job. I called and spoke to Danny several times and he was absolutely no help at all. I will try my best to make sure this does not happen to someone else.
Moving From
Dallas,
GA
Moving To
Douglasville,
GA
31230 04-06-2015 Not a happy customer
Was expecting professional, fast and amazing service but got the opposite. movers were moving very slowly, had to tell the manager several times that they need to hurry up. some damage to furniture.
Moving From
ROSWELL,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA
, GA