All My Sons Moving Company 

Call 770-667-5230



Atlanta's Rating In 2017
3.6
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 

 See All Reviews  |  View Reviews By Branch

 See Atlanta's Reviews for the year 2017 by choosing a page number  
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
 
ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
5262016 (E) 06-26-2017 Team was late. Also was not aware of a three hour labor minimum. Crew was nice.
Moving From
Duluth,
GA
Moving To
Lawrenceville
, GA
5225975 (E) 06-26-2017 It took incredibly too long. Not efficient. Cost me $500 more than expected.
Moving From
ROSWELL,
GA
Moving To
CUMMING,
GA
5255374 (T) 06-25-2017 Great crew! Should provide a better rate for frequent customers.
Moving From
WOODSTOCK,
GA
Moving To
WOODSTOCK
, GA
5215125 (D) 06-25-2017 Amazing experience! From Scott in the office to my movers at the house this was handled with class all the way from beginning to end!
Moving From
MARIETTA,
GA
Moving To
MARIETTA,
GA
5235643 (T) 06-25-2017 Crew arrived earlier on time, was extremely professional and worked harder could
Moving From
LOGANVILLE,
GA
Moving To
CANTON
, GA
5275615 (T) 06-25-2017 Don't ask me to move early than charge me the regular rate!
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA,
GA
5195054 (E) 06-25-2017 Very disappointing. Did not come the day that was contracted for.
Moving From
Woodstock,
GA
Moving To
Woodstock
, GA
5296165 (E) 06-25-2017 Friendly and helpful
Moving From
MARIETTA,
GA
Moving To
MARIETTA,
GA
5278759 (T) 06-23-2017 Abraham and his crew were first rate! Thanks!
Moving From
WALESKA,
GA
Moving To
FAIRMOUNT
, GA
5233069 (E) 06-23-2017 Worst service ever !!! Added time after paid dro
Moving From
HIRAM,
GA
Moving To
WOODSTOCK,
GA
5239422 (E) 06-23-2017 I had (3) movers show up for a move without a hand truck and shattered my glass
Moving From
STONE MOUNTAIN,
GA
Moving To
DOUGLASVILLE
, GA
5287573 (E) 06-23-2017 Workers were very good, but the job wasn't completed and additional charges.
Moving From
CARTERSVILLE,
GA
Moving To
CARTERSVILLE,
GA
5280712 (E) 06-22-2017 Damage multiple pieceds of furniture and hardwood floor- terrible.
Moving From
MARIETTA,
GA
Moving To
ALPHARETTA
, GA
5262099 (T) 06-21-2017 Efficient friendly service. Brian and Connor were awesome.
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA,
GA
5250339 (E) 06-21-2017 Lots of stuff. Packers/movers were very careful and considerate.
Moving From
MARIETTA,
GA
Moving To
WOODSTOCK
, GA
5255457 (E) 06-21-2017 Very efficient
Moving From
POWDER SPRINGS,
GA
Moving To
DALLAS,
GA
5292569 (D) 06-21-2017 Movers were fast and efficient
Moving From
CONYERS,
GA
Moving To
CONYERS
, GA
5276416 (E) 06-21-2017 Ridiculous
Moving From
SMYRNA,
GA
Moving To
MABLETON,
GA
5278239 (E) 06-21-2017 workers friendly and hard working. $50 for tape is ridiculous.
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA
, GA
5207703 (D) 06-21-2017 Awesome crew
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA,
GA
5280746 (D) 06-20-2017 Great Job
Moving From
MARIETTA,
GA
Moving To
POWDER SPRINGS
, GA
5219445 (E) 06-19-2017 Nice crew but we started 5 hours after the start time I was quoted
Moving From
ALPHARETTA,
GA
Moving To
CANTON,
GA
5232062 (T) 06-19-2017 I wish I could rate this negative stars. Literally the absolute worst company!
Moving From
WOODSTOCK,
GA
Moving To
WOODSTOCK
, GA
5249319 (E) 06-19-2017 Scheduled for Sat @ 3:10 I called to find out you couldn't move me. Unacceptable
Moving From
MARIETTA,
GA
Moving To
KENNESAW,
GA
5256479 (E) 06-18-2017 The lack of communciation throughout the entire process was horrible. Iefeesa
Moving From
ATLANTA,
GA
Moving To
ATLANTA
, GA