All My Sons Moving Company 

Call (877) 295-1352
All My Sons Wins D Magazine's Reader's Choice Award



This Locations Rating In 2016
4.4
Based On 55 Reviews
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 
Choose a page to cycle through all reviews   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
42642 11-21-2016 Amazing move
These guys were amazing. I would recommend this crew to anyone needing experienced and professional movers.
Moving From
CHICAGO,
IL
Moving To
CHICAGO
, IL
42479 11-18-2016 No Title Given
Moving From
CHICAGO,
IL
Moving To
CHICAGO,
IL
42576 11-16-2016 No Title Given
Fast and Efficient
Moving From
Chicago,
IL
Moving To
Chicago
, IL
42342 11-06-2016 Amazing, fast, super nice snd first class professionals
They were on time and fast as ND fast , clearly pros and talented!!!!!!!
Moving From
LA GRANGE,
IL
Moving To
LA GRANGE,
IL
42249 11-02-2016 Very Satisfied Customer!
I am very happy with this moving company and the service provided. I only had a few pieces of furniture to move but they did a great job. The movers were professional and very nice. From start to finish very satisfied. Would recommend to others.
Moving From
Orland Park,
IL
Moving To
Chicago
, IL
42047 10-30-2016 No Title Given
Grea job
Moving From
PLAINFIELD,
IL
Moving To
JOLIET,
IL
41934 10-29-2016 No Title Given
Moving From
OAK BROOK,
IL
Moving To
WILLOWBROOK
, IL
41834 10-25-2016 Moving Help
Moving From
CHICAGO,
IL
Moving To
DES PLAINES,
IL
41956 10-24-2016 My move
The movers were professional and effecient
Moving From
RIVERSIDE,
IL
Moving To
RIVERSIDE
, IL
41743 10-18-2016 No Title Given
Mark, Brian, William P moved us in a timely matter. They were wonderful and friendly. I will recommend them to my friends.
Moving From
DARIEN,
IL
Moving To
DARIEN,
IL
41496 10-11-2016 Levi treadwAY
Move went well. No complaints. Guys worked hard
Moving From
BOLINGBROOK,
IL
Moving To
LOMBARD
, IL
41862 10-07-2016 Unhappy second time around customer
Movers were inexperienced from the beginning. They called and said they would call me when they were 10 minutes away. They did not! I waited and then they called and said they had arrived at the storage facility. Stressful! Next, they were slow moving. Finally, after arriving at my house, they damaged walls, floors, and furniture. Not happy not satisfied. After calling manager I got little to no response. They didn't care.they left furniture unasswmbled and garbage! I will be filing a complaint along with pictures of damages. Would not recommend!!!
Moving From
Chicago,
IL
Moving To
EVERGREEN PARK,
IL
41328 10-01-2016 No Title Given
Fabulous!! I was so nervous, there was no need! David, Francisco, Sergio and Nick were fabulous! Definitely recommending you guys! Thank you!
Moving From
Forest Park,
IL
Moving To
north Riverside
, IL
41254 09-29-2016 No Title Given
Ft
Moving From
CHICAGO,
IL
Moving To
FORT WAYNE,
IN
41487 09-29-2016 Disappointing Experience
I hired All My Sons for my recent move after they were referred to me by friends. My initial interaction with the staff was fine (although you should check your confirmation emails/marketing automation). However, my moving day fell far short of my expectations. My moving crew were supposed to arrive any time after noon. As it turns out, the crew assigned to me had to complete a move that put them by Joliet, IL in the morning. When there is no traffic, that is an hour+ away from Chicago. On a regular Thursday, it's a significantly longer drive. By the time my movers arrived, it was 4 pm and they had clearly started very early in the morning. Compared to other moving companies that I have hired, this move cost me significantly more than it should have and took forever.
Moving From
CHICAGO,
IL
Moving To
CHICAGO
, IL
41209 09-26-2016 My move
Moving From
OLYMPIA FIELDS,
IL
Moving To
OLYMPIA FIELDS,
IL
41154 09-24-2016 Suzanne Johnson
Guys were very professional.
Moving From
Elgin,
IL
Moving To
STREAMWOOD
, IL
40956 09-20-2016 Arvin scott
Awesome work 5 Stars
Moving From
CHICAGO,
IL
Moving To
CHICAGO,
IL
40999 09-20-2016 My move today!
I was not there, a friend facilitated the move for me. As far as I know, nothing was broken and it went smoothly. So no complaints there. However, I was told by my friend that the movers 'informed' him that it was customary to tip them and that standard tips were anywhere from $50- $100 a mover. I had three men helping, making it at most a suggested 100% tip. This did not sit well with me. Very aggressive. They also didn't wrap the bike frame that was in the unit. I assume it's fine, just strange that they didn't wrap it.
Moving From
CHICAGO,
IL
Moving To
CHICAGO
, IL
41042 09-17-2016 No Title Given
Awesome job
Moving From
CHICAGO,
IL
Moving To
CHICAGO,
IL
40844 09-16-2016 Sue grippo
Courteous, and professional they went above and beyond. Great crew. They deserve a raise!
Moving From
VILLA PARK,
IL
Moving To
VILLA PARK
, IL
40940 09-16-2016 Katie E.
Very good move. Polite movers for the most part. Would use again - cheaper than others in the area.
Moving From
CAROL STREAM,
IL
Moving To
CHICAGO,
IL
40961 09-14-2016 Kathryn Delaney
They were all very nice, fast, and professional. Definitely will recommend
Moving From
NAPERVILLE,
IL
Moving To
lisle
, IL
40780 09-10-2016 Moving
The men your company sent were great they did a perfect job
Moving From
WHEATON,
IL
Moving To
HILLSIDE,
IL
40699 09-07-2016 No Title Given
Moving From
CHICAGO,
IL
Moving To
FRANKFORT
, IL