All My Sons Moving Company 
USA AMS

Call (877) 295-1352
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 
You are viewing 0 through 20 | Next >>Branch Home
Page: 1 Page: 2 Page: 3 Page: 4 Page: 5 Page: 6 Page: 7 Page: 8 Page: 9 Page: 10 Page: 11 Page: 12 Page: 13 Page: 14 Page: 15 Page: 16 Page: 17 Page: 18 Page: 19 Page: 20 Page: 21 Page: 22 Page: 23 Page: 24 Page: 25 Page: 26 Page: 27 Page: 28 Page: 29 Page: 30 Page: 31 Page: 32 Page: 33 Page: 34 Page: 35 Page: 36 Page: 37 Page: 38 Page: 39 Page: 40 Page: 41 Page: 42 Page: 43 Page: 44 Page: 45 Page: 46 Page: 47 Page: 48 Page: 49 Page: 50 Page: 51 Page: 52 Page: 53 Page: 54 Page: 55 Page: 56 Page: 57 Page: 58 Page: 59 Page: 60 Page: 61 Page: 62 Page: 63 Page: 64 Page: 65 Page: 66 Page: 67 Page: 68 Page: 69 Page: 70 Page: 71 Page: 72 Page: 73 Page: 74 Page: 75 Page: 76 Page: 77 Page: 78 Page: 79 Page: 80 Page: 81 Page: 82 Page: 83 Page: 84 Page: 85 Page: 86 Page: 87 Page: 88 Page: 89 Page: 90 Page: 91 Page: 92 Page: 93 Page: 94 Page: 95 Page: 96 Page: 97 Page: 98 Page: 99 Page: 100 Page: 101 Page: 102 Page: 103 Page: 104 Page: 105 Page: 106 Page: 107 Page: 108 Page: 109 Page: 110 Page: 111 Page: 112 Page: 113 Page: 114 Page: 115 Page: 116 Page: 117 Page: 118 Page: 119 Page: 120 Page: 121 Page: 122 Page: 123 Page: 124 Page: 125 Page: 126 Page: 127 Page: 128 Page: 129 Page: 130 Page: 131 Page: 132 Page: 133 Page: 134 Page: 135 Page: 136 Page: 137 Page: 138 Page: 139 Page: 140 Page: 141 Page: 142 Page: 143 Page: 144 Page: 145 Page: 146 Page: 147 Page: 148 Page: 149 Page: 150 Page: 151 Page: 152 Page: 153 Page: 154 Page: 155 Page: 156 Page: 157 Page: 158 Page: 159 Page: 160 Page: 161 Page: 162 Page: 163 Page: 164 Page: 165 Page: 166 Page: 167 Page: 168 Page: 169 Page: 170 Page: 171 Page: 172 Page: 173 Page: 174 Page: 175 Page: 176 Page: 177 Page: 178 Page: 179 Page: 180 Page: 181 Page: 182 Page: 183 Page: 184 Page: 185 Page: 186 Page: 187 Page: 188 Page: 189 Page: 190 Page: 191 Page: 192 Page: 193 Page: 194 

ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
39038 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM Excellent Service!
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
The team showed up in a timely manner and were able to safely move all of my items!
Moving From
HAMILTON,
OH
Moving To
COLUMBUS
, OH
39021 2/6/2016 12:00:00 AM Move of Saturday, 2/6
Unknown
We have used Two Men and a Truck the last several time I had a move. A friend had used you when they moved and I thought I'd try you as a comparison, but I will never use you again. You ended up MUCH higher that Two Men would have been. A relatively simple move of just bedroom furniture from one site to another cost me over $520!
Moving From
LOVELAND,
OH
Moving To
HAMILTON,
OH
38973 1/28/2016 12:00:00 AM Moving
House 4 Bedroom or more
Great customer service. Stuck to the firm quote. Movers were polite and knowledgeable. Lost an item but it was found and returned. Some damage on a few pieces of furniture- will be compensated based on the insurance coverage. Overall pleased.
Moving From
AMELIA,
OH
Moving To
FINDLAY
, OH
38813 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM Easiest Move Ever
Unknown
Despite separating two households living under one roof, Cletus and his crew left nothing behind, and didn't load up anything that didn't belong. Fortunately, the extra time required was balanced out by drop-off location being a Ranch-style house.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH
38714 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM Moving
Unknown
Men were very courteous and careful with my things.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH
38594 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM Douglas Curtis
Unknown
Very prompt and worked fast. Everything was done well. Workers were very pleasant. Head guy William kept everything moving. Don stayed on top of any takedowns and keeping others moving.
Moving From
MILFORD,
OH
Moving To
BETHEL,
OH
38538 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM Tillman
Unknown
Most was good, but like bulls in a china shop. Couldn't get couch out of basement. Had to get friends over to get it out. Did not review everything before departed, couch is broken.
Moving From
HAMILTON,
OH
Moving To
MIDDLETOWN
, OH
38480 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM EFCO Corp move from 3005 Dixie Highway Edgewood KY. to 3900 Zane Trace Drive Columbus Oh.
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
The guys did a great job.
Moving From
FT MITCHELL,
KY
Moving To
COLUMBUS,
OH
38374 12/11/2015 12:00:00 AM Moving
House 4 Bedroom or more
Moving From
MORROW,
OH
Moving To
KINGS MILLS
, OH
38281 12/7/2015 12:00:00 AM A VERY GOOD DAY
Unknown
Antoine and Nick were extremely efficient. They moved my furniture so fast that I almost didn't make it to my new apartment in time to tell them where to put everything. They were very careful and worked hard. On top of all of that, they were fun, cool people!
Moving From
TERRACE PARK,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH
38272 12/5/2015 12:00:00 AM Seamless and professional move
Unknown
Experienced and professional work
Moving From
BATAVIA,
OH
Moving To
OWENSVILLE
, OH
38319 12/4/2015 12:00:00 AM Ms. jenni Heitkamp
Unknown
Overall I think this company did a really good job with all the items they had to move. The crew leader handled everything very well. The communication between movers and company was great!
Moving From
MORROW,
OH
Moving To
MAINEVILLE,
OH
38376 12/4/2015 12:00:00 AM damage and missing item - lack of follow-up/ownership
Unknown
I have been promised callbacks from both Ethan and Phil regarding a missing antique mirror I inherited from my Grandmother. It has been over a week with no reply, I find this completely unacceptable. The movers also damaged my piano and one of my end tables. And I'm expected to take care of this myself? All my sons demonstrates no ownership or accountability. They should be the ones calling to arrange repairs, not me.
Moving From
NEWPORT,
KY
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH
38166 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM Very Disappointed
Unknown
I wish my experience would have been better. The crew was an hour late to pick up my things. I was told that I would be charged an extra 30 dollars per hour because they brought three men instead of two. The driver cussed at my mother for no reason, stating that the task she asked him to do was "fucking bullshit", and repeated it back again when we asked if that is how your company speaks to customers. The crew destroyed a desk and didn't tell me about until I asked and broke a dresser. In the end I was charged almost $1,000 for late service, an extra man I didn't ask for, I was insulted, and never apologized to by the crew. I would never recommend your company after this experience.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH
38157 11/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Residential move - 1 bdrm apartment
Apt 1 Bedroom
Overall the move went well using AMS. Both movers were very helpful and worked well. In total the move took longer than expected as the packing process held things up. I was not aware of the $45 materials charge ahead of time. I did not expect as much wall damage as there was at the new place after they moved in but I guess it happens even with the pros.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH
38366 11/25/2015 12:00:00 AM Move 11/25/2015
Unknown
We had two men and a truck for a move from a second story one bedroom apartment to a house. They were very pleasant, efficient, and took great care with all of our belongings. I would definitely recommend them and use them for any future moves. Excellent!!
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
MAINEVILLE,
OH
37924 11/23/2015 12:00:00 AM Waller move on 16-Nov-2015
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
The 'All my Sons' team did an excellent job moving us from our apartment to our new home! We would like to use the same team again for the next portion of our move on Nov 23rd.
Moving From
DAYTON,
OH
Moving To
DAYTON
, OH
38089 11/22/2015 12:00:00 AM 11-21 move
Unknown
Was told that truck would be there at 9am on 11-21, than told not until 2pm, than told truck broke down, than on 11-22 movers came and could not fit all items in truck and had to come out 11-23 with an added charge
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH
38147 11/22/2015 12:00:00 AM Review of Move for Account #4278630
Apt 1 Bedroom
Worst moving company I've experienced, and I've had many over 26 years in military. Packers did not have materials needed (boxes, etc.), when they arrived on 20 Nov. Consequently, packing and move had to be rescheduled to Sunday, 22 Nov. On 22 Nov, only 2 personnel showed up with the truck, as driver said the third employee walked off and quit before they drove to Dayton. Telephone discussions unacceptable with your agent/scheduler. I certainly will not recommend your company, your customer service was terrible.
Moving From
DAYTON,
OH
Moving To
DAYTON
, OH
38070 11/21/2015 12:00:00 AM Horrible. Your lead driver discriminate us, called us fags and was lazy!
Unknown
Good Morning, In response to the email requesting feed back to our experience, it was horrible!!! The first crew was lead by a gentleman (I use the term gentleman loosely) named Cody or Kody. He has to be the worst representation for anyone's company, ever. He had a terrible attitude. Ridiculous amounts of excuses and reason as why he didn't want to move our furniture. Also, he took it upon himself to use the word "Fag" and "Nigger" in my home. He thought it was ok because he was quoting a movie. He also thought it was ok to curse In front of my children at the end of his time with us about our dog getting close to him. If he hadn't sat his nasty self on my staircase in the way, the dog wouldn't have gotten near him. He then lead the crew into taking more smoke breaks than pieces of furniture that they moved. In the first 3 hours they were with us, they barely did anything, thus the reason for non-payment on the second crew that was sent to our home and the request for a supervisor to our home. In regards to the second crew, Nick and Rob were awesome!!! We laughed and talked and they worked so hard and went above and beyond their job description I'm sure. I will be writing a review on Angie's List in regards to the experience. I can't say that all will be in the favor of your company but I will say this... Phil told us that Cody/Kody was one of the best drivers, if that's the case, your company is in severe trouble. I've been in corporate administration for quite a few years and I wouldn't tolerate another moment of him being my employee. Mark my words when I write this, he's going to cause your company a lot of money and issues. Nick and Rob from what I see is your best workers. They both should be promoted and once again Cody/Kody should be fired! Thanks for your time Jason Daugherty Raul Pulido
Moving From
WEST CHESTER,
OH
Moving To
HAMILTON,
OH


 
Copyright © 2009 All My Sons Moving & Storage, All rights reserved.