All My Sons Moving Company 
USA AMS

Call (877) 295-1352
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 
You are viewing 0 through 20 | Next >>Branch Home
Page: 1 Page: 2 Page: 3 Page: 4 Page: 5 Page: 6 Page: 7 Page: 8 Page: 9 Page: 10 Page: 11 Page: 12 Page: 13 Page: 14 Page: 15 Page: 16 Page: 17 Page: 18 Page: 19 Page: 20 Page: 21 Page: 22 Page: 23 Page: 24 Page: 25 Page: 26 Page: 27 Page: 28 Page: 29 Page: 30 Page: 31 Page: 32 Page: 33 Page: 34 Page: 35 Page: 36 Page: 37 Page: 38 Page: 39 Page: 40 Page: 41 Page: 42 Page: 43 Page: 44 Page: 45 Page: 46 Page: 47 Page: 48 Page: 49 Page: 50 Page: 51 Page: 52 Page: 53 Page: 54 Page: 55 Page: 56 Page: 57 Page: 58 Page: 59 Page: 60 Page: 61 Page: 62 Page: 63 Page: 64 Page: 65 Page: 66 Page: 67 Page: 68 Page: 69 Page: 70 Page: 71 Page: 72 Page: 73 Page: 74 Page: 75 Page: 76 Page: 77 Page: 78 Page: 79 Page: 80 Page: 81 Page: 82 Page: 83 Page: 84 Page: 85 Page: 86 Page: 87 Page: 88 Page: 89 Page: 90 Page: 91 Page: 92 Page: 93 Page: 94 Page: 95 Page: 96 Page: 97 Page: 98 Page: 99 Page: 100 Page: 101 Page: 102 Page: 103 Page: 104 Page: 105 Page: 106 Page: 107 Page: 108 Page: 109 Page: 110 Page: 111 Page: 112 Page: 113 Page: 114 Page: 115 Page: 116 Page: 117 Page: 118 Page: 119 Page: 120 Page: 121 Page: 122 Page: 123 Page: 124 Page: 125 Page: 126 Page: 127 Page: 128 Page: 129 Page: 130 Page: 131 Page: 132 Page: 133 Page: 134 Page: 135 Page: 136 Page: 137 Page: 138 Page: 139 Page: 140 Page: 141 Page: 142 Page: 143 Page: 144 Page: 145 Page: 146 Page: 147 Page: 148 Page: 149 Page: 150 Page: 151 Page: 152 Page: 153 Page: 154 Page: 155 Page: 156 Page: 157 Page: 158 Page: 159 Page: 160 Page: 161 Page: 162 Page: 163 Page: 164 Page: 165 Page: 166 Page: 167 Page: 168 Page: 169 Page: 170 Page: 171 Page: 172 Page: 173 Page: 174 Page: 175 Page: 176 Page: 177 Page: 178 Page: 179 Page: 180 Page: 181 Page: 182 Page: 183 Page: 184 Page: 185 Page: 186 Page: 187 Page: 188 Page: 189 Page: 190 Page: 191 Page: 192 Page: 193 Page: 194 Page: 195 Page: 196 Page: 197 

ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
41168 6/25/2016 12:00:00 AM Jeff Busch
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Excellent experience !
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH
41147 6/24/2016 12:00:00 AM Great Crew!
Unknown
I had a great experience with All My Sons moving and storage. The crew was very friendly and personable! Would recommend this company and use again in the future.
Moving From
OXFORD,
OH
Moving To
MIAMISBURG,
OH
41087 6/20/2016 12:00:00 AM Move
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
LEBANON
, OH
40975 6/11/2016 12:00:00 AM Made moving easy!
Other
Crew was on time, courteous, friendly and efficient. Did a great job!
Moving From
BELLBROOK,
OH
Moving To
BELLBROOK,
OH
40987 6/11/2016 12:00:00 AM Just ok
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
I had to pay a $50 flat material fee that wasn't included in the initial quote. The crew did not bring tools to disassemble furniture. Furniture screws were not kept with the furniture (they gave me the screws and I had to bag them and keep track of them). The legs from my couch were taken off but never put back on (because the legs were left at the old house). Overall - the movers moved fast and my stuff made it to the new home without damage. However, I wish they would have been more prepared and organized.
Moving From
MASON,
OH
Moving To
MASON
, OH
41028 6/11/2016 12:00:00 AM Barb dawson
Unknown
Excellent job. They were great. The only thing is they left our grille cover on the truck. Could you please check and call me. Thank you
Moving From
LOVELAND,
OH
Moving To
MILFORD,
OH
40981 6/10/2016 12:00:00 AM Repeat customer, different experience
Unknown
For starters, it poured down rain the day I moved. Since I can't control mother nature, I will not make a comment on that. I have used All My Sons before and chose them again because they are a family owned and operated company. I like to support the smaller companies in my area. My first experience almost 2 years ago was wonderful. That 2 man crew got in and out in no time especially considering some rain that day as well and it had snowed a few days before hand. This time around wasn't bad, I just felt like it went slower than it should have gone. Especially since I personally spent the days prior to my move packing and moving everything, but my furniture and appliances my new home. This way the movers didn't have to move a ton of stuff. I do understand a large portion of the time was spent shrink wrapping the items because of the rain, but I felt like the system could've been better as there were 3 men moving me. When we finally got to my new home, this is where I noticed the energy die down quite a bit. I understand a lot of the furniture had to go upstairs (as it is a 2 story home), but I felt like I gave them fair warning about this before the job got started. Through it all, James, Keith, and Alphonso did a good job with my move. They were respectful of my property as nothing was broken and they didn't damage my house. That's ultimately the end goal with a move. The slower speed is what made me give the overall rating only 4 stars. If I ever decide to move, I will use All My Sons again.
Moving From
HARRISON,
OH
Moving To
HARRISON
, OH
40881 6/8/2016 12:00:00 AM General Manager
Unknown
Move was quick and without incident
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH
40878 6/8/2016 12:00:00 AM Great moving experience!!
Unknown
This is the 4th time I've used All My Sons Moving and each time I've been extremely satisfied. The crew was professional, courteous and had a positive attitude! The crew was upbeat, never seemed tired or worn down, very polite and always respectful. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and family!! Thank you for making my move such a pleasant experience!!
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH
40891 6/6/2016 12:00:00 AM Move feedback 7747 coldbrook ln
Unknown
The 3 guys that came were very nice and clean, however I ended up with damage in the stairwells and on one piece of furnature. I realize in the paperwork I signed off on damage to stairwells but in all the times I have moved I have not seen this much damage.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH
40908 6/6/2016 12:00:00 AM Move for C. Pyle on June 6, 2016
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Prior to the move during the phone confirmation, I requested an "experienced" team and was assured that I would receive such. Instead - of the four member team, only 2 were seasoned, while the other two were novices - one started on June 6th! During the move, aside from the two seasoned movers (Robert and Artrius?) having to constantly "train" the new movers - which of course, chips into my time - here are other offences that will prevent me from utilizing All My Sons in the future: * One of the new movers was sitting on my furniture taking a break - when I am paying by the hour, I certainly don't want to see the staff sitting on the job. * One of the new movers put his cold drinks down on my glass table! * A glass table and lamp were damaged, so I now have to take the time out to process claims. * The developer at my apartment informed me that there were damages to the newly installed handicapped ramp. * A mirror was forgotten by one of the new movers - fortunately gotten in time. though both Robbie and Artirius were fantastic - the overall rating for the Moving Crew is low based on the other movers on the team.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH
40760 6/2/2016 12:00:00 AM Thanks for the great crew!
Unknown
Thanks for sending such a great crew! From being right on time to attention to details I knew the move would go smoothly. I was very impressed by how politely they were not only to me but to each other. Such a pleasant way to work!
Moving From
DAYTON,
OH
Moving To
DAYTON,
OH
40662 5/29/2016 12:00:00 AM Super impressed
Unknown
It was a great experience. Super great crew
Moving From
MASON,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH
40549 5/21/2016 12:00:00 AM Good
Unknown
People were very nice. They driver did not see the low hanging cable wire and snapped it in two. They said they could not fit all my odds and ends garage stuff so now I have to go back and get stuff. A little pricy and a little slow. But they did not stop working. They all had different ideas on how to do it. But very nice and careful.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH
40525 5/21/2016 12:00:00 AM Quick, professional, careful!
Unknown
Our team did a fantastic job! Our crew chief was cautious to make sure nothing was damaged. He also got all of the large furniture fit into the storage unit where we needed it. I would highly recommend to a friend.
Moving From
FRANKLIN,
OH
Moving To
, AK
40364 5/11/2016 12:00:00 AM fair
Unknown
too many add on costs....the 10% fuel surcharge. $30 for tape and 2 plastic bags....I had tape which was much less expensive and would have been perfect for the job if I had been asked or given a choice.I would have sealed the mattress for much less too. Then it was suggested that I could give a cash tip???
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
MILFORD,
OH
40398 5/9/2016 12:00:00 AM Excellent
Other
The two gentlemen were very professional and did a great job moving out stuff. Definitely surprised they could pickup some of the furniture despite their statute.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
BATAVIA
, OH
40264 5/6/2016 12:00:00 AM Thanks
House 4 Bedroom or more
Great experience, got us out and in fast
Moving From
DAYTON,
OH
Moving To
DAYTON,
OH
40245 5/6/2016 12:00:00 AM 105 Fielstone
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Move all furniture to garage. Eric and Vance did an excellent job and would like them both back when we move all the furniture back in the house.
Moving From
TERRACE PARK,
OH
Moving To
TERRACE PARK
, OH
40275 5/8/2016 12:00:00 AM I'd look elsewhere...
Unknown
The management was great. The workers did a solid job. However, I had three issues I would find helpful in a review. First, they did not have the proper tools to take apart a bed which I had to subsequently leave at my apartment. It's ultimately my fault, but when they said they bring equipment to disassemble then reassemble furniture, I assumed they would have the basic tools needed. That was frustrating. Second, I wanted to set a stackable washer and dryer side by side. This is something I couldn't do on my own. I had made the measurements ahead of time but they decided not to help me out or even try to measure the space, which was a bummer. Third, they had an unfortunate incident with the driver on the original day I was to move (I was to move a saturday morning). It was an unfortunate incident and I completely understood the company's need for time to shuffle things around. However, they ended up not being able to setup another driver/team. Fortunately, I was able to make the following day (sunday) work, and while it was definitely an inconvenience, it really made me question their level of preparation for any delay in which a driver or worker doesn't show (for whatever reason). That all said, the driver was good. Just clear the crew wanted to get home as soon as possible (I was the last job of the day for them). Unfortunately, that manifested in laziness rather than hardwork (one of the workers was sitting on my sofa texting while myself and the other two workers were moving things). Again, just a bummer as I was already a day late with the move. Overall though, short of the loss of a bed frame, everything arrived and arrived in great shape. However, I would not recommend this company to anyone looking for help as an individual or for high quality service from the workers.
Moving From
COVINGTON,
KY
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH


 
Copyright © 2009 All My Sons Moving & Storage, All rights reserved.