All My Sons Moving Company 

Call (877) 295-1352
All My Sons Wins D Magazine's Reader's Choice Award



Cincinnati's Rating In 2017
5.2
Click To See Year Reviews
 
2016
Based on
123 Reviews
 
2017
Based on
11 Reviews
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 
Choose a page to cycle through all reviews   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83
ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
48467 01-19-2017 First Paid Move
Efficient, courteous, friendly, and professional. I had hopes for what I expected in this move and All My Sons went way beyond what I expected.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH
48424 01-19-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH
48381 01-18-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
HAMILTON,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH
48316 01-16-2017 Not Titled
Moving From
MILFORD,
OH
Moving To
BATAVIA,
OH
48333 01-14-2017 Friendly staff but expensive
The crew was very friendly, punctual, nice and polite. However, something did break during the moving process. They told my boyfriend about it but not me. I was the one who hired the movers, signed all the paperwork and paid, therefore I think they should have told me about it. Since I was unaware of the item being broke, I signed the paperwork saying that everything was ok. Also later we found out that the item broke because another item was not secured properly. Upon closer examination, that item was also broke. It was weights with a stand. The stand has straps on it to hold the weights on but the straps are not strong enough to hold the weights in during a move. They used the straps on the stand only to secure the weights. The strap broke during the move and the weights fell and broke the other item. Also, the staff dismantled part of our treadmill to fit through the doorways. They did not offer to put it back together once we arrived to the new home. Since they took it apart, it was very difficult to figure out how it went back together. Lastly, I thought your company was extremely expensive! I was quoted online for 99/hr. Then when I called, it was increased to 129/hr. Then add on all of the extra tax and fees and I paid 500 dollars to move 7 items. In the past I have always used two men and a truck and I had them move a lot more items about the same distance and it was nowhere near that expensive. Overall I was not very pleased with my moving experience and I will not be using your company or recommending it to anyone else.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
BURLINGTON
, KY
48268 01-14-2017 Carter Review
Great experience with All My Sons. The reason I gave a 4 for overall rating is price related. A $50.00 materials fee was not disclosed at the initial phone call and $50.00 of materials were not used.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH
48212 01-13-2017 J Teat Move
I called All My Sons on Thursday and was able to get a crew to help load our household goods on Friday morning, as needed...great service. The moving crew (Leader- David Policastro, Cody Barnes, Travis Daniel) were all very professional, extremely courteous, and were very attentive to details, and they made sure that everything we needed to get done was in fact done and with a great attitude...great job!
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
, AK
48169 01-13-2017 Not Titled
Great job Fast and professional
Moving From
LOVELAND,
OH
Moving To
BATAVIA,
OH
48040 01-11-2017 Mr Alexander move
The guys came out was polite and curtious they listened the me and what items I wanted moved and where I wanted them to be placed and they did it in a timely manner. I was truly please with my movers and all my sons. Diffently will use u again.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
MIDDLETOWN
, OH
48134 01-07-2017 Movers
The temp. was 9 degrees but the crew never stopped working
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH
48055 01-03-2017 Great
The movers where awesome. They arrived on time and where super friendly and the best part is they're fast which means a lot when moving costs so much in general. Also they made me feel like we already knew each other!! I RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH
46556 12-23-2016 Review
The 3 men who moved my office furniture were punctual, helpful, friendly, careful, and efficient. I have no complaints. I have used your company before and will continue to do so.
Moving From
MASON,
OH
Moving To
WEST CHESTER,
OH
46542 12-19-2016 A Pleasant Move
We were faced with a quick house sale and the new house was not done yet. All My Sons helped plan things out. The guys moved the items from the house to the storage unit. They helped consolidate several additional units into the larger. They were fast, careful, pleasant and simply a joy to work with. Thank you for your fast work.
Moving From
MASON,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH
46565 12-19-2016 Move
You guys did a great job! Arrived early, were very polite, professionally, and efficient. Extremely happy!
Moving From
Foster,
OH
Moving To
Delaware,
OH
42404 11-15-2016 Residential
Very good
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
BATAVIA
, OH
42403 11-14-2016 Be skeptical about what the mover estimate quotes
Movers were fairly slow at loading the truck up. They were very friendly and polite. However it Took 3 guys over 8 hours to pick a truck which I would understand if they also had to pack up the items but when things are 95% already in boxes I would not expect it to take as long as it did. 2 guys seemed to do the majority of the lifting. The estimator was completely off in her estimate and would have required 2 trucks this was not correctly relayed to me or my wife. We also moved a bunch of stuff ourselves after the estimator was there to reduce the amount of stuff to pack into one truck. And we did not end up moving a washer and dryer, a big screen tv, a large patio table and 4 chairs which was there when the estimator came out to do the estimate. They ended up leaving a bunch of stuff in the house that did not fit in the truck. I paid for them to move 100% of the house and they only moved 90% I should have only paid 90% of the original quote.
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
BATTLE CREEK,
MI
41988 10-31-2016 No Title Given
Great crew
Moving From
BLANCHESTER,
OH
Moving To
ASHEVILLE
, NC
41846 10-27-2016 No Title Given
Great experience the crew was amazing Thank you
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
MOUNT ORAB,
OH
41851 10-22-2016 No Title Given
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH
41794 10-22-2016 No Title Given
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
SOMERVILLE,
OH
41793 10-22-2016 No Title Given
Moving From
LOVELAND,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH
41664 10-18-2016 No Title Given
Moving From
RIPLEY,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI,
OH
41753 10-17-2016 No Title Given
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH
41756 10-17-2016 No Title Given
Moving From
AMELIA,
OH
Moving To
WILMINGTON,
OH
41715 10-14-2016 No Title Given
Moving From
CINCINNATI,
OH
Moving To
CINCINNATI
, OH