All My Sons Moving Company 
USA AMS

Call (877) 295-1352
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 
You are viewing 0 through 20 | Next >>Branch Home
Page: 1 Page: 2 Page: 3 Page: 4 Page: 5 Page: 6 Page: 7 Page: 8 Page: 9 Page: 10 Page: 11 Page: 12 Page: 13 Page: 14 Page: 15 Page: 16 Page: 17 Page: 18 Page: 19 Page: 20 Page: 21 Page: 22 Page: 23 Page: 24 Page: 25 Page: 26 Page: 27 Page: 28 Page: 29 Page: 30 Page: 31 Page: 32 Page: 33 Page: 34 Page: 35 Page: 36 Page: 37 Page: 38 Page: 39 Page: 40 Page: 41 Page: 42 Page: 43 Page: 44 Page: 45 Page: 46 Page: 47 Page: 48 Page: 49 Page: 50 Page: 51 Page: 52 Page: 53 Page: 54 Page: 55 Page: 56 Page: 57 Page: 58 Page: 59 Page: 60 Page: 61 Page: 62 Page: 63 Page: 64 Page: 65 Page: 66 Page: 67 Page: 68 Page: 69 Page: 70 Page: 71 Page: 72 Page: 73 Page: 74 Page: 75 Page: 76 Page: 77 

ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
33523 5/3/2015 12:00:00 AM Review
House 2 Bedroom
Everything went great. No, I don't consider you a friend because friends move you for beer and pizza. You were friendly, if that helps.
Moving From
BRANFORD 830-930,
CT
Moving To
ORANGE
, CT
33493 5/1/2015 12:00:00 AM Quick, Friendly, and Professional
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
I've used All My Sons for moving twice in the last 3 years. Both times were money incredibly well spent. The crew does everything for you. They are fast and careful. Customer service is excellent. I was contacted several times before my moving date to go over and confirm details of my move. Everyone I spoke to was very friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to hire movers.
Moving From
STAMFORD 830-930,
CT
Moving To
WALLINGFORD,
CT
33536 4/27/2015 12:00:00 AM Survey after move
Other
Day of packing everything's went smoothly with the crew. Day of moving, there seemed to be some disconnect among the crew. We had to personally make 3 trips back to our old home to pick up things that they could not fit in the truck and items that were totally left behind. Dining room chair was damaged in the move
Moving From
Milford 22&23,
CT
Moving To
Oxford 8-9
, CT
33532 4/24/2015 12:00:00 AM Mr.
Unknown
The move was ok, but not well organized. The Crew Chief/Driver was not accurate or did not ask what needed to be put in the storage vs. kept in the new location. I have to pay for someone else to take and bring some items from the storage to the new address. One piece of the furniture was stained
Moving From
STAMFORD 830-930,
CT
Moving To
STAMFORD,
CT
33359 4/24/2015 12:00:00 AM Great move
Unknown
The three movers were very helpful and curtious. I was very happy the way the move went. Thank you
Moving From
PAWCATUCK 9-10,
CT
Moving To
NORWICH
, CT
33206 4/18/2015 12:00:00 AM Review
Unknown
Thanks, friendly staff and great experience, would definetly choose again
Moving From
WOODBRIDGE 8-9,
CT
Moving To
REDDING,
CT
33210 4/17/2015 12:00:00 AM Friendly/hardworking moving crew
House 2 Bedroom
Moving From
MILFORD 8-9,
CT
Moving To
STAMFORD
, CT
33198 4/16/2015 12:00:00 AM The Best!!!!
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
They were the best guys. Friendly jovial but kept moving til it was done. No complaints from me. Made the whole experience a positive one!!!
Moving From
ROXBURY 9-10,
CT
Moving To
BRISTOL,
CT
33172 4/15/2015 12:00:00 AM moving experience
Other
Moving From
AVON 9-10,
CT
Moving To
SIMSBURY
, CT
33064 4/13/2015 12:00:00 AM Outstanding!!
Apt 1 Bedroom
The team was fantastic. Smooth & easy move. Thanks!
Moving From
WILTON 8-9,
CT
Moving To
BRIDGEPORT,
CT
33060 4/13/2015 12:00:00 AM Easton Move
Other
A great group of guys. Moved quickly and professionally and carefully! Really made what is typically an unpleasant day for many, rather carefree.
Moving From
EASTON 830-930,
CT
Moving To
EASTON
, CT
32913 4/4/2015 12:00:00 AM Fast and Professional
Unknown
I could not have possibly been happier with my moving experience from All My Sons. Moving is a very stressful time, but the crew that moved my family made it as easy as possible. They were fast, professional, pleasant to be around, hard working, and seemed to work great together as a team. They were great! I would highly recommend them to anybody looking to move!
Moving From
CROMWELL 830-930,
CT
Moving To
MIDDLETOWN,
CT
32799 4/2/2015 12:00:00 AM Will never hire again or recommend you. You do not care about making your customers happy.
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
The movers showed up 2 hours late. I had to cancel plans I made. The person who was expecting the item that was being moved also waited 2 hours for the movers to show up and deliver the item. You're company wasted my time, my family's time and the item recipient's time. When the movers showed up they acted like they didn't know what they were doing. One of the movers even asked me to give him a tip!!!! (I didn't) I had to call another relative to come over to help keep an eye on the movers.
Moving From
CHESHIRE,
CT
Moving To
NORTH HAVEN
, CT
32747 4/2/2015 12:00:00 AM Very Good Experience
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Arrived on time, very professional, pleasant, well done. Some issues with billing, but that might have been my fault
Moving From
STAMFORD 9-10,
CT
Moving To
GREENWICH,
CT
32807 4/1/2015 12:00:00 AM Very good experience
Unknown
Good service. I would us All My Sons again
Moving From
HAMDEN 830-930,
CT
Moving To
WESTBROOK
, CT
32700 3/31/2015 12:00:00 AM Weatherspoon Move 3/31
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Just the best experience - made my move in day even better. The team was so friendly and accomodating and helpful. Keith, Joseph and Keon were the best and a great representation for your company. I will 100% be sure to recommend All My Sons to anyone and everyone. Thank you !!!
Moving From
WEST HAVEN 830-930,
CT
Moving To
WEST HAVEN,
CT
32620 3/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Such pleasant and professional staff!
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Everyone was eager to please! My furniture was handled expediently, and with care.
Moving From
WEATOGUE 830-930,
CT
Moving To
MERIDEN
, CT
32558 3/28/2015 12:00:00 AM Keith, Darcey and Samuel were efficient, friendly and fast.
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
I was concerned about picking a moving company, I've had bad luck before. But Michelle told me what to expect regarding phone calls and people touching base before the move and everything was on target. Amanda was great at finding out that the truck was running late due to traffic.
Moving From
MIDDLETOWN/paper pads,
CT
Moving To
WATERFORD l/m 730-830,
CT
32437 3/24/2015 12:00:00 AM Very organized
Other
I was very pleased with the movers level of expertise especially Joe (driver). The sales agents were very helpful in organizing the move and providing me with appropriate information.
Moving From
FAIRFIELD/packing,
CT
Moving To
BRIDGEPORT 10-11
, CT
32425 3/24/2015 12:00:00 AM The professionalism and attitude of the crew impressed me.
Unknown
Great service.
Moving From
BRANFORD 830-930,
CT
Moving To
WALLINGFORD,
CT


 
Copyright © 2009 All My Sons Moving & Storage, All rights reserved.