All My Sons Moving Company 
USA AMS

Call (877) 295-1352
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 
You are viewing 0 through 20 | Next >>Branch Home
Page: 1 Page: 2 Page: 3 Page: 4 Page: 5 Page: 6 Page: 7 Page: 8 Page: 9 Page: 10 Page: 11 Page: 12 Page: 13 Page: 14 Page: 15 Page: 16 Page: 17 Page: 18 Page: 19 Page: 20 Page: 21 Page: 22 Page: 23 Page: 24 Page: 25 Page: 26 Page: 27 Page: 28 Page: 29 Page: 30 Page: 31 Page: 32 Page: 33 Page: 34 Page: 35 Page: 36 Page: 37 Page: 38 Page: 39 Page: 40 Page: 41 Page: 42 Page: 43 Page: 44 Page: 45 Page: 46 Page: 47 Page: 48 Page: 49 Page: 50 Page: 51 Page: 52 Page: 53 Page: 54 Page: 55 Page: 56 Page: 57 Page: 58 Page: 59 Page: 60 Page: 61 Page: 62 Page: 63 Page: 64 Page: 65 Page: 66 Page: 67 Page: 68 Page: 69 Page: 70 Page: 71 Page: 72 Page: 73 Page: 74 Page: 75 Page: 76 Page: 77 Page: 78 Page: 79 Page: 80 Page: 81 Page: 82 Page: 83 Page: 84 Page: 85 Page: 86 Page: 87 Page: 88 Page: 89 

ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
39011 2/6/2016 12:00:00 AM xxx
Unknown
I never give 5 stars, however, the moving experience was very satisfactory and I will use your company again.
Moving From
NEW LONDON 10-11,
CT
Moving To
WESTPORT
, CT
39014 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM My move
Other
Price was double what I had expected. Weather should not be a factor that increases price.
Moving From
WATERBURY 830-930,
CT
Moving To
WATERBURY,
CT
38927 1/29/2016 12:00:00 AM Hunter move
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Fantastic. Great work, nice guys.
Moving From
MILFORD 830-930,
CT
Moving To
STRATFORD
, CT
38902 1/29/2016 12:00:00 AM Moving is no fun it is an argues task!!!!!!!!!
Unknown
Please express my deep sincere appreciation for the excellent man that you have working for you they made it so easy for me. Yes I have used other moving companies but I can tell you no one in anyway can compare to the response from your office right down to shaking hands with the men left it was a wonderful experience . I am a veteran of the Vietnam War and I am in continuous contact with veterans that are moving . You can rest a sure that I will give your name to as many veterans commissioners counselors and associates I work with every day. You are highly recommended top class top notch. Thank you for allowing me to participate in the survey it was truly a pleasure !
Moving From
STRATFORD/packing,
CT
Moving To
WEST HAVEN 830-930,
CT
38909 1/28/2016 12:00:00 AM Great experience
House 2 Bedroom
Kurt, our ititial consultant was the reason we went with AMS, however we experienced THE BEST customer service from everyone we dealt with - including the crew. Eric, and his team were amazing and very patient with my mother whom was not exactly ready for them when they arrived. We moved my mom from CT to NC and each and every person went over and beyond to make sure we were happy. Kurt even hand delivered all of the paperwork to help my mother. We also moved many fragile items and all made the 600 mile perfectly intact - exactly how they were. We didn't incur even one minor scuff on furniture - these guys were very thorough and quick! We recommend AMS to anyone. Job well done. Thank you!
Moving From
BRANFORD 830-930,
CT
Moving To
CARY
, NC
38949 1/28/2016 12:00:00 AM Not sure what this is asking. Jones
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
I felt there was definitely opportunity to improve on the experience. I got moved so no complaints there. The communication prior to the move was inconsistent pertaining to boxes on truck. There were no questions about wardrobe. The crew did not have the proper sense of urgency. I understand capacity but several occasions pertained with wasted trips killing time.
Moving From
HARTFORD 9-10,
CT
Moving To
MERIDEN/Stairs,
CT
38879 1/27/2016 12:00:00 AM The crew was great!
Apt 1 Bedroom
They were timely and very nice. They secured all of the furniture including taking apart two pieces then reassembling it in the new apartment. I was very pleased. I highly recommend this team!
Moving From
NORWALK 9-10,
CT
Moving To
BRIDGEPORT/Coi
, CT
38862 1/25/2016 12:00:00 AM Derby to Oxford
House 2 Bedroom
Professional from start to finish.... Only negative was the attitude of the man in the office in regards to my credit card payment....
Moving From
DERBY 830-930,
CT
Moving To
OXFORD,
CT
38826 1/22/2016 12:00:00 AM Excellent Service
Unknown
Everyone involved was very friendly and courteous. Prompt responses by email and phone. An ease working with you. The movers were on time and very efficient and friendly. You really helped make this move easy. Thank you very much.
Moving From
BETHEL 830-930,
CT
Moving To
BETHEL ccv
, CT
38848 1/22/2016 12:00:00 AM On Site Move
Unknown
Horrible experience! You are not a good company. I should have checked consumer affairs to see all the complaints on your company. My mistake. There is a glass paper weight missing and after complaints of stealing were listed on the CA I know one of the guys took it.
Moving From
DARIEN coi,
CT
Moving To
DARIEN 830-930,
CT
38784 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM Great service.
Unknown
The movers were on time, very personable and handled the furniture very carefully. They completed the move in a timely manner.
Moving From
EASTON 9-10 AM,
CT
Moving To
TRUMBULL
, CT
38774 1/15/2016 12:00:00 AM move to langdon court
Unknown
The crew was on time, careful with everything and courteous and they moved everything without wasting any time. All three did a great job and I will gladly call you again when we move in six months! Thanks!
Moving From
BERLIN 9-10,
CT
Moving To
BERLIN,
CT
38757 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM Emott move to New York City
Unknown
The boys did a great job here in Simsbury. My son in New York was pleased as well. Well trained and careful. Knew what had to happen and how to handle all the paperwork. We will call you on our next move as well.
Moving From
WEST SIMSBURY 9-10,
CT
Moving To
NEW YORK
, NY
38715 1/9/2016 12:00:00 AM Not as great as I expected
Unknown
The price came out to be DOUBLE what I was quoted. Not even a little over but a lot. I'm not happy with that considering I moved seven minutes away. The movers didn't take care with my stuff either. They were rough. I regret not going with a company I used previously. Their quote and actual price was pretty damn close. You got the job done and nothing was damaged so far as I can tell. But I'm angry at the price.
Moving From
HAMDEN l/m 11-5,
CT
Moving To
NORTH HAVEN,
CT
38697 1/8/2016 12:00:00 AM Perna Safe Move
Unknown
Oversized Firearms Safe
Moving From
NEW MILFORD 9-10,
CT
Moving To
NEW MILFORD
, CT
38700 1/8/2016 12:00:00 AM Recent move
Unknown
Moving From
NORTH HAVEN packing,
CT
Moving To
NORTH HAVEN 830-930,
CT
38640 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM Great job!
Unknown
They worked well and quickly! I was impressed at how fast it was while still being so careful.
Moving From
MANCHESTER 9-10,
CT
Moving To
WEST HARTFORD
, CT
38641 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM Excellent Experience
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
The moving crew, all three men, were terrific. Went out of their way to be helpful and courteous and take good care of our things. A pleasure.
Moving From
REDDING 830-930,
CT
Moving To
BETHEL,
CT
38671 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM Move with All My Sons
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Arrived on time. Went straight to work with determination to get it done. Very accommodating to my requests. Arrived at destination ahead of me. Again went to work and got it done quickly. Handled my belongings with care. Very easy to work with this jolly team.
Moving From
STRATFORD 8-9,
CT
Moving To
BREWSTER
, MA
38677 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM All went well
Apt 1 Bedroom
The crew was quite nice. Everything arrived in time and in good condition.
Moving From
NEW HAVEN 830-930,
CT
Moving To
SUMMERVILLE,
SC


 
Copyright © 2009 All My Sons Moving & Storage, All rights reserved.