All My Sons Moving Company 

Call (877) 295-1352
All My Sons Wins D Magazine's Reader's Choice Award



This Locations Rating In 2016
3.5
Based On 16 Reviews
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 
Choose a page to cycle through all reviews   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
41798 10-18-2016 Moving from Fishers to Noblesville
This was the best moving experience. From the very beginning every question was answered, phone calls and emails were returned quickly, the moving crew was punctual and went out of their way to make sure everything was unloaded and moved in carefully, efficiently and to our exact specifications. The move even came in almost $400 under initial estimate. I highly recommend All My Sons for your move.
Moving From
FISHERS,
IN
Moving To
NOBLESVILLE
, IN
39850 07-20-2016 Cavanaugh - 619 Laurel
Guys were early. Friendly, efficient and fast. All my belongings are in perfect condition. They did an awesome job!!
Moving From
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
Moving To
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
39561 07-08-2016 Good??
Completely satisfied with the young men who unloaded my storage place and the UHaul with my belongings. It was hot and humid.... The air had not been turned on in the apartment and it was 2nd floor, no elevator. The conditions were horrible but they never complained and were pleasant and quick on the job. I went and got them cold bottles of water because I felt so sorry for them. Cingratulations to All My Sons for hiring great employees.
Moving From
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
Moving To
FISHERS
, IN
37993 04-08-2016 Nick Vlasic
Good job fast
Moving From
DANVILLE,
IN
Moving To
DANVILLE,
IN
37799 03-21-2016 Review
Great moving experience. I would absolutely be willing use All My Sons for my next move.
Moving From
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
Moving To
NOBLESVILLE
, IN
37872 03-20-2016 Moving
I was very disappointed. ..And the movers they did a horrible job...
Moving From
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
Moving To
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
37709 03-11-2016 Brazil to Noblesville
Very enjoyable experience. Truck and crew arrived earlier than expected, but I was ready. There was an hour and a half drive to new house. The guys must of had lunch on the way, because they arrived just a little bit longer than travel time. This was a partial move. We will use All My Sons Moving again in about three weeks.
Moving From
BRAZIL,
IN
Moving To
NOBLESVILLE
, IN
37540 03-02-2016 N/a
The movers were great, I just wasn't filled in on all of the extras until the email AFTER the deposit!!! I would appreciate the truth upfront in the beginning, I still would've moved with you all. Now I NEVER will again!
Moving From
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
Moving To
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
37608 03-02-2016 Amazing
Terrance, Brian and Chris were terrific! Not only did they take great care with all of our items they had a great attitude. They were fun and up beat. I would recommend these guys over and over again.
Moving From
FISHERS,
IN
Moving To
FISHERS
, IN
37908 02-28-2016 A Really Shitty Experience and also Expensive! Account #4405993
Worst experience ever from the Dispatcher to the movers to the mover. You do not deserve a review whatever. Damaged furniture that was hidden from us. Banged up walls and furniture. Told by mover the movers accepted tips. Short one mover and late by 24 hours. After repeated reminders, five carpets were not moved; therefore, impossible to put the carpet down first when they never arrived.
Moving From
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
Moving To
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
37458 02-20-2016 Excellent!
Movers were punctual and arrived right at 8 am and did not seem to ever stop until the job was done.
Moving From
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
Moving To
GREENWOOD
, IN
37580 02-13-2016 Fast
I had used your service in the past and had no problems.This time when putting my headboard up it fell forward and cracked.The guys were very apologetic and remorseful. I contacted the company and was told I would receive a email, I had to contact them twice.
Moving From
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
Moving To
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
37124 01-30-2016 Packing of a U-Haul trailer
Move went smoothly. Guys were friendly, careful, knew what they were doing, and kept busy.
Moving From
NEW CASTLE,
IN
Moving To
, IN
37000 01-20-2016 Moving Experience
Great Company an Staff. Appreciated all the Great Help with the Move.
Moving From
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
Moving To
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
36862 01-08-2016 Local Move
Excellent service all the way around. The 2 men who did our move explained everything, were polite and got the job done quicker then expected.
Moving From
COLUMBUS,
IN
Moving To
COLUMBUS
, IN
36790 01-02-2016 2 for 2!
This was my second time using AMS. The moving crew showed up on time and loaded my 3 bed 1300 sq ft home in under 2 hours. They moved my belonging 2 hours to Indianapolis without delay and Undamaged. Service was fast, painless, and professional.
Moving From
MADISON,
IN
Moving To
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
36634 12-18-2015 Every Piece of wood Furniture Damaged
The movers damaged, literally every table I own. I specifically told them I was most concerned about a specific piece; damaged. Me and a friend moved out of a three bedroom home into a storage unit and apartment while my new house was being built. The movers at your company look longer, and there were four of them.
Moving From
FISHERS,
IN
Moving To
FISHERS
, IN
36749 12-16-2015 Survey
We were dissatisfied with the skills the movers demonstrated. They deeply scraped our hardwood floor through two rooms. They ran a corner of a piece of furniture into the drywall at two areas. They were not familiar with the claim procedure: initially they had said someone could come to repair the damage in the next few days - before the Buyers took possession of our house. After asking for additional details, they informed me that I would be mailed a claim package. So this damage is now going to become the responsibility of who I just sold my house to to have to deal with the repair of these items. Not happy at all.
Moving From
GREENWOOD,
IN
Moving To
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
36624 12-15-2015 Move from Muncie, IN to New Braunfels, TX
The move itself was fine - all items received in good condition; but the communication of timelines and charges was not good. The pick up date of 12/15/15 worked, but I was told the driver was going to be Terrance not Tray (unless I misunderstood the name). I was also told that the truck would arrive close to 10 a.m., but Tray called 45 minutes before arrival, around 8:00 a.m. We had to scramble, but got it done. Next, I was originally told delivery would be 12/18/16; Tray informed me it would be 12/16/15 at the time of pickup. Fortunately we had flights the next morning that got us to TX in time and I was still on vacation that day. We completed the delivery at 9:30 p.m. on 12/16/15. My upfront payment that I made with Casey was supposed to be 50% with the other 50% due at delivery. However, at delivery, I was told all I owed was the labor $983 as the rest was paid 100%. And Tray had to repeat my credit card multiple times on the phone to process the charge. So, from the communication to the customer, I would say you need some improvement. Tray & William were polite and efficient movers - no issues with them.
Moving From
MUNCIE,
IN
Moving To
NEW BRAUNFELS
, TX
36491 12-05-2015 Apartment Move
A bit late showing up but got to work quickly. They all kept moving with little wasted time. They did tend to be a bit careless carrying things out and there were some bumps and scratches and minor damage. The 2nd bed was not set up before leaving, which really wasn't a problem, but a surprise. They were friendly and professional. I provided a tip to the one in charge and just hope he shared it.
Moving From
AVON,
IN
Moving To
BROWNSBURG,
IN
36358 11-29-2015 Rip off
Horrible pathetic never again
Moving From
CARMEL,
IN
Moving To
TERRE HAUTE
, IN
36556 11-24-2015 11/22/15
The guys were very nice but neglectful. Scratched one floor, put a hole in a wall, didn't pad entrances.
Moving From
Fishers,
IN
Moving To
Fishers,
IN
36262 11-21-2015 Hidden Fees
All My Sons movers did a good job at getting the job done, but I was definitely dissapointed in the hidden fees that they throw at you after. During my process of comparing prices with different companies, All My Sons said that they pride themselves on NOT having hidden fees "like other companies" but they do!! They charge me over $200 of what I was expecting to pay after booking with them (only taking 2 hours to move). It was like a brick wall! They saw I was upset and credited back $40.... And apparently that was the best they could do... Like I said movers did their thing and got it done, but this just proves that no matter what people say, you cant trust them. And like a dummy, I did. I'll remember this next time we move.
Moving From
CARMEL,
IN
Moving To
INDIANAPOLIS
, IN
36316 11-21-2015 Fast
They were pros and took care business without any fuss.
Moving From
INDIANAPOLIS,
IN
Moving To
FISHERS,
IN
36187 11-20-2015 thanks
Moving From
NOBLESVILLE,
IN
Moving To
FISHERS
, IN