All My Sons Moving Company 
USA AMS

Call (877) 295-1352
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 
You are viewing 0 through 20 | Next >>Branch Home
Page: 1 Page: 2 Page: 3 Page: 4 Page: 5 Page: 6 Page: 7 Page: 8 Page: 9 Page: 10 Page: 11 Page: 12 Page: 13 Page: 14 Page: 15 Page: 16 Page: 17 Page: 18 Page: 19 Page: 20 Page: 21 Page: 22 Page: 23 Page: 24 Page: 25 Page: 26 Page: 27 Page: 28 Page: 29 Page: 30 Page: 31 Page: 32 Page: 33 Page: 34 Page: 35 Page: 36 Page: 37 Page: 38 Page: 39 Page: 40 Page: 41 Page: 42 Page: 43 Page: 44 Page: 45 Page: 46 Page: 47 Page: 48 Page: 49 Page: 50 Page: 51 Page: 52 Page: 53 Page: 54 Page: 55 Page: 56 Page: 57 Page: 58 Page: 59 Page: 60 Page: 61 Page: 62 Page: 63 Page: 64 Page: 65 Page: 66 Page: 67 Page: 68 Page: 69 Page: 70 Page: 71 Page: 72 Page: 73 Page: 74 Page: 75 Page: 76 Page: 77 Page: 78 Page: 79 Page: 80 Page: 81 Page: 82 Page: 83 Page: 84 Page: 85 Page: 86 Page: 87 Page: 88 Page: 89 Page: 90 Page: 91 Page: 92 Page: 93 Page: 94 Page: 95 Page: 96 Page: 97 Page: 98 

ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
35088 6/30/2015 12:00:00 AM Best moving crew ever!
Unknown
I was moving my 88 year old Mom into a new place with me. I had one day off from work to make it happen. The crew arrived. promptly loaded up the truck and had it off loaded all within 4 1/2 hours. Courteous and hard working, this crew took my day from being a crazy nightmare to easy reality. I will call when All My Sons for my next move. By the way their incredible work ethic kept the cost of the move down!
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH
, NC
35140 6/27/2015 12:00:00 AM Wilson Move
Unknown
Pros: Most of the crew worked very efficiently, no items severely damaged, crew chief (Daniel) was very accommodating and helpful Cons: Several items had minor damage or were broken, floor scratched in house moving out, waited 3 hours for a supposed 3rd crew to finish the move out and lost a lot of time moving items I needed to take myself - manager on duty promised reduced rate for inconvenience but still charged the full not to exceed amount, scheduler was not friendly - 2 trucks were promised on the move out day by the salesman but only one showed up - I was told the 2nd truck wasn't available
Moving From
WILSON,
NC
Moving To
WILSON,
NC
35001 6/27/2015 12:00:00 AM As if friends were helping me move...
Unknown
This was the most superb experience, and value...!!! Kenon orchestrated every detail. Jonathan was always available to update. Robyn dispatched her associates as if I had briefed them personally. Matthew was the team leader. He went far and beyond representing me, and my property. I could not have done a better job if I were there personally. His team of: Chris, Torrance, and Justin are beyond gentlemen. They are simply great guys that take extreme care of your materials, and exude enthusiasm and pride in their performance. The honest value of the entire team, from office, to on-site, is far beyond the modest total price presented for services. This is pickup the phone, tell them what you desire, or need, and it is done exactly as planned. My move was that perfect. This is a company that cares. Many, many thanks, to everyone at 'All My Sons'.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH
, NC
35003 6/27/2015 12:00:00 AM As Good as it gets
House 4 Bedroom or more
After reviewing more than 15 moving companies in BBB and Google, I made 4 appointments and could not reach an agreement on "No to exceed" with anyone. The last one to call was ALL MY SONS. Their professionalism since the first visit is something to highlight. Moving Team was amazing, polite and you could feel the team spirit. They took care of our belongings like we would have done. They estimated an x number of hours and result was lower, price was reduced accordingly Five stars.
Moving From
CARY,
NC
Moving To
MORRISVILLE,
NC
35070 6/27/2015 12:00:00 AM Review of move on 6/27/15
House 3 Bedroom
I chose All My Sons because I have used the service once before and had an excellent experience. This time, the service was abominable. The office called to say the crew was going to be late, so they would send one extra person. Ideally, I believe a four person crew could move our -1400 sq ft townhouse easily and in less time. After going back to the home to make sure we got everything, I saw many contact paint scratches on walls that will need to be painted over before we hand over our keys. A family heirloom table was also dropped on the brick path up to the new house and chipped in multiple places. I am very disappointed with the quality of this move and of the crew. Although they were very nice and polite, the crew was slow and unobservant. They stacked boxes precariously and many were crushed in.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
GARNER
, NC
35081 6/27/2015 12:00:00 AM Move on 6/27/15
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Awesome. Really, the only word I can think to describe it! The crew were amazing and insanely quick. It surprised me when I turned around and saw the living room was already loaded onto the truck! They were so efficient and extremely respectful and nice. It was such a refreshing experience. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone about to move!
Moving From
MORRISVILLE,
NC
Moving To
MORRISVILLE,
NC
34975 6/26/2015 12:00:00 AM Overall impressed
Unknown
I couldn't have been more impressed with the way the moving crew took really good care of our office transition today. Every office had different items going to different places on property and they also took care of the items that we were disposing of. Very efficient team!!
Moving From
MONCURE,
NC
Moving To
, NC
35060 6/25/2015 12:00:00 AM Move
Unknown
I had an good move I love the crew I just didn't like the price.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH,
NC
34873 6/22/2015 12:00:00 AM Moving
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Responsible movers, thought the price per hour was a bit above our budget but don't know what the going rate is during this time.
Moving From
DURHAM,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH
, NC
34925 6/20/2015 12:00:00 AM A huge disappointment
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
I am incredibly disappointed by the job your team did. We were told to expect a one day move but the move instead took two FULL days, which we were unprepared for in terms of family logistics. Our former house sustained wall and doorway damage, as did our new home, and most of our furniture arrived with scratches and nicks in the wood, as well as a huge scratch on our microfiber couch and other damage to small items that were very carelessly packed. The boxes were packed with objects randomly combined with very poorly labeling as well, so now it has taken many days of sustained work to sort through our mixed up belongings. We also found multiple occasions where a nice item, such as an expensive fur blanket, was used as the packing material. Lastly, we were told we would have the same three experienced packing and unloading team but day one there was at least one inexperienced packer and the next day this person was exchanged with another inexperienced packer, who seemed to be a day laborer hired for the day.
Moving From
CHAPEL HILL,
NC
Moving To
CHARLOTTESVILLE,
VA
34865 6/20/2015 12:00:00 AM Downsizing
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
All My Sons did a great job. The young men who came to the house were polite, professional, and friendly. They worked quickly even though everything needed to be wrapped and packed. When they tried to unload others were in the parking areas also moving out or moving in, but they waited patiently until the parking area was clear and still took only a few hours to unload. I would recommend them to anyone who asks!
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH
, NC
34755 6/18/2015 12:00:00 AM Moving into new home from storage units
Storage
I'd not used movers before so I wasn't sure what to expect. I told them our expectations in the beginning, but should have 'supervised' them a bit more as we did not get all the furniture moved as was my request. Boxes dropped out of the truck. Boxes marked as fragile, this side up fell over as well. Glass could be heard within. I pack and ship for a living, so hearing glass in a packed box is not a good sign. Plastic storage boxes were over stacked and therefor lids became broken and items inside may been crushed. If they had moved just the large items / furniture per my request, crushed boxes (mostly plastic) would not have been a problem. On top of that, I've filed a police report because our debit card was used immediately after the service was charged.
Moving From
APEX,
NC
Moving To
HOLLY SPRINGS,
NC
34759 6/18/2015 12:00:00 AM Great service!
Apt 1 Bedroom
The movers arrived on time and worked very efficiently to move my items quickly
Moving From
MORRISVILLE,
NC
Moving To
DURHAM
, NC
34747 6/17/2015 12:00:00 AM Move to 1 Woodsage Lane, Durham NC 27713
House 2 Bedroom
Worst moving company I've ever hired; the crew was not experienced, extremely slow and inefficient. One continuously sat/stood around while watching the other 2 work. Both my husband and I had to help them move boxes to get the job done.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
DURHAM,
NC
34833 6/12/2015 12:00:00 AM Highly Recommend ~ Best Movers in Raleigh
House 4 Bedroom or more
Movers were efficient, yet friendly. They worked very hard!! They took great care with our furniture and belongings. Very professional and also super nice! I would highly recommend this team! Sales agent and office staff are very responsive. We moved several times in Raleigh and they were the best.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
CHARLOTTE
, NC
34546 6/11/2015 12:00:00 AM Great Move Crew!
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
The team showed up, assessed the situation and got to work immediately. They managed large pieces from the second floor with ease. Very personable yet professional. They packed our house in a POD and I hope to use the same crew to unload it in a month.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH,
NC
34955 6/10/2015 12:00:00 AM Move from Condo to House
Unknown
The moving process was smooth. Dennis, the driver, and Doug, one of the crew, were outstanding in their efforts. The other member(s) of the crew were new and did not put in nearly the same amount of effort. Additionally, the new members broke a few items for which we are filing claims.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH
, NC
34518 6/9/2015 12:00:00 AM David A Harshberger
Apt 1 Bedroom
Outstanding attitude of movers. great follow-up.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH,
NC
34622 6/6/2015 12:00:00 AM Great move the team was a great help
Unknown
The move team did a great job. They were helpful and listened to where we wanted the boxes to go. And even moved furniture a few time when we were deciding where to put things. They were efficient and helpful. Made the move super easy. Thank you to James, DJ, Chris, and 4th guy( sorry forgot his name)
Moving From
DURHAM,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH
, NC
34510 6/4/2015 12:00:00 AM My move
Unknown
The moving of my belongings to storage went well. I was pleased by the manner in which the furniture was wrapped and handled.
Moving From
YOUNGSVILLE,
NC
Moving To
CREEDMOOR,
NC


 
Copyright © 2009 All My Sons Moving & Storage, All rights reserved.