All My Sons Moving Company 

Call 919-875-1700



Raleigh's Rating In 2017
4.5
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 

 See All Reviews  |  View Reviews By Branch

 See Raleigh's Reviews for the year 2017 by choosing a page number  
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
 
ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
5282805 (E) 06-26-2017 We were moved into an apartment and most of our stuff went into storage.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH
, NC
5206339 (E) 06-26-2017 The move went okay. Coordinator of move was very rude.
Moving From
KNIGHTDALE,
NC
Moving To
MOORESVILLE,
NC
5264355 (T) 06-25-2017 Estimating and moving was excellent. The final billing process was atrocious.
Moving From
CHASE CITY,
VA
Moving To
ZEBULON
, NC
5184110 (T) 06-25-2017 Everything went smooth and as expected. The crew were polite and efficient.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
MYRTLE BEACH,
SC
5237956 (E) 06-25-2017 Not enough room! Will never use again or recommend!
Moving From
CARRBORO,
NC
Moving To
CHAPEL HILL
, NC
5292018 (D) 06-24-2017 Was called ahead of time as promised. Furniture was moved as we planned and was protected. Movers were friendly.
Moving From
DURHAM,
NC
Moving To
DURHAM,
NC
5188663 (T) 06-24-2017 Movers were 4 hours late, furniture damaged, office staff gave me the runaround,
Moving From
Chapel Hill,
NC
Moving To
Wilmington
, NC
5058746 (E) 06-24-2017 Nice people, late with rushed packing and moving, broken items, home damage
Moving From
WINSTON SALEM,
NC
Moving To
FALLS MILLS,
VA
5268005 (E) 06-24-2017 Will, Thomas and Mike were very courteous and friendly, I felt they truly cared.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH
, NC
5188762 (D) 06-23-2017 Wonderful service by polite and professional men.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
DURHAM,
NC
5293017 (E) 06-23-2017 Horrible feet drugging crew!!
Moving From
Cary,
NC
Moving To
Cary
, NC
5079206 (E) 06-22-2017 Very poor packing job. Furniture not was wrapped in blankets.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
BALTIMORE,
MD
5233828 (D) 06-22-2017 Great crew and sales staff. Extremely responsive
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH
, NC
5219279 (E) 06-22-2017 Efficient
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
DURHAM,
NC
5207410 (E) 06-21-2017 easy, friendly, great communication.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
MORGANTOWN
, WV
5234627 (E) 06-21-2017 Excellent service. The movers were friendly, professional and efficient
Moving From
CARY,
NC
Moving To
DURHAM,
NC
5239122 (E) 06-21-2017 Guys were fast and nice but sloppy - nicks on house and furniture
Moving From
ROLESVILLE,
NC
Moving To
WAKE FOREST
, NC
5223231 (E) 06-21-2017 Jesse, Josh, Terris, Reggie, and James were an awesome crew!
Moving From
DURHAM,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH,
NC
5222791 (E) 06-21-2017 Arrived at 10:30, not organized, promises from initial call wasn't met, etc
Moving From
Raleigh,
NC
Moving To
Raleigh
, NC
5187199 (D) 06-19-2017 Great
Moving From
ROLESVILLE,
NC
Moving To
CLEMMONS,
NC
5204884 (E) 06-19-2017 All My Sons Moving and Storage went above and beyond to meet all of my needs.
Moving From
HENRICO,
NC
Moving To
HENRICO
, NC
5258431 (T) 06-19-2017 Excellent! No problems. Great crew.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH,
NC
5267158 (E) 06-19-2017 Hard workers but very inexperienced, felt mislead by sales people
Moving From
DURHAM,
NC
Moving To
HURDLE MILLS
, NC
5268626 (E) 06-19-2017 Damage to one of the buildings .... movers with no experience
Moving From
HILLSBOROUGH,
NC
Moving To
HURDLE MILLS,
NC
5222263 (E) 06-19-2017 Smooth and efficient. Crew wasted little time. Pricey but right
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
WAKE FOREST
, NC