All My Sons Moving Company 
USA AMS

Call (877) 295-1352
Please fill in your information:
Move From Zip:
 
Type of Move:
select
 
Move Size:
select
 
 
You are viewing 0 through 20 | Next >>Branch Home
Page: 1 Page: 2 Page: 3 Page: 4 Page: 5 Page: 6 Page: 7 Page: 8 Page: 9 Page: 10 Page: 11 Page: 12 Page: 13 Page: 14 Page: 15 Page: 16 Page: 17 Page: 18 Page: 19 Page: 20 Page: 21 Page: 22 Page: 23 Page: 24 Page: 25 Page: 26 Page: 27 Page: 28 Page: 29 Page: 30 Page: 31 Page: 32 Page: 33 Page: 34 Page: 35 Page: 36 Page: 37 Page: 38 Page: 39 Page: 40 Page: 41 Page: 42 Page: 43 Page: 44 Page: 45 Page: 46 Page: 47 Page: 48 Page: 49 Page: 50 Page: 51 Page: 52 Page: 53 Page: 54 Page: 55 Page: 56 Page: 57 Page: 58 Page: 59 Page: 60 Page: 61 Page: 62 Page: 63 Page: 64 Page: 65 Page: 66 Page: 67 Page: 68 Page: 69 Page: 70 Page: 71 Page: 72 Page: 73 Page: 74 Page: 75 Page: 76 Page: 77 Page: 78 Page: 79 Page: 80 Page: 81 Page: 82 Page: 83 Page: 84 Page: 85 Page: 86 Page: 87 Page: 88 Page: 89 Page: 90 Page: 91 Page: 92 Page: 93 Page: 94 Page: 95 Page: 96 Page: 97 Page: 98 Page: 99 

ID Move Date Title / Move Size Moving From Moving To
35758 7/29/2015 12:00:00 AM Do not use theses movers!
Unknown
Started with being 45 min late with no call or explanation. Gave the office a list of things I needed moved and was given a quote of $500 and that it would take approximately 3 hrs. There was an issue or discussion about almost everything moved and they took from 1015am-930pm.They had to get more help with one "heavy" item and this delayed us for hours.This item had been moved two times before with two people, they needed four. They had trouble with tasked that should have been routine for mover like taking a bed apart. They did not have tools and needed to use mine. I ended up with a $1400 bill and damage to my home and furniture. After all this the manager I spoke to was going to charge me overtime until I told him that was not happening. Very disappointed in the lack of concern from the manager and told that the estimate was a "ballpark" and attempted to bill me $1800 at first. He also said that my "discounts" for this poor service will be deducted from the damage I have. Again, do not use these movers!!
Moving From
APEX,
NC
Moving To
APEX
, NC
35745 7/25/2015 12:00:00 AM Jeff and Thais' Move
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Moving From
SPRING LAKE,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH,
NC
35676 7/25/2015 12:00:00 AM The best
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
They where a little 15 min. But you pay for time working no biggie.great workers ,looked like they enjoyed there job ,no complaining about ,anything like the last crew that moved me 7 years ago
Moving From
KNIGHTDALE,
NC
Moving To
ZEBULON
, NC
35666 7/25/2015 12:00:00 AM Move
Unknown
The staff was polite, and professional. They where able to take care of all the furniture in a timely manner.
Moving From
MEBANE,
NC
Moving To
HAW RIVER,
NC
35673 7/24/2015 12:00:00 AM A good move by a even better young men.
Unknown
Moving is anything but easy and we have moved twice in last than 12 months. This time we found a good company a had what I believe was their best crew. They professionally packed our belongings and loaded everything with the most amazing skill and precision. The next day arrived on time, unloaded and placed everything where we needed it. While I hope we won't move again for a long time, If we do, its All My Sons for us.
Moving From
CARY,
NC
Moving To
BOLIVIA
, NC
35624 7/24/2015 12:00:00 AM Moving Review
Unknown
Over all it was an excellent service.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH,
NC
35619 7/24/2015 12:00:00 AM Great job!
Unknown
"Movers were all very nice and did a good job" I was very pleased with the office staff as well, I had an easy time setting the move up with them which was especially helpful since I couldn't be on site.
Moving From
PITTSBORO,
NC
Moving To
MEBANE
, NC
35620 7/24/2015 12:00:00 AM move from apartment to a storage unit
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
The movers arrived a little early - something you should never do to a lady - other than that no complaints. Nothing was dropped nor broken. The truck was plenty big enough and they did have the furniture wraps onboard.
Moving From
CARY,
NC
Moving To
CARY,
NC
35658 7/20/2015 12:00:00 AM Hard-working crew
Unknown
Our move was on a hot, humid day to a second-story walk-up (a long walk-up). The moving crew was efficient, careful, and hard-working. They even took the time and effort to arrange our storage unit to make our things accessible. My only reservation is that we didn't get a final weight reading, which I will follow up on.
Moving From
GREENVILLE,
NC
Moving To
DURHAM
, NC
35559 7/20/2015 12:00:00 AM Took Longer Than Expected
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
The movers arrived at the agreed upon time but because they were not wearing any uniforms and were not driving a truck with the AMS logo I didn't know who they were. Moving out took much longer than expected leaving me with a stunningly high bill. I was also incredibly surprised that the company doesn't even provide water for their employees. This will be my only move with AMS. I cannot do business with a company who treats their employees so poorly.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
CARY,
NC
35551 7/20/2015 12:00:00 AM Johnson Move July 20th
Apt 1 Bedroom
The moving team was very professional and diligent. It was very hot and humid and they worked tirelessly moving our possessions. Moving from one third floor apartment to another added an additional challenge. But they handled our delicate furniture with care. They did a great job.
Moving From
CARY,
NC
Moving To
CARY
, NC
35543 7/18/2015 12:00:00 AM Very Quick Service!
House 3 Bedroom
When the movers got to us, it took them only an hour and a half to move all of our furniture and boxes into our new home. They were quick, efficient, and easy to work with. I'd recommend them to friends and family!
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH,
NC
35542 7/17/2015 12:00:00 AM Wells move from Burlington to Roanoke Rapids
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
Justin's crew was fantastic. They were very attentive and professional.
Moving From
BURLINGTON,
NC
Moving To
ROANOKE RAPIDS
, NC
35531 7/15/2015 12:00:00 AM Would not recommend
House 4 Bedroom or more
Although the website, sales agent and office were professional, I was very disappointed with some of the moving crew. One crew member seemed VERY hungover the next day at the move in and I don't know if the crew chief addressed it. Some furniture was damaged.
Moving From
YOUNGSVILLE,
NC
Moving To
LEESBURG,
VA
35529 7/13/2015 12:00:00 AM Home Owner
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
You Guys were great to work with, will recommend you to anyone in the Raleigh area who lets us know they are in need of a really good moving company
Moving From
HOLLY SPRINGS,
NC
Moving To
INDIANAPOLIS
, IN
35372 7/11/2015 12:00:00 AM Amazing!
Unknown
By far the best moving experience EVER!The guys were friendly, respectful and hard workers. It was like moving with friends. They had great attitudes.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH,
NC
35371 7/11/2015 12:00:00 AM Great Moving Company!
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
They were quick and efficient, and took great care of my furniture! Super friendly, and made every effort to save me time and money. I would recommend them to anyone!
Moving From
DURHAM,
NC
Moving To
DURHAM
, NC
35400 7/7/2015 12:00:00 AM In town move
Apt 2 Bedroom or more
The movers were on time and very courteous.
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
RALEIGH,
NC
35360 7/7/2015 12:00:00 AM Move from NC to GA
House 4 Bedroom or more
The team worked tirelessly to make sure that everything was done to our satisfaction. They communicated with us, asked questions when unsure, and went above and beyond in many instances....appliance connections, furniture placement,etc. This was a long and large move---the team stayed focused and pleasant throughout!
Moving From
RALEIGH,
NC
Moving To
SAINT SIMONS ISLAND
, GA
35430 7/13/2015 12:00:00 AM Moving earlier this week
Apt 1 Bedroom
I'm never comfortable providing any negative feedback but I feel that I need to in this case. I won't give any names but my experience with this move was less than favorable. First of all, I was told the crew would be there between 9am and 9:30am. So I made sure I had everything ready by 9am - including having my refridgerator and freezer empty and packed in coolers. At 9:45am, there was still no crew. I called to find out. At 10am, I received a call from the driver indicating they would be there in 40 minutes. So at 10:50am, we finally had a truck. When we called to voice some concerns about the lateness, we were told we were getting a 4 man crew instead of a 2 man crew so we would save some time there. It took the 4 man crew 3 hours to pack, drive 25 minutes, and unpack the equivalent of a 1 bedroom apartment (couch, coffee table, dining room server, 4 pc bedroom suit, fridge, washer/dryer, filing cabinet and oversized plant) and to move a chair and mattress from a second floor to first floor. I've never seen anything take as long as this - to wrap things in packing tape and prepare to move. And we did all the unpacking/untaping and reassembling because I just didn't want to spend any more money on a move that should have been so much quicker. I can't imagine how long it would have taken 2 guys to complete this job. There were 4 gouges in the front of my washer from the dolly straps and a dent in the filing cabinet. They ran over a floor outlet and cracked the cover after we told them twice it was there. I knew about the outlet but had not seen the damage to the washer or filing cabinet until after. And once the final paperwork was done, 3 out of the 4 movers had conveniently wandered back into the house, likely to receive their tip. I didn't order 4 guys and I wasn't about to tip 4 guys when I really didn't think the service warranted it. I did not voice my opinion while they were there because I really just wanted them out of my house and the move to be over. Although I won't post any negative reviews or share any names, I will not use your services again, should I need to move. My interactions with the original gentleman were great - which is why I chose to proceed with something that was 16$/hour more than another estimate. I felt comfortable that I would be taken care of. My interactions with the people I spoke to on the phone were also fine. But this move was not what I had planned and it cost me around $550, which was just too much for the amount of furniture that needed to be moved.
Moving From
YOUNGSVILLE,
NC
Moving To
WENDELL,
NC


 
Copyright © 2009 All My Sons Moving & Storage, All rights reserved.